About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

4.6

27 Lifetime Reviews

841 North Easton Road, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18902 Directions
Sales: (267) 327-4265

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2017

"Outstanding Service "

- Colonel Bob

Once again Fred Beans has demonstrated what customer service is all about! From the sales department to the service they are a first class team who knew what it means to be both attentive and customer focused--the reason I will never go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brady
August 28, 2017

"Women are taken seriously!"

- Busyworkingmom

Over my forty year driving career I'm amazed at how few dealerships and salespeople truly understand the most influential consumers--women. Thank you Neil Levine for respecting female customers. I certainly don't have time to waste nor enjoy being patronized. I'm a head of household and an executive, so buying a car isn't over my head! That is why I've purchased my third vehicle with you and plan on many more to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Levine
June 19, 2017

"Inspection and sales"

- Jeanette D

Whenever I've needed service for any of my cars purchased at Fred Beans, all of the Service Dept people have been great: friendly, efficient, clear in what they explained, no high pressure for additional service and extremely courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dougherty in sales; Chad in service
June 06, 2017

"Excellent expierence"

- Robert davidson

Went to Fred Beans GMC Buick to get inspection and extended warranty, service manager Mike lanzetta took excellent care of me and so did the finance manager. They were fast courteous and professional, and it was a pleasure doing business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike lanzetta
June 05, 2017

"Good Service"

- David Kaffey

The service department has been good as we have had our Buick Enclave serviced more times than I expected. No complaints about the dealership. I would not buy another Buick Enclave and I'm not sure I would even consider Buick again. For the money this vehicle cost, there are many many better choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
April 27, 2016

"Frank is great!"

- James

This is the second time I have dealt with fred beans for a used car purchase, and this time was far better than my first time. Frank was patient and helpful, and I believe I got a great deal on my 2014 Honda CRV! Thanks Fred Beans, I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DiMarco
March 31, 2016

"Don't stand behind vehicle"

- JerryM.

Purchased a $45k 2013 Buick Enclave Premium in March 2013. Has 56k miles. In for inspection and the front strut is leaking as is the power steering pump. Warranty up at 50k miles. About $1,000 to fix. Wouldn't do anything for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service staff
March 25, 2016

"Drove 90 miles to buy car"

- Mkjoke

Great price, exceptional service, but the best part was the people. Everyone genuine. Even when there was a potential glitch, they worked to resolve for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
March 10, 2016

"Outstanding customer service"

- Lady War 27

Sales representative Cody went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable and my time and money were well spent. Everyone was very polite and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
March 06, 2016

"Cody is amazing!! "

- Cheynicole96

I found this dealership online. From the start Cody was very helpful through emails and over the phone. He was super friendly and understandable! Cody was attentive through every step of the process for buying a car, which was awesome cause it's the first time I bought one. I would recommend him to everyone going to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Field
1
1 - 10 of 27 results