Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fredericktown Chevrolet

Fredericktown, OH

5.0
405 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why is Fredericktown Chevrolet the Go-To Spot for Mansfield, Ontario, Marion and Mount Vernon Drivers Seeking a New or Used Chevrolet Vehicle? It could be our varied and accommodating selection of new Chevrolet models, including the much-loved Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Cruze, Malibu, Equinox and Colorado. Perhaps it's our equally vast range of high-quality, Fredericktown Chevrolet-approved used cars. It may also very well be the Chevrolet financing offers available to customers who shop with Fredericktown Chevrolet. With these auto loan and car lease options, shoppers feel at ease, worry-free, and extra satisfied with their purchase. Fredericktown Chevrolet isn't only a place for those in the market for a new Chevrolet car. We're also the go-to spot for those already behind the wheel. Customers find our car service and maintenance center, also located in Fredericktown, Ohio, both convenient and competent. It doesn't stop there-- Fredericktown Chevrolet also host an array of services to personalize or enhance your Chevrolet driving experience. Just ask our onsite auto parts and accessories department what we mean. Still not clear about why so many trust Fredericktown Chevrolet for all of their Chevrolet needs? Visit our dealership at 109 Bollinger Dr Fredericktown, Ohio and find out for yourself!
Contact Dealership

109 Bollinger Dr

Fredericktown, OH

43019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 405 reviews

January 15, 2021

"Although I had personal finances/funds that could not be..."

- alkingpoe1

Although I had personal finances/funds that could not be accessed so I've taken their valuable advise and am working on transfering my funds so there easier to access to enable me to purchase a vehicle. (was paying upfront) They did their best to my purchase possible by giving me vital information. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Would highly recommend!
Jan 18, 2021 -

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fredericktown Chevrolet Company, Inc.

November 04, 2020

"I've worked with Fredy Chevy for years. I always..."

- ryandmowry

I've worked with Fredy Chevy for years. I always appreciate the friendly service and their effort in getting me the best deal possible. I'll be back when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"My experience with Freddy Chevy was great! Jim Jarvis was..."

- Thumperrobbins92

My experience with Freddy Chevy was great! Jim Jarvis was exceptional to work with! He explained everything to me thoroughly and was very flexible with my time! He made sure that I got the best value for my trade and made sure I was satisfied with my new truck! They even sent someone to follow me home to have my wife sign her portion of the paper work because she could not make it to the dealership in time! I am 100% happy with my experience and look forward to working with Freddy Chevy in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2020

"Helpful as always, love my new volt. Thanks jim pat and..."

- Scott

Helpful as always, love my new volt. Thanks jim pat and staff for helping me out to get this awesome car. All great people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"I picked up my new 2020 Chevy Spark today and I am in..."

- jerislone

I picked up my new 2020 Chevy Spark today and I am in love! So fun to drive and Jason was so very thorough in assisting me in the set up of all of my features. There was a mix up in the beginning of my deal due to another sales person becoming injured and not being able to complete the deal himself (he was awesome as well, unfortunately we were not able to continue due to his injury). When I arrived a the dealership yesterday the car that was ready for me to purchase was simply not the color I expected; Jason worked relentlessly to locate and obtain the color I wanted and ensured that the vehicle was exactly what I wanted and available for pick up today! Jason earned a customer for life and ensured my continued patronage of Fredericktown Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Ohl
September 08, 2020

"Fredericktown Chevrolet is wonderful. Very friendly,..."

- darlenedavis1089

Fredericktown Chevrolet is wonderful. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. From the owner , salesman, finance lady, service, parts and everyone that works there is great. I highly recommend this dealership and our salesman Jim Jarvis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2020

"Greatly appreciated all the support Jim provided during..."

- Sally Crossen

Greatly appreciated all the support Jim provided during the search and purchase of my new 2020 Chevy Silverado! Jim and Robin both provided excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robin Potts
August 20, 2020

"Jason did a awesome job helping me purchase my first suv!..."

- dentalnerd18

Jason did a awesome job helping me purchase my first suv! I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2020

"Great experience from start to finish. Jim did a perfect..."

- aldstadtjon

Great experience from start to finish. Jim did a perfect job! Will be back for future purchases from him and this dealership. Everyone from service of my old Malibu to purchase of new one was awesome. Very friendly and professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Jason was great...we always use him for our vehicle..."

- Neil Shinaberry

Jason was great...we always use him for our vehicle purchases and have for many years. There is absolutely no reason to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results