Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Frank Leta Acura

St. Louis, MO

4.4
216 Reviews

11777 Tesson Ferry Road

St. Louis, MO

63128

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 216 reviews

October 08, 2021

"We bought our pre-owned Jeep Liberty Limited Edition in..."

- Kathy V

We bought our pre-owned Jeep Liberty Limited Edition in Sept 2021 from Frank Leta Acura on Tesson Ferry. Had already narrowed down exactly what model, color, 4 wd, sunroof etc and narrowed it down to 3 cars. We went to look at another dealer first, the car needed several cosmetic issues and we did not feel confidence in the salesman. We then went to Frank Leta and our salesman Adam New was very easy to work with, was very personable and prompt getting paperwork prepared. We bought the car. We then met with Tre Johnson regarding financing, warrantees etc. He was also very personable and knowledgeable. We did not feel pressured to buy the warrantee options that we did. We had a great experience and will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam New & Tre Johnson
October 02, 2021

"Very friendly, professional & amazing customer service..."

- Etina781

Very friendly, professional & amazing customer service definitely will return 4 any & all needs & highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Zilka
September 29, 2021

"Customer service and proffesionalism was out of this..."

- Adriggs3

Customer service and proffesionalism was out of this world! I dont know if i can even buy a car from anywhere else. Jennifer zilka rocks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer zilka
September 21, 2021

"Mel is a very knowledgeable person and was extremely..."

- Janicepalm46

Mel is a very knowledgeable person and was extremely helpful. Can’t wait til there are more cars to choose from.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey, Mel and Josh
September 08, 2021

"They did everything they could to make happen for us...."

- jamie

They did everything they could to make happen for us. They were all very friendly and went above and beyond. We will recommend them to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
September 08, 2021

"This is the second time purchasing a vehicle with them! I..."

- amydrennen407

This is the second time purchasing a vehicle with them! I highly recommend them they are very welcoming and helpful! Jennifer was awesome and was very attentive and understanding of our wants and needs! They even stayed late after closing time to get us into our vehicle. Thank you all so much we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
August 31, 2021

"Just purchased a beautiful 2016 Camero from Brett Johnson..."

- Brad.hagen

Just purchased a beautiful 2016 Camero from Brett Johnson at Frank Leta! Very knowledgeable and great customer service! The easiest dealership I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. I will definitely patronize Frank Leta again. Great job Brett.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Johnson
August 30, 2021

"Jennifer was awesome. She was so friendly and helpful. If..."

- stew422

Jennifer was awesome. She was so friendly and helpful. If she didn’t know the answer to my question she was on top of it to find the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Zilka
August 25, 2021

"Very thorough and helpful with my car purchase. Prompt..."

- Gregorypcarson

Very thorough and helpful with my car purchase. Prompt and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Z
August 24, 2021

"Outstanding Customer service! Jennifer my salesperson was..."

- Kari

Outstanding Customer service! Jennifer my salesperson was extremely welcoming, understanding and will to assist to make sure I selected the right car for me.and had a great purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Zilka
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results