About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Hyundai

4.7

565 Lifetime Reviews

3150 National City Blvd, National City, California 91950 Directions
Sales: (888) 863-2302

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

565 Reviews of Frank Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2017

"Unprofessional service"

- trenee13

The overall purchase process was okay. I'll admit, there are things that could've gone better, but I wasn't unsatisfied. I left my rental car there and was assured it would get back to Enterprise, that this was a normal thing. It was not returned for 11 days. I'm not sure if you know how much money that is, but 11 days of a car with insurance through Enterprise is HUNDREDS of dollars! I had no idea until I was charged by Enterprise almost two weeks later. I called the dealership to complain. I spoke to a supervisor in the wrong department. He wrote down my complaint and all my information, said he'd forward the information to the right person. He asked me not to fill out the survey until I heard back from them. I feel like two and half weeks is more than enough time to contact someone. They obviously don't care that they totally screwed me over, which leads me to believe that they don't care about their customer service. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. There are others within a 20 minute drive. If you're going to buy a brand new car, go somewhere that values you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 23, 2017

"Elantra GT review"

- urquhartboogie

It was a pretty smooth transition from trading in my Hyundai Azera to getting the brand new Hyundai Elantra GT. I am a satisfied customer. Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 20, 2017

"Best transaction ever"

- tcali912

Best experience as far as buying a car goes. 10 out of 10! New saleswoman (cant remember her name) anyways she was friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my experience there. It was hassle free and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Young saleswoman
December 16, 2017

"Great"

- mykal_04

I had the best experience ever when purchasing my car. The sales rep was really nice and not pushy. Omar assisted with knowledge and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Asad
December 13, 2017

"Tucson Hundyai purchase"

- marizolulloa12

I did receive excellent customer service, Omar Chavira was never aggressive while completing the sale. He answered all my questions clearly and was very patience. He made me feel very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Chavira
December 10, 2017

"Excellent salesperson !"

- pastor.osorio

I love the fun of my salesperson..I only buy because the saleperson was very nice w my family. I am defenily going to recomend this dealership to my family, friends and especially my co-workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AC Morales
December 08, 2017

"Buying experience"

- broussard.susan

The process was so easy and hassle free. He minimized the time I needed to be there. Was considerate of my time and gave me so many options to get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Asad
December 08, 2017

"frank hyundai"

- joshsperber

Had a solid easy time leasing my Santa Fe. Everything was straightforward. Nothing hidden or strange came up in fees or terms. Was as easy and hassle free as it could have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Moore
December 07, 2017

"Great Dealership & Car"

- shane_wilson44

Everyone did a great job! They made the process very quick and easy. Looking forward to working with the dealership in the future with maintenance on possibly another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George/Michelle
November 30, 2017

"Ruby’s excellent service"

- ktinti21

Ruby was wonderful! she is the main reason I gave this dealership my time and money. she’s one of the most patient, nicest, and nonaggressive sales associate Hyundai has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruby
1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results