Back

Frank Fletcher Kia of Little Rock

Little Rock, AR

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

4600 S University Ave

Little Rock, AR

72204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

March 30, 2015

where r u Brought my car last year . Very pleased with frank flether kia.Had 3oil chsnges @location very pleased. Just found oit they sold out to steve landers. More

by Vera
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 24, 2015

Above and beyond Frank Fletcher went above and beyond in my experience. When I purchased my Kia Optima from Frank Fletcher, he didn't have a dealership here in Little More

by janice
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Fletcher
December 11, 2014

Liars The lied about financing. 6 weeks after purchase, they called and asked us to bring the vehicle back. Of course, they had deposited the nearly $4000 d More

by Kmallis04
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Thornton, Eric, Randy, Jonathan Wichman , Tom Amos , Dowe Kaufman , Jessica Whitman
September 22, 2014

Horrible They lied multiple times!! About the price about what they would do to the car before we got it the list goes on! They took advantage of college stude More

by Zxy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone we worked with
September 06, 2014

Beware of Fletcher! My wife and I attempted to take our car in for service (basic oil change). The entire experience from showing up with a nightmare. My wife attempt More

by john.herron
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
May 23, 2014

Great Experience! I was very impress with the professionalism that experience with this dealership and my salesman Gaylon Anderson was the best! I have not had good car More

by deelong23
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GAYLON ANDERSON
February 10, 2014

I was satisfied with the sales experience when I bought my new car. Blake Southerland, the Customer Service Manager called a few days later but I missed his call. I returned his call a few days later and More

by Daisy039
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Southerland and JoJo Bantilan
December 14, 2013

Fletcher Kia was the first dealership I visited and I did not have to go anywhere else. Ali was my salesman and I told him exactly what I wanted in a car and exactly what I was willing to pay and he fitted More

by cuellar1015
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mabins
Dec 31, 2013 -

Frank Fletcher Kia of Little Rock responded

Thank you for sharing! Kimberly

December 11, 2013

Cory greeted us as soon as we were on the lot. He was not pushy or overbearing. He helped us narrow down our interests and we went for a test drive. He was knowledgeable and answered our questions well More

by FletcherFans
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Garrison
Dec 31, 2013 -

Frank Fletcher Kia of Little Rock responded

Thank you - we look forward to see you again! Kimberly

December 07, 2013

Staff went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase and the whole buying experience. They weren't too pushy, and were very knowledgeable about their Kia's Would definitely r More

by Dawn6320
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale, ?
Dec 31, 2013 -

Frank Fletcher Kia of Little Rock responded

We appreciate your business! Kimberly

1
1 - 10 of 15 results