Back

Frank Leta Acura

St. Louis, MO

4.7
327 Reviews

11777 Tesson Ferry Road

St. Louis, MO

63128

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 327 reviews

September 29, 2022

Jared, Sam, Nick and the entire team at Frank Leta Acura, made me feel right at home, and where I should be, to buy my car. Jared did a great job of getting me started and hearing what was important in the c More

by Bryan Evans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Sam, Nick
September 26, 2022

Jared was absolutely amazing! !! I ended up getting a 2017 Ford Escape S. Each time I came up there they were super slammed but tried their very hardest to help me out. Huge shout More

by Brittany Sieckmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Brody, Brett
September 14, 2022

We had a good experience working with Evan. Evan was easy to work with followed up with us on his day off and followed through on what he said. More

by don
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica was great to work with in finance
Sep 23, 2022 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

We appreciate the feedback, Don, and are glad Evan was able to help with your vehicle.

September 12, 2022

My third purchase through Leta, always professional and top notch. Thank you Claire for making the experience yet another good one! More

by christaheath
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire
Sep 23, 2022 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad Claire was able to provide a positive experience and hope to help again in the future.

September 10, 2022

Horrible dealership. Sold me a car with two bent wheels on the driveline axle. Rusted brake calipers. These are just the simple things they chose not to do until i told t More

by Nate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake and rod, Travis Morris
Sep 12, 2022 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Nate, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you haven't been completely satisfied with your experience. We'd love the opportunity to make things right. Please reach out to our service manager, Rod Kramer, at your convenience. Rod Kramer Service Manager rkramer@frankleta.com 314.828.4995

Sep 13, 2022 -

Nate responded

Of course. When i have time, I’ll bring the rusty rotors i still have from it. How can i make sure something will be done? Every time I deal with Rod nothing happens.

Sep 14, 2022 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Nate, You can reach out to our General Manager, Travis Morss. His contact info is below. Travis Morss General Manager tmorss@frankleta.com 314.828.4952

Sep 23, 2022 -

Nate responded

After everything said and done. I would like to personally thank Travis Morris for getting the situation taken care of. They reimbursed me for the rotors.

August 28, 2022

Claire was very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend buying a vehicle from her. The end More

by Jkjsissy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire
Sep 23, 2022 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

We are glad Claire was able to provide a positive experience. Thank you for the review!

August 20, 2022

Jared and Tre we very helpful and quick with the whole process. I never felt pressured to buy a car but I’ll be honest it’s the only place I went and will probably be the next place I go. If you are looki More

by Dalton E.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Tre
Aug 24, 2022 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Thank you for the review, Dalton! We appreciate the feedback and hope you enjoy your new car.

August 20, 2022

Christian was really helpful. He didn’t pressure me, he was honest, and he gave me lots of choices that met my requirements. I ended up walking away with a lot more than what I ev More

by Lacurtism
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
Aug 24, 2022 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation. We are glad Christian was able to help and hope to help again in the future.

August 19, 2022

I had a great experience at Frank Leta Acura. Claire was very patient and professional. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. I will not hesitate to recommend Frank Leta Acura to all of More

by Big Jake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire, Nick, Nick & Destiny
Aug 24, 2022 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

We are glad Claire was able to help with your purchase. We appreciate the feedback and will pass it along to our team. Thank you for sharing your experience!

August 10, 2022

I had a great car buy experience with Frank Leta! Christian is your guy to go to if you’re looking for a nice new ride More

by Powersgreylin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian McConnell
Aug 24, 2022 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Thank you for the feedback! We will pass it along to our team, especially Christian.

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results