Search
Back
Write a review

Frederick Chevrolet & Certified Pre-Owned

4.7

93 Lifetime Reviews

1505 Quentin Road, Lebanon (Visit website for Hershey and Lancaster locations) , Pennsylvania 17042 Directions
Sales: (717) 274-1461

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Frederick Chevrolet & Certified Pre-Owned

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Do not buy warranty"

- Aitexp

When you buy brand new vehicle, if they try to sell you bumper to bumper warranty just don’t fall for it and don’t buy, because it’s not a gm warranty and if they need to change or replace any warranty issue they will try to put junk yard parts on your vehicle, my experience with them was my transmission went bad on my Tahoe, I claim warranty but they were trying to put junk yard transmission , and door panel coming apart and it’s been denied, I guess door panel is not include in bumper to bumper warranty, worst dealer and service department, find another dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Klein
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Automobile Artists"

- Lena

These guys are truly artists in the automotive business! I had financial issues with my previous car, and was despairing of what to do, but George Kessler and Chuck Allwein got me into my favorite Equinox, an excellent 2017, and got the auto loan down to a very good rate that I can handle, including a 6 year 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. When they say all they want to do is help THEY REALLY MEAN IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Allwein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales Manager George Kessler
February 25, 2018

"Tylers cruze"

- Tyler devlin

Thank you for a great experience and the opportunity to do business with you. you did fantastic job with everything and explaining details of the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheri Kaplan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"Awesome, awesome, awesome"

- The Stepansky family

Our lease was coming to an end and Cheri did a GREAT job with our new vehicle. Cheri and Frederick's is the best when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheri Kaplan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 22, 2018 -

Frederick Chevrolet & Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a nice review regarding your vehicle purchase. Cheri will be happy to see you appreciated her help. Safe travels always! Your Friends at Frederick:)

February 03, 2018

"Awesome"

- Michael Blanton

Thank you Cheri for the best and less stressful car buying experience I have ever had. I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheri Kaplan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"The BEST!!!!!"

- Gary Piatkowski

My wife and i had the best experience buying our vehicle. Cheri Kaplan was incredible to work with. I highly recommend Frederick Chevrolet for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheri Kaplan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Frederick Chevrolet & Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Gary! I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Frederick Chevrolet. Congratulations on the new vehicle! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to contact us stop by for a visit. Drive safely! Best, Stephanie Hanford Marketing Director (717) 274-1461 shanford@frederickauto.com

January 23, 2018

"Easiest experience with Cheri!"

- krzeller99

When my lease was nearing an end, Cheri contacted me to check in. Giving her my budget and needs, Cheri quickly and happily gave me some options to choose from to move forward with a new car. Cheri was prompt, friendly and could not have been easier to work with. So excited about my new Cruze and thanks so Cheri it was such a fun and easy buying experience! I have been going to Frederick for 10+ years and it is always a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheri Kaplan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Frederick Chevrolet & Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Stephanie Hanford Marketing Director (717) 274-1461 shanford@frederickauto.com

January 23, 2018

"An amazing experience"

- Sexy Truck

In October 2017 my husband and I stopped in to Frederick Chevrolet just to price a truck we have already received a quote. As easy as one, two, three. Within an hour we were out the door with a brand new quote and a larger trade amount. Our salesperson was Cheri Kaplan. She took us on an amazing journey. We ordered our 2018 Chevy HD 2500. We now how the truck my husband always wanted. Cheri, and all who had participated with our new purchase, were a breath of fresh air. We will talk highly about this purchase to many people. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheri Kaplan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2018 -

Frederick Chevrolet & Certified Pre-Owned responded

Hello Valued Customers! Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. Your reviews and posts are important to us and Cheri definitely loves the shout out! Cheri loves keeping in touch with her customers so feel free to contact her anytime you have questions or concerns. We want 100% satisfaction from our customers. Thank you for your business and safe travels always. Sincerely, Stephanie Hanford Marketing & Customer Support shanford@frederickauto.com (717) 274-1461 ext. 1122

January 09, 2018

"Great!"

- Gorgeous

Cheri was amazing! I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Very personable and just amazing to work with! Everyone was very nice there. I’m super satisfied & happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheri Kaplan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Frederick Chevrolet & Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We have an excellent staff of salespeople and Cheri exemplifies our commitment to customer service. She will appreciate your kind words. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you again at Frederick! Sincerely, Stephanie Hanford Marketing & Customer Support Frederick Auto Group shanford@frederickauto.com

December 27, 2017

"I love working with Cheri! "

- Catharine J Weaber

Cheri has the best customer service of any sales person I have ever worked with. She has helped me find the perfect vehicle a few times, and every encounter gets better and better! Thank you for everything, Cheri!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheri Kaplan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2017 -

Frederick Chevrolet & Certified Pre-Owned responded

Hi Cee Jay! Thanks for posting a review for Cheri. As you know, she is great with her customers and provides exceptional service. She takes great pride in her customer care and we appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. Feel free to contact us with any further questions or needs and enjoy your new vehicle! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Best, Stephanie Hanford Marketing Director (717) 274-1461 shanford@frederickauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results