Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Ford Lincoln

1.3

67 Lifetime Reviews

3015 Turkey Creek Blvd, Joplin, Missouri 64801 Directions
Sales: (417) 623-5660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2019

"2018 XLT F150 That they could not get it ready in 3 days"

- Bubba

Lied about options. Requested electric brake wiring for trailer. Waited 3 days after purchase agreement and still could not get a proper brake CONNECTOR installed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown named sales manger
February 11, 2019

"Sales people don't listen and fail to deliver on promises."

- Bubba

After buying new F150 XLT that was supposed to be ready to tow car trailer I had to go to 3rd Party to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
July 05, 2018

"Neglect and Poor Management"

- SimpleCustomer90

I brought in our Ford Fusion on Tuesday and was quoted a 5 hour repair time for 2 recalls that were needed on the vehicle. I agreed to the quote and gave the Service Department my keys. It carried over until Wednesday which was kind of expected but was a little surprised no one informed us they would be closed for the fourth... Then comes Thursday and by noon after 2 phone calls I find out they won't finish until Friday.... I ask if they can just put it back together and we can bring it in another time to get the rest of it finished and the Service manager says "yeah we can bring it around for you"...I ask so by bring it around do you mean to tell me you haven't started on it at all? She says "to be honest no I don't believe we have." So I picked the car up basically after they stored it on their lot for 3 days. We had the appointment set for Tuesday. Normal people can't hardly afford to go a day without their car let alone 3 ..We had our car there on time for our appointment so there is no reason except for blatant disregard of customer service to not honor the quoted time. Even so it shouldn't take 3 days.... I'll be going to Carthage Ford for my next Service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pancho Aguilar
1.0
Jeremy "J.B" Bristol
1.0
Jason Brown
1.0
Chris Epperson
1.0
Patrick Hughes
1.0
Kyle Kuehn
1.0
Nate Lambert
1.0
Tiffany Marley
1.0
Mike McCann
1.0
Barry Wimer
1.0
October 07, 2017

"I love my new car!!"

- JazzH123

Jerry is amazing! Not a pushy salesman and always willing to answer questions. Very nice!! Will definitely recommend! He is an awesome person! Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Myers
5.0
July 17, 2017

"Sold a car we bought to someone else!"

- Callie Smothers

We live in KC and our dealership worked with Fletcher Ford in Joplin to secure the 2017 Explorer that we'd been looking for! We purchased it from our dealership and all we were waiting for was Fletcher to send the vehicle up...We received a call today from our KC dealership that Frank Fletcher Ford had sold our already purchased Explorer to someone else! I'm sure they were able to secure more money for themselves though since we were purchasing with A-plan. I would not recommend them because they are clearly not interested in being "men of their word." Don't know why I'm surprised; back in 2007 we were living in Joplin and asked them to help us find a vehicle that they did not have in stock, and rather than helping us locate the vehicle we wanted, they just kept directing us back to their inventory, showing us luxury models that were not in our price range, nor did we want those options. Not pleased then, and definitely not now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I'm not sure the employee's name.
May 27, 2017

"Pleasant"

- Dodge ram

Had a pleasant experience with FRANK Fletcher staff. Would recommend anyone buying a vehicle to look at FRANK Fletcher dealerships . Excellent service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Kirby
May 27, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Kcwiz

Jason Brown has always given me and my family great customer service in whatever sales position from bikes and parts to my vehicles. After my Chevy got totaled I knew Jason would make a complicated issue simple. After driving a hand full of cars, Jason was able to find the perfect mesh of what my family needed. Jason truly works for his customers, not just selling you a car but everything that comes with owning a vehicle after the papers have been signed. I will always go to him for all of my vehicular needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
5.0
May 25, 2017

"Awesomeness "

- Kfinch

Was a fantastic experience and would recommend a hundred times over fantastic customer service... Alround great people!!!! They make magic happen at Frank Fletcher Ford in Joplin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
5.0
May 16, 2017

"Great "

- Paperclip

It was really great they kept working with me and made sure it fit my budget. I would not go any were else for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Kuehn
5.0
Other Employees : John Atwood
May 13, 2017

"2017 Grabber Blue Mustang"

- GrabberBlue

Wonderful. Our salesman was polite, courteous, and was eager to assist in any way possible. We will definitely be coming back for any future vehicles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy "J.B" Bristol
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results