Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Freehold, NJ

4.9
1,218 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4304 Rt. 9 South

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

1,218 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"I was very happy with the service I got at this..."

- Lucie

I was very happy with the service I got at this dealership. Brandon made the process easy and I couldn’t be happier. I bought my car during the pandemic and I was happy to see they were observing health and safety guidelines. I was able to trade in my Honda and got a very fair price, test drive and buy my new car relatively easily. I love my new car and I’ll definitely be back when it’s time for an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mackey
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon
October 17, 2020

"I had a fantastic experience with the Sales Department..."

- Crazyadgirl

I had a fantastic experience with the Sales Department Harry, Lauren, Justin, and Will. It was a pleasure working with this team. Everything went smoothly, and I got the best deal for both my trade-in as well as my Jeep Wrangler. If you are looking for a jeep Freehold Jeep Chrysler on route 9 is the only place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Lauren, Justin, Will.
September 13, 2020

"My wife and i had the best experience leasing our new..."

- geecoz

My wife and i had the best experience leasing our new jeep Brandon the salesman was so helpful and knowledgeable ! Hank and Ed finance managers were also very helpful thank you again for such a smooth and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Salesman, Hank,and Ed Finance Managers
August 24, 2020

"I had the best experience leasing my new Jeep. It was..."

- Charlie0723

I had the best experience leasing my new Jeep. It was very easy and the salesman was very helpful ! The whole process was very smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Heichler
August 11, 2020

"Amazing experience! Belle was the best saleswoman we..."

- Designr358

Amazing experience! Belle was the best saleswoman we could have wished for! Professional , friendly and she listened to our needs and advised us on the best car! She even put a red bow on my beautiful Jeep ! Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belle
August 04, 2020

"Outstanding Staff !"

- howvac

The entire staff made my purchase experience very easy ! They are to be complimented!! Extremely customer oriented!! They made me feel very relaxed during the entire process...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Varon,
August 01, 2020

"Fabian Nunez is a top-notch service advisor. He takes the..."

- admannj

Fabian Nunez is a top-notch service advisor. He takes the time to listen to customers and goes above and beyond to ensure a high level of service. I truly value his role in having my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Nunez
July 23, 2020

"Jeep Purchase"

- Vinny

Visited on July 22, 2020. Made the appointment with Victoria (over the phone, a real pleasant joyful women to speak with) for 2 pm to have my daughter look for her dream car . Upon arrival was greeted by "Belle" with a smile. Lumiere and Beast where out joy riding with other guest so we did not meet them. Anyways "Belle" treated my daughter like a Disney Princess and showed us some beautiful vehicles (any one of which I would have purchased on the spot at 18 if my parents had taken me). Unfortunately my daughter did not like them and showed "Belle" a photo of her dream car, a 1991 Jeep Wagoneer (I kid you not). "Belle" as the true professional she is explained to my daughter that while those are great vehicles because of their age (they have not been made since 1991) they no longer sell them that she would have to find it privately from a seller. She added that the rumor is Jeep is bringing the Wagoneer back in 2021 but that it will be their largest full size SUV and probably not a good fit for her. She then gave us copies of the window stickers of the two vehicles I would want my daughter to buy and we left. Would definitely fell comfortable buying from "Belle" and this location. Enjoyable Experience even in 100 Degree Heat !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belle and Victoria
July 06, 2020

"Had a excellent experience at freehold keep no pressure..."

- Bill

Had a excellent experience at freehold keep no pressure and haggle Rob varone was very professional and knowledgeable I would highly recommend Rob and freehold keep Bill M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mackey
5.0
Other Employees : Big Ed the finance guy
July 02, 2020

"I wanted to thank Edward Reardon and Brendan on helping..."

- Krystle

I wanted to thank Edward Reardon and Brendan on helping me get into the car I asked and wanted, thank you , this is my second Jeep from them and I will keep my business with Jeep. They where very polite and very helpful on what I was looking for. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mackey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,218 results