About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Kent Hyundai

4.9

314 Lifetime Reviews

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108 Directions
Sales: (817) 367-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of Frank Kent Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"My salesman was awesome"

- Alan Moody

great purchasing experience with Derron Jones. He went above and beyond to meet my needs. There was a problem with the first vehicle I purchased, so they located me another identical vehicle in the immediate area to replace it with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derron Jones
Nov 16, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Thank you, Alan, for your great review! We are so happy we were able to take care of any issues and get you a car that you enjoy. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Welcome to the Frank Kent Family!

November 07, 2017

"Love the new car"

- Love

Had a very good experience at Franket dealership is really good on top of things really liked Timothy Ourdealer love the new car I know going forward if we have any questions about the car needs service or anything like that Frank kent always be there to take care of it that’s why I would like to buy local

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Ames
Nov 16, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear that you were well taken care of and that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future and are always here to help with any questions. Welcome to the Frank Kent Family!

November 02, 2017

"Great place and salesman"

- rmorick81013

Everything was great. They really worked hard to get me into a car. Salesman was fantastic, Mr. Darren Jones, very friendly, laid back and all in all did really well at taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren jones
Nov 16, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear that you were well taken care of and that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Welcome to the Frank Kent Family!

October 28, 2017

"Lissette's Car"

- zourip41

Timothy and Michael are very friendly and professional and not pushy at all, Timothy helped set up my wife's phone and helped her get the car she wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
Other Employees : Timothy Ames
Nov 16, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear that you and your wife were well taken care of and that we found your wife a car she loved. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Welcome to the Frank Kent Family!

October 26, 2017

"Great experience at Frank Kent Hyundai"

- daveb1079

I went to the dealership with a vehicle type in mind. The salesman worked with me to find exactly what i wanted. The entire process was was quicker than I expected. I never felt any pressure to buy something I did not want. Mike Redwood took the time to show me how everything worked in my new Elantra. I would recommend Frank Kent Hyundai to anyone seeking a painless car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
Nov 16, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear that you were well taken care of and that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Welcome to the Frank Kent Family!

October 24, 2017

"Happy Happy Very Happy"

- tandranikaj

I was very happy and bless. Thanks for working with me. Jermaine Willis did alot for me and work very hard. I could not have ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermine Willis
Nov 16, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! It was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Welcome to the Frank Kent Family!

October 12, 2017

"Professional and Courteous"

- qwerty89570

My time spent in selecting my new Elantra was a total pleasure. The salesman listened to what I wanted and presented a new edition of the car I was looking for. He was able to arrange financing within my requirements that I had established for purchasing a used car. This purchase experience would have to be rated #1 in my car buying history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy that we were able to get you into your perfect car. Welcome to the Frank Kent Family!

October 05, 2017

"Carrie Minch Sonata"

- carrie.minch

I had a great expierence. Michael was very nice and made the process very easy. I love my car and will recommend all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Redwood
Nov 16, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Thank you, Carrie, for your great review! We are so happy Michael was able to help you find a car that you really love. Welcome to the Frank Kent Family!

October 05, 2017

"Great service"

- jlester8479

The sales people were very nice. They got us into a car we could afford. Service was fast and very well conducted. I will be back to do service with y'all again....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
Nov 16, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy that we could get you into a car that you are comfortable with. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Welcome to the Frank Kent Family!

October 03, 2017

"Customer Service"

- valenciaturner31

Michael Redwood was a great Salesman. He made sure that my whole vehicle buying experience was quick and easy. Michael took me on a test drive and explained all the options the vehicle has. Overall great salesman. Thanks Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Thank you, Valencia, for your great review! We are so happy that Michael took such good care of you. Thank you for being a part of the Frank Kent Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results