Back

Fred Caldwell Chevrolet

Clover, SC

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

974 Bethel St.

Clover, SC

29710

Directions
Sort by

12 Reviews of Fred Caldwell Chevrolet

April 29, 2021

First off this is a small dealership but that’s what I like about it. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel like family. My salesperson Greg took care of me and got me a great deal and the hospitali More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
November 04, 2020

This place is great - the service department and sales department is customer focused and not just bottom line focused! All of the employees are really helpful More

by Larry Dembrun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita
December 21, 2017

Great experience! Bill and Martin were great! They made buying our new car easy and stress free! By far the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! More

by vols2107
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Martin
December 07, 2017

Don’t go here Recently bought a used car from there. Had a good knock in the front end but I figured it was struts or something simple like that and that was expect More

by Pissedaboutit
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used car
March 01, 2017

Incredible Service and Professionalism We were in a very unique situation, needed special financing, we worked with Todd Horne and Andy GM, these guys went over and above the call of duty More

by Russell Kaye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Andy
December 13, 2015

Easiest car buying experience ever. Did the entire sales experience over the phone. Very easy and hassle free. Picked from their inventory online and was sent pictures via text. Within 3 More

by Michael R Little
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Mcgee
March 31, 2015

fred Caldwell Chevrolet one of the best car buying experi purchased the 2013 Srt8 Grand Cherokee I made the complete deal over the phone I had a trade in sight unseen a sales manager by the name Andy, promi More

by Clifford Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
September 20, 2013

My experience at Fred Caldwell Chevy lived up to the countless positive reviews I had read online. Being my first time purchasing a car, I feared that I would encounter a sleazy salesman pressuring me t More

by rewhite9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy McGee, Todd Horne
August 13, 2013

I had been searching for a new vehicle for a few weeks and happened to stop by Fred Caldwell Chevrolet. I have been to many dealerships during our search but it is rare to find one where you don't feel li More

by PhilGoshen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby
December 26, 2011

18 monts ago, I casually began a search for a used car. My family is historically a GM family, but I also considered one model from Toyota, one VW, one Honda, and one Ford, against several GM vehicles. Ab More

by johnmyster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Hoeflick, Certified Internet Manager - Top Honors Sales Consultant
1