Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frank Fletcher Kia of Little Rock

Little Rock, AR

N/A
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4600 S University Ave

Little Rock, AR

72204

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Kia of Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2015

"where r u"

- Vera

Brought my car last year . Very pleased with frank flether kia.Had 3oil chsnges @location very pleased. Just found oit they sold out to steve landers.please tell me where you are because I AM PLEASED with YOU don't want to change if I don't have to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 24, 2015

"Above and beyond"

- janice

Frank Fletcher went above and beyond in my experience. When I purchased my Kia Optima from Frank Fletcher, he didn't have a dealership here in Little Rock. He personally went out of his way to find the exact car I wanted at his dealership in Bentonville. I looked at his inventory online, picked the car I wanted, agreed on a price and then he had it brought to Little Rock for me. He met me at his Dodge dealership in Sherwood and handed me the keys. I didn't have to do a thing....just sign the papers and drive off the lot. I really appreciate the one on one customer service I received from him personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Fletcher
December 11, 2014

"Liars"

- Kmallis04

The lied about financing. 6 weeks after purchase, they called and asked us to bring the vehicle back. Of course, they had deposited the nearly $4000 deposit and couldn't give it back at that time. It had to be submitted to corporate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Whitman
Jonathan Wichman
Tom Amos
Dowe Kaufman
Other Employees : David Thornton, Eric, Randy
September 22, 2014

"Horrible "

- Zxy

They lied multiple times!! About the price about what they would do to the car before we got it the list goes on! They took advantage of college students for sure! They didn't fix the crack in the windshield. The tire went flat the next day due to low tire pressure not being checked. They said they changed the wipers and they were both broken. They added 2500 to the price we had agreed ago and lied about what it meant so we would sign the papers. ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE!!!!! All lies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone we worked with
September 06, 2014

"Beware of Fletcher!"

- john.herron

My wife and I attempted to take our car in for service (basic oil change). The entire experience from showing up with a nightmare. My wife attempted to ask question at one point and the gentleman in service just walked off. The person in the service department was extremely rude and disrespectful. Also, if you don't have a KIA, beware it could take hours just to get an oil filter onsite for an oil change. This dealership made the decision to never own a KIA.. I'm glad I found out their service was this bad before purchasing one myself. And I thought Crain was the worst in this area...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
May 23, 2014

"Great Experience!"

- deelong23

I was very impress with the professionalism that experience with this dealership and my salesman Gaylon Anderson was the best! I have not had good car buying experience in the past. Usually it takes so long or the sales person try to push you in a car you don't want or can afford. OMG I told him what I wanted and he delievered all within 2 hours 2014 Kia Optima, good note, stylist car. It was so painless! I was floored that everyone was so nice and know what they were doing. I have been bragging on Gaylon and Frank Fletcher all week! Please recognize this Car Dealership and Gaylon. #veryhappycustomer#overjoyed#newcarsmell#

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GAYLON ANDERSON
February 10, 2014

"I was satisfied with the sales experience when I bought..."

- Daisy039

I was satisfied with the sales experience when I bought my new car. Blake Southerland, the Customer Service Manager called a few days later but I missed his call. I returned his call a few days later and he said I would receive an online survey to take by e-mail. I never received the survey. I called and told him I never received the survey and also talked to the General Manager Jonathan Wickman a few days later and told him I never received the survey. I called KIA Motors Friday about a card that I had received in the mail. The lady told me to ask to talk to a sales manager. I called Fletcher KIA and asked to speak to a sales manager. I left the message with Sara the receptionist to speak to a sales manager. A little later a man that said he works in Business Development called me. He called my number and asked for a Mr. Parker. I told him that I had called and that a Mr. Parker wasn't at that number. I told him that I had left a message for a sales manager to call me. A sales manager hasn't called me back so far. A little later in the evening, Blake Southerland, the Customer Service Manager called me. He wasn't knowledgeable about the card that I received in the mail. I wish that I didn't call Fletcher KIA and ask anything about the card. A man from the Fletcher Business Development called again about 5:00 p.m. this evening and said my number showed up and was a private number. I never called Fletcher KIA today and don't know why he called this evening. I told this man who I wanted to talk to Friday and Blake Southerland had already called me back. I don't know why a sales manager didn't call me back. I was told that the General Manager is gone now and they don't have a general manager now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Southerland and JoJo Bantilan
December 14, 2013

"Fletcher Kia was the first dealership I visited and I did..."

- cuellar1015

Fletcher Kia was the first dealership I visited and I did not have to go anywhere else. Ali was my salesman and I told him exactly what I wanted in a car and exactly what I was willing to pay and he fitted me with the perfect car for me. A 2014 Kia Forte. Sean Mabins was the manager that worked the numbers to fit my budget and did everything I asked of him with a smile. These are genuinely great people that are there to provide a car to fit your needs and not just sell a car to you. I love my car and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mabins
Dec 31, 2013 -

Frank Fletcher Kia of Little Rock responded

Thank you for sharing! Kimberly

December 11, 2013

"Cory greeted us as soon as we were on the lot. He was..."

- FletcherFans

Cory greeted us as soon as we were on the lot. He was not pushy or overbearing. He helped us narrow down our interests and we went for a test drive. He was knowledgeable and answered our questions well. We decided on a vehicle and began the financing process. Throughout the process Cory was courteous and attentive. We were pleased with the final outcome. Cory followed through on all we agreed upon and invited us to call anytime we had questions or needed anything. We feel confident that we will continue to receive great customer service throughout the time we own our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Garrison
Dec 31, 2013 -

Frank Fletcher Kia of Little Rock responded

Thank you - we look forward to see you again! Kimberly

December 07, 2013

"Staff went out of their way to make sure we were..."

- Dawn6320

Staff went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase and the whole buying experience. They weren't too pushy, and were very knowledgeable about their Kia's Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale, ?
Dec 31, 2013 -

Frank Fletcher Kia of Little Rock responded

We appreciate your business! Kimberly

1
1 - 10 of 15 results