About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Leta Acura

4.2

128 Lifetime Reviews

11777 Tesson Ferry Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63128 Directions
Sales: (888) 589-5831

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Frank Leta Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- lexnomore

My wife and I had no intention of purchasing a car that day when we went to Frank Leta Acura. The experience was the best. We were Lexus people, but our sales person Brendan show us a wondeful experience, so we purchased a new 2019 RDX.Happy wife, happy life..............................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan and Besrat
Oct 08, 2018 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

First of all, truer words have never been spoken than "happy wife, happy life" ;) But seriously, thank you so much for giving us a chance. We're thrilled that you fell in love with the 2019 RDX (it's an INCREDIBLE vehicle) and that you're officially a part of the Frank Leta family now. If we can do anything else for you and your wife, please never hesitate to let us know. We're always here to help. Thanks, again!

September 29, 2018

"My experience at a Frank Leta Acura"

- MROD

Best experience ever. The quality of service and the courtesy are second to none. Will get my next vehicle from them as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna brady in sales and Wisler in Finamce.
September 28, 2018

"Repeat Customer"

- BobM123

Had a smooth and easy buying experience. Blake Mercurio, my salesman, was friendly and great to deal with. He led me through the entire process and kept me informed the entire time as he found the exact car (2019 RDX) that I wanted. He explained all the features and accessories and answered all questions I had. Wisler was also very friendly as he explained all the warranties and financing information to me. He made it easy to understand. This is the second car I bought from Frank Leta Acura. My TL was a great car and the service provided on it through the years by Frank Leta Acura made me come back when I started looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Mercurio, Wisler Ymonice
September 25, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Doodah

I had a great experience at Frank Leta Acura. My salesman Blake Mercurio was very knowledgeable about the cars and leasing options. Got me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Mercurio
September 20, 2018

"First-time Acura owner"

- TammieT

My Acura buying experience was smooth! I was greeted promptly upon arrival. Sean Brady, sales rep, was able to find an MDX that met all of my requirements and expectations. Quick and easy! Wisler Ymonice, finance manager, completed the paperwork in short order and was soon on my way home in my new ride. I am LOVING my new SUV and would definitely recommend this dealership. This was a seamless process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Brady, Wisler Ymonice
September 05, 2018

"Cant beat a Leta...I've done it twice now"

- Jdent1987

Recently posted a review on Google for the Acura store and received a comical response. Just made excuses why they couldnt help because of the amount owed on the vehicle and that's why they wanted a down payment ...that is the same thing I was told about my vehicle 2 weeks ago from the frank leta automotive outlet...you know why they want a downpayment? Because it alleviates them from having to offer more on a trade...and lower the price on the vehicle a person wants..guess what there are GOOD dealerships out there that will...that's how I was able to get out of my car and into a nice 2017 Buick...and that's how I got my wife out of her vehicle ..found a dealership willing to go the extra for its customers with NO down payment ...cant beat a Leta ...yeah right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
Sep 10, 2018 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Unfortunately in some circumstances--based on the amount you owe on your vehicle, for example--we simply cannot make a deal work with no money down. We understand that this is frustrating, but there was simply nothing else that we could do. We're happy to hear you ultimately found the right car for you, and we hope everything works out for you long-term.

Sep 11, 2018 -

Jdent1987 responded

Note the response below from Frank Leta is almost the exact response posted on google by them. Actually there was something you could do...two things; 1 offer more for the trade instead of a lowball 9500 offer for a 2016 (other place offered 13500 btw), and 2 lower the asking price of your car. There is always more that can be done. You guys were just not willing to go the extra mile and that's ok, you wont be getting any business from me, my friends, my coworkers, or my family. All of which could have included future business as well. You guys already lost 52 grand from me.

August 27, 2018

"Warranty work & general service"

- Acuramdx

Had a $1,000 repair that slipped past us from getting done during warranty period. John Weber contacted zone office and got it covered even though we were a few thousand miles past warranty period. Had worked with John before. He goes "over and above" in his efforts to please the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weber
Aug 28, 2018 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We'll be sure to let John know how pleased you are with the service you received, and we're so glad we could get your car fixed under your warranty even after the fact! If we can do anything else for you in the future, please never hesitate to let us know. Thanks again!

August 16, 2018

"Excellent experience again"

- KS63026

Over and over, I have been extremely impressed by the service at this establishment. I have had the good fortune to work with Cougar (advisor)many times in the past (A+). He is always professional and attentive to my needs. I strongly recommend Leta for all your Acura needs. Kevin S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cougar Knickerbocker
Aug 20, 2018 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Kevin! We'll be sure to let Cougar know how pleased you are with the service you receive from him. If we can ever do anything else for you in the future, please never hesitate to let us know. We're always here to help. Thanks again, Kevin!

August 13, 2018

"Excellent treatment of visitor"

- FL-JC

I was visiting the St Louis area, and my MDX needed repairs. I met with the service manager, Cougar Knickerbocker (coolest name ever!) to get this fix done fast. He got me in, treated me like an old friend and got everything done, plus a little that I asked for. I don't live in this area, but if I did, Frank Leta Acura would be my choice as an Acura dealership. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cougar Knickerbocker
Aug 13, 2018 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

You're very welcome and thank YOU for the kind review! We're glad to hear Cougar took such great care of you. We know you don't live close by, but if there is ever anything else we can help you with in the future, please never hesitate to let us know. We're always here to help. Thanks, again!

August 09, 2018

"Excellent service"

- DML

So pleased w/my Acura purchase after dealing w/the service department. Great service even after the sale! Tim & John make me look forward to my next oil change...(I have never felt that way before about an oil change, lol). Great job Leta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim & John
Aug 13, 2018 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Well we love to hear that you're looking forward to it!! We'll be sure to let Tim and John know how happy you are, and if they or the rest of our team can help you with anything else in the future, please never hesitate to let us know. Thanks, again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results