Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Freedom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat by Ed Morse

Durant, OK

4.8
60 Reviews
Freedom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat by Ed Morse Durant is the youngest of our franchise, located in Durant, Oklahoma. Our New RAM truck line-up consists of New RAM 1500, 2500, and 3500 models, with any trim level you can imagine. We have a great selection of New Jeep SUV's included but not limited to Grand Cherokee, Wrangler Unlimited, Compass, and Patriot. Our new Dodge cars for sale are impressive, starting with the new and popular Dodge Challenger. We have a wide variety of new Dodge cars including the Charger, Avenger, Dart, Grand Caravan, and many more. We also supply the most sought after Dodge Durango SUV. We have a full line of Chrysler cars for sale starting with the new 200, 300, and Town and Country Vans. Come stop inside to see more! Not only are we stocked with new cars, but we also have a large selection of pre-owned vehicles as well. We have several of the lowest priced used Cars in the state of Oklahoma. Our best priced used cars are the cleanest, one-owner, clear Carfax trades around! Our used cars and trucks must complete a rigorous multi-point inspection before we offer them to the public, so you can be sure your vehicle will be safe. We call this our "Certified Used Car Process". We stock luxury used cars as well as imported and domestic. We closely watch our prices on a daily basis to make sure our customer get the best valued used cars around Oklahoma. We have a great selection of pre-owned vehicles, all bargain-priced under $10,000. We will purchase your pre-owned vehicle, even if you don't buy one of ours. We are always happy to take your old vehicle off of your hands to put in our inventory, and extra cash in your pocket. We offer competitive finance options for your new or used car. We have bad credit financing with guaranteed credit approval using our Credit Acceptance program. We will even work with your personal bank with financing to help secure a loan. You can simply fill out our credit application online for fast and secure approval. We have a full-time service department to help with most auto repair while you wait, and we offer a shuttle service to assist you while your car is being repaired. All of our repair technicians are factory trained and certified through Chrysler to make sure you get the job done right the first time. We offer competitive rates on in-house repairs to ensure you get the best price! If you need an auto part store, we have just about anything you could need. We also provide credit to other vendors who use our parts department. We also offer delivery service on parts. Find us on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, and Pinterest!

2516 W University Blvd

Durant, OK

74701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 60 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Everything was exceptional in this dealership. Everyone..."

- David 64

Everything was exceptional in this dealership. Everyone was friendly, helpful and courteous. I had a quick, easy buying experience on my new 2021 Ram 1500 2WD quad cab.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Freedom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat by Ed Morse responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your awesome experience with us-it’s much appreciated! Welcome to Freedom by Ed Morse !

July 17, 2021

"They went the extra mile to get me in something I could..."

- bigdaddyspeers45

They went the extra mile to get me in something I could live with and be happy driving even with my not so good credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikaela Tommas
July 13, 2021

"This dealership made the car buying an easy experience...."

- Jodie

This dealership made the car buying an easy experience. They also got me out of my old car and in my new car in under 2 hours. That was amazing. My salesman Dalton was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"This was the fastest and easiest vehicle purchase have..."

- Caseym0

This was the fastest and easiest vehicle purchase have ever experienced! Zach was upfront and honest, not pushy while also offering other options for financing. He also listened and understood what I was asking for even though I was not the most knowledgeable in the verbiage that was needing to be used. I highly recommend speaking with Zach Ingram if you are considering buying your next or first vehicle. Also Martha with the financing department made the experience seamless. Overall this dealership is a wonderful place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Worked with getting me a car quickly. Also, had to get my..."

- grandmasbabygirl8609

Worked with getting me a car quickly. Also, had to get my car worked on after buying and they got it done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikaela Thomas
July 08, 2021

"We found the car by way of the internet and were very..."

- Misha0

We found the car by way of the internet and were very pleased with how easy the process was with Zach and the dealership. We will definitely keep them in mind when looking for our next automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Man these guys were awesome, best car experience I’ve..."

- Bella2014

Man these guys were awesome, best car experience I’ve ever had. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends or anyone just shopping around. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Professional and personal staff! Kept me informed and up..."

- dillon.bowen

Professional and personal staff! Kept me informed and up to date on what exactly I needed to do and was very helpful in the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mikaela Thomas
May 04, 2021

"I looked at reviews before going to the dealership all..."

- emilygrace1603

I looked at reviews before going to the dealership all were pretty good and I don’t understand how! I used Zach Ingrahm as my sales rep, I sent all my info let him know I’d like to use my bank and already knew the car I wanted so I thought it’d be an in and out buy! Well low and behold when test driving the car I noticed a smell but thought it may of just been from someone previously driving it, and noticed the tires were 80% worn. I asked for an allowance or some off the car due to the tires and none was given and after having the car at home several days the smell never subsided so I called Zack and he let me know due to me living 2 hours away itd cost more for me to drive up there and them get the smell gone than for me to do it myself. Never offered help on the situation just pretty much said I need to fix it myself. Very disappointed, I will not use them again. Zack was overall nice, and patient just unhelpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Easy to work with and found what i was looking for and..."

- MichaelRobbins1988

Easy to work with and found what i was looking for and financing was fast. This is the 2nd truck I have bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Norman
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results