Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fred Haas Toyota World

4.9

2,370 Lifetime Reviews

20400 I-45 North, Spring, Texas 77373
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,370 reviews

January 15, 2020

"JB is a nice and professional salesman who help me to..."

- Eliasthomp

JB is a nice and professional salesman who help me to trade my vehicle. I recommend him. Thanks JB for the good job. I appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We appreciate your feedback. Drive safe!

January 12, 2020

"Chris is great!!"

- Emilio

Great customer service. Ryan Bullock, came by to pick me up so my husband didn’t have to drive from Houston to spring than back, 10/10 your cars chris!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you, Emilio, for this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Chris was able to provide you with stellar service and we greatly appreciate the overall recommendation!

January 07, 2020

"Chris is Recommended"

- Andres

Excellent service. He is a nice person and he listens carefully everything.I am very satisfied with Mr. Christopher.so I wish you success in your work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you, Andres! We are so happy to hear that Chris was able to provide you with top-notch service and we greatly appreciate your recommendation of him! Come and see us again soon!

January 07, 2020

"Bo Sierra was great to work with to purchase my son’s..."

- Ugovett

Bo Sierra was great to work with to purchase my son’s car! He was very helpful and walked us through the process from the start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you for this five star review and for your kind words for Bo! We are so happy he was able to provide such a positive buying experience for you and your son! Hope to see you both again soon!

January 06, 2020

"Great customer service. Ryan Bullock, came by to pick me..."

- mpachecano

Great customer service. Ryan Bullock, came by to pick me up so my husband didn’t have to drive from Houston to spring than back to dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Noy
Jan 07, 2020 -

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome five-star review! We work hard to give every guest the best customer service possible. Come back and see us again soon!

January 06, 2020

"Thank you Bo Sierra for helping me to choose my..."

- Joe mango

Thank you Bo Sierra for helping me to choose my daughters car. Very professional and patient...this is the best way to star this year!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Joe! We love reading reviews like yours! Thank you for your kind words for Bo! We are so happy to hear that we could be of great service to you and your daughter at the start of 2020! Best!

January 06, 2020

"Thank you Bo Sierra for your help and knowledge choosing..."

- Claus

Thank you Bo Sierra for your help and knowledge choosing my car. What a best way to start 2020 year!!!! Highly recommend to go to BO to buy yours!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Claus, we are so happy to hear that we could be a part of your New Year! Thank you for this wonderful review and for your kind words for Bo! We hope to see you again soon!

December 31, 2019

"Cristina and Stephen were very helpful, patient, and..."

- Tosh

Cristina and Stephen were very helpful, patient, and diligent! I'm glad I chose Fred Haas Toyota World! I would definitely refer someone to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2020 -

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Tosh - thank you for your review! We're glad you chose Fred Haas Toyota World, too! Come back and see us again soon.

December 29, 2019

"Thank you Bo for being patient and walking through this..."

- cryssunshine

Thank you Bo for being patient and walking through this process with us. My parents are so excited to be in a minivan. It was great to see my mom’s eyes light up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Edgar Padillo
Dec 30, 2019 -

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you for this awesome five-star review! I am so happy we helped your parents find their perfect minivan. We know they will have many adventures! Drive safe.

December 24, 2019

"Patience is key!"

- melascula

He did made use of a good couple of hours preparing our vehicle and explaining in detail all the bells Thank You, Chris wright! regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2019 -

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

I'm happy to hear you had a great experience. Chris is a fantastic team member! We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,370 results