About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Hyundai

4.7

546 Lifetime Reviews

3150 National City Blvd, National City, California 91950 Directions
Sales: (888) 863-2302

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

546 Reviews of Frank Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Excellent"

- randabalcom60

Very happy with my new car, the salesman Omar was great, very helpful. Andy was very professional and explained the financing process very accurately. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, and Andy
November 16, 2017

"2017 santa fe"

- p51srus

Very easy low pressure purchase follow up with service department hasnt gone so well Brought back to repair scratches and add paint protectives Was told one day and called twice to postpone want to keep for 4 days now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar was excellent
November 15, 2017

"STILL WAITING !"

- maurosmel42

Overall a relatively good experience, the only thing that prevents me from giving this dealership an A+ review is that they have had me waiting for the activation of the SWAM system on my car. They told me it was going to take just a couple of days. Two weeks passed and nothing yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 07, 2017

"Wonderful"

- jriley7600

The service was wonderful and the staff was frienly. I will consider returning and showing loyalty to this company. Keep up the great work and great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Moore and Richard Mills
November 07, 2017

"Friendly, fast purchasing of new vehicle"

- thomrosenberger

Omar from Internet sales is the man to see for fair deals and easy paperwork during purchase. Hat's off to OMAR. Mark Moore handled all paperwork since OMAR had day off. My wife was impressed at time it took to complete all paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Moore
November 04, 2017

"A good salesman makes a good dealership"

- seanmb92

Was lucky to get a floor attendant that knew exactly what I wanted and was able to get it as quickly as I wanted at a price that works for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
November 04, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- colie2280

So quick and wonderful customer service!! I will recommend Omar and this dealership to anyone I know for the future. I was so happy with the car, price and service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
November 03, 2017

"Frank Hyundai"

- ecoblens

I bought the 2018 Sonata Ltd SULEV with the Ultimate package. Really pleased with the car and the dealership. Omar went out of his way to find the exact car and color that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
November 03, 2017

"Good"

- markvaldez

The overall experience was good and i will come again and recommend friends and families. I will refer them to Luis Sores and only to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
November 03, 2017

"Somewhat satisfied"

- michael.bettencourt7

Somewhat satisfied. Dealer didn't offer to go over the car's features. Did offer to pair my phone to bluetooth, but i declined as that was easy. Salesperson was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results