Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frank Leta Acura

St. Louis, MO

4.1
163 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11777 Tesson Ferry Road

St. Louis, MO

63128

Directions

163 Reviews of Frank Leta Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2021

"I just purchased my first Acura on Saturday and Claire..."

- Tmcgr99016

I just purchased my first Acura on Saturday and Claire Fallone did an amazing job helping me through the process. She was very knowledgeable and kind. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks Claire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire, Reid, Nick, Lindsey
Feb 01, 2021 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

We're so happy to hear that! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Claire and our dealership this kind review. If there is anything else she can assist you with, please be sure to let her know at cfallone@frankleta.com. Thanks again and welcome to the Frank Leta family!

January 09, 2021

"Do not waste your time at this dealership we had made a 1..."

- Br

Do not waste your time at this dealership we had made a 1 o’clock appointment they do not honor your appointment the car was being shown by someone else when we arrived at 1 o’clock and they said we can wait there and maybe they won’t buy it and then we will be able to look at it absolutely ridiculous statement I talk to Blake mercurio Who is the sales manager and he said they are in the business to sell cars and if someone shows up before your appointment to buy the car then they will sell it so do not waste your time they do not honor your appointment which makes it completely pointless to make the appointment when the people that were showing the car did not even have an appointment to look at that car an absolute disgrace. We are a auto enthusiast family and we were very specific on this car a BMW M3 that we were cash buyers on this car .gives car dealerships an even worse name absolutely terrible and the kid that the appt was made with is eddie just so you know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake mercurio, eddie
Jan 11, 2021 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

B, our GSM, Mike Lynn, would like to speak with you at your earliest convenience. He can be reached directly at mlynn@frankleta.com or by calling 314.828.4981. We look forward to speaking with you, B.

Jan 11, 2021 -

Br responded

If mike lynn would like to talk about this situation he can contact me at The number that your sales has .I feel they have wasted enough of my time but i would tell the story if he wants to here it again.

November 15, 2020

"This is the only place I go to to have my car taken care..."

- mileymadeline

This is the only place I go to to have my car taken care of. They explain any work that need to be done and all questions are answered. Couger explains all costs and issues. I am always happy when I drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cougar
Nov 17, 2020 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

We love to hear that, Miley! Thank you so much for the kind review about Cougar and your experience in our service department. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please be sure to let us know. Thanks again, Miley!

October 29, 2020

"Bought a car that I have had for a year needed 3 engine..."

- Theguy

Bought a car that I have had for a year needed 3 engine replacements in that time so i have only possessed the vehicle for 7 out of 13 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A few
Oct 30, 2020 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our GSM, Mike Lynn, would like to speak with you at your earliest convenience about your vehicle. He can be reached directly at mlynn@frankleta.com or by calling 314.828.4981. We look forward to speaking with you and resolving any concerns you have.

September 20, 2020

"Don't give them your contact info! They'll have 3+ people..."

- Mturner

Don't give them your contact info! They'll have 3+ people blowing you up with texts & canned email that no one will ever answer. I purchased a vehicle elsewhere WEEKS ago and ZERO requests to stop hounding me have been honored. Ugh. I was in the market for a vehicle and now I have a needy bad boyfriend/penpal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
Sep 22, 2020 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Michele, we'd like to point out that none of our staff have contacted you in the last three weeks (and the three times you were contacted in the last three weeks was by Gloria, our AI). You have been removed from our contact list. Have a great day!

August 09, 2020

"My experience was positive. Blake Westenberger was great..."

- David D

My experience was positive. Blake Westenberger was great to deal with, he explained things well and his approach was straightforward. I took the car to my mechanic before buying, and he complimented the work the Leta service department did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Westenberger
Aug 10, 2020 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Thank you for this nice review, David! We truly appreciate your recommendation of us and Blake! If there is anything else Blake can do for you, please be sure to let him know at bwestenberger@frankleta.com. Thanks again, David, and welcome to the Frank Leta Family!

July 10, 2020

"One of the best experiences I’ve ever had! Aaron Mead was..."

- Dylan

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had! Aaron Mead was amazing. Coming from a background in car sales, I was absolutely amazed with the customer service I was given. There was absolutely no pressure to buy. They even provided a lot of service and repair history that a lot of other dealers try to hide or don’t care to present to a potential customer. The rest of the team I worked with provided equally exceptional service. Josh Chartrand in financing was a real life saver for me. He went above and beyond to get a deal made for me and I could not be more grateful. Highly recommend at least visiting the dealership for new or used purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Mead, Josh Chartrand
Jul 14, 2020 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

We're so happy to hear that, Dylan! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Aaron and Josh this kind review about your experience. If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reach out to Aaron anytime at amead@frankleta.com. Welcome to the Frank Leta Family, Dylan!

May 23, 2020

"Purchases and service have gone well"

- J. Herrick

I have purchased my last two cars from Frank Leta Acura and also always use them for service. We have been happy customers for 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lehmann
May 26, 2020 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

Thank you so much for this kind review and for your loyalty to our dealership, J! We're so happy to hear that you appreciate our service. If there is anything else we can help you with, please be sure to let us know. Thanks again, J!

February 19, 2020

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. IVE HAD 2 BAD EXPERIENCES..."

- RJ

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. IVE HAD 2 BAD EXPERIENCES WITH STEVE AND HIS DEALERSHIP. I purchased a vehicle from the dealership, 1st went in for service and my rims were stolen sitting on bricks($5500.00). I believe it was inside job (employee). I talked to Steve the GM and he said they were not responsible but offered a oil change, total joke! Today I go in for an a oil change like previously because I paid for maintenance package, when I purchased the vehicle. The coupon clearly says it is good for 7 years. I get to the DEALERSHIP and service tech says its only good for 5 years and they won't honor contract. I called Steve the gm he said they would honor it. Then 5 mins later said he would not honor it because I reached the limit. I asked how I have several coupons and I asked what is the limit. He said the limit is 7, well why did I get a booklet for more than 7 oil changes. STEVE said it's only good for 5 years. I asked why put 7 years on the coupon. Of course he didn't have an answer. BOTTOM LINE THEY ARE IN IT FOR THE MONEY, basically selling a product with different expiring dates not honoring their very own coupons. IF YOU bought a warranty I caution you to ask questions about expiring services and dates. NEEDLESS TO SAY I WONT BE BACK! I paid for a maintenance contract and you all wont honor it. I AM A PISSED CUSTOMER. TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY! Steve you and your DEALERSHIP is full of xxxx. May consider calling the news!. 2/17/2020. R.Stewart THEN I GET HOME AND NOW I HAVE SCREW IN MY TIRE! OUTDONE. THANKS FRANK LETA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Cougar, and Alan
Mar 10, 2020 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

RJ, if you have any additional questions after your conversation with our GM, please feel free to reach back out to him anytime. He can be reached directly at sbrown@frankleta.com.

February 14, 2020

"Excellent & Reliable Service"

- j-lchristensen

Have used the dealers service several department several times and haven't been disappointed. Clean, fast and efficient. Willing to go beyond what one expects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gundy
Feb 17, 2020 -

Frank Leta Acura responded

We appreciate that so much! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results