Back

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

Doylestown, PA

3.5
40 Reviews

841 North Easton Road

Doylestown, PA

18902

Directions
Sort by

40 Reviews of Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

October 21, 2022

just nowNEW-Edit SERVICE DEPARTMENT - MUST READ - TERRIBLE and TRUE- Multiple times I have been there I have had issues with the service department causing a problem and then the service department d More

by SVernik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken McDonough - Service asst. Manager
Oct 22, 2022 -

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC responded

SVernik, Please contact us 215-345-7222 so we can resolve theses issues.

Oct 22, 2022 -

SVernik responded

I've called myltiple times. Been ignored. Left messages. No return calls. I doubt you will resolve it. I've lost all faith. I know you love to put up messages and responses like you will do something, but if history is any indicator, you wont resolve anything. You have my number. Call me and resolve it.

September 21, 2022

Fred Beans GMC made my purchase of a new vehicle a seamless process & the staff was really great to work with. More

by Bykyack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Branchide, David Bottino
May 31, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with George B. He was helpful and efficient. The finance department was delightful to work with and the entire process was seamless. Super friendly experience More

by Emily4387
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George B, Jennifer
March 14, 2022

We purchased a beautiful Z4 w/ 40K miles from Fred Beans in Sept of 2021. My wife absolutely loves the car, we took it to our local BMW dealership for service after 1,800 miles of driving. The BMW dealer More

by joseph.pancoast
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Branchide
Mar 14, 2022 -

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are sorry your experience was not up to your standards. Please contact us 215-245-7222 so we can understand your issues and perhaps come to a comfortable solution for all.

Mar 14, 2022 -

joseph.pancoast responded

I called Fred Beans back after posting this review, all discussions have been cordial. Will be taking the car to a 3rd party BMW specialist for repair. If the mechanic can find long term wear issues (i.e. the issue should have been found before it was sold), we will have further discussions. If the mechanic has seen these issues occur spontaneously, with little to no indication, I will rewrite this report or remove it entirely.

January 09, 2022

I was in the garage at 730am and wasnt out until 930am for a LOF. I understand the mechanics dont get in until 8am and the do a multi point inspection but 90 minutes for a LOF and rotate the tires is a b More

by philipjsjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Branchide, David Bottino
June 23, 2021

Jim my service manager in Doylestown was very pleasant to work with. He took care of all my issues from replacing the tire to the inspection. Elaine Marchione More

by putt2cup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mann, service manager
December 30, 2020

Ken McDonough - was very helpful and got back to me when I didn't have all the correct paperwork to complete my inspection. I dropped my car off on Tuesday evening for a Thursday appointment to avoid the u More

by david antolik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken McDonough
May 09, 2020

This cadillac dealership and service manager Jim is a disgrace. Have taken Escalade for numerous warranty issues, and now they start with making you sign a paper that you agreed to pay a 129.99 diagnoses More

by Patty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim should be fired, Chris Branchide, David Bottino
May 11, 2020 -

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Patty, As you were made aware of, we asked consent to charge our normal diagnostic fee. We informed you if your warranty company agreed to cover the cost of the repairs, you would NOT be charged for the diagnosis, Unfortunately you refused and we were unable to accommodate your request for service. Jim was trying to explain this to you and it seems you may not have understood. Jim is a valued employee and an asset to the Fred Beans organization. We would be happy to assist you if you agree to the diagnostic charges . This is a standard procedure when we are unaware of what your Warranty company may agree to.

October 14, 2019

No Sale I stopped at this dealer to look at a used truck that had been on their lot for months. The truck had a crack in the windshield, needed new tires, an More

by sluke88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Hughes
Oct 17, 2019 -

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Sluke88, I would like to apologize for the unpleasant experience with Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC regarding the sale of the truck you were interested in. We are very transparent in our pricing and customer service. Please forgive us and reach out so we can assist you.

August 14, 2019

VIP Service! A big thank you to Ken from Dr. Mike Dachowski for superior service! Cash washed and ready at door! This standard that Ken provided deserves to be the More

by Shar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
Aug 06, 2020 -

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Shar, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results