Back

Fred Mueller Automotive

Schofield, WI

not yet
rated
361 Reviews

448 Grand Avenue

Schofield, WI

54476

Directions
Sort by

361 Reviews of Fred Mueller Automotive

June 15, 2020

We didn’t realize that they were by appointment only when stopped to check out trucks and Mike was more than willling to help us!! From beginning to end it was a great experience! More

by Secretsather16
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kohler
Jun 17, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Fred Mueller Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

May 11, 2020

GMC Terrain We bought during the COVID-19 pandemic! The staff all respected social distancing, but were still friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, polite. Very happ More

by Chluebbe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mueller, Kevin Giese, Ulises Ruiz
May 14, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Fred Mueller Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

May 03, 2020

Bought a Truck, Great Experience with Mike! We needed a vehicle to replace our older car that, frankly, was undriveable during the winter months. While we were looking for a truck in several cit More

by Michal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Giese, Mike Kohler
May 06, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Michal, it was a pleasure to read about your car-buying experience at Fred Mueller Buick GMC. Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Mike and Kevin provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

January 30, 2020

Purchase of new GMC Sierra Courteous, friendly,and knowledgeable staff. The staff answered all our questions. The facility was clean and the customer waiting area was ,also, ver More

by DASSMS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hastings, Ulises Ruiz
Feb 04, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

January 28, 2020

This is the second car we have bought from this dealership. Great people to work with. They help you find what you want without pressure More

by Rhinelander Customers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hastings, Ulises Ruiz
Feb 04, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

January 11, 2020

Uli made buying my vehicle from Mueller pleasant and easy! I was very pleased to happen to work with Uli. He worked with me patiently and pleasantly through the process of selecting and buying a vehicle from h More

by valerie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ulises Ruiz
Jan 23, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

January 10, 2020

Ulises Ruiz is great to work with! We recently bought a GMC Terrain. Ulises was great to work with. He was very friendly, answered all of our questions and made the process seamless. I More

by TerriP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ulises Ruiz
Jan 21, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Fred Mueller Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

December 26, 2019

Mike does it again We've been doing business with Mike and Fred Mueller for many years. I can't remember the last time we bought a car from someone other than Mike. We More

by ponner53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kohler, Dustin Hastings
Dec 27, 2019 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact us or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

December 23, 2019

Mike Kohler is exceptional! My husband and I recently purchased a new truck, and we had the pleasure of working with Mike. Over the course of many months, Mike happily answered a More

by EmilyS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kohler
Dec 27, 2019 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Emily, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Fred Mueller Buick GMC. Mike is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Best, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

December 13, 2019

I think that Mike Kohler is a great salesman. He went above and beyond, and made the process very painless. I would buy another vehicle from him. More

by Thelaw54701
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kohler
Dec 27, 2019 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

11 - 20 of 361 results