About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.7

897 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

897 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- emily5757

Freehold Jeep and Chrysler really helped me enjoy my first experience leasing a car! Darrell Cleveland is the man to go to at this dealership, he is very experienced and knowledgeable during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Cleveland
May 09, 2018

"Exactly what I wanted...Pasquale Spagnuolo "

- guita*race

Pat Spagnuolo got me the exact Jeep I wanted and delivered the deal I came in for. I Highly recommend this dealership and Pat to all shopping this brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Spagnuolo, Erin, Harry
May 01, 2018

"Mike Youssef was very helpful. I would recommend this deale."

- Lisa's new jeep

Excellent dealership. Mike Youssef was very helpful. I had already shopped around and thankfully freehold jeep had what I was looking for.. Everyone was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Great Dealership!"

- Mikel

I visited Freehold Chrysler Jeep this past week, and was greeted by Mike Youssef. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was patient with my needs and exact type of Jeep I wanted. I walked out with the Jeep of my choice, and was able to trade in my existing car. Outstanding experience and service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef
May 01, 2018

"Awesome Dealership!"

- CassTorres

I went to Freehold Chrysler Jeep on Saturday and Mike Youssef was the first one to greet me on the lot. I was already dead set on the exact jeep that i wanted with the exception of a different color. Mike went out of his way to find both colors for me and bring them to the dealership just so i could choose which one i liked better. They worked very well with me just to make sure i left happy. I drove off that lot with a new 2018 Jeep Compass blackout edition and i am in love !!! If you are looking for a great salesman who will be honest and help in anyway possible and go above and beyond for a customer i 110% recommend Mike Youssef !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youseff
April 27, 2018

"Great Customer Service with Jim McKiernan!"

- Brian

Great experience at Freehold Jeep looking at a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon! Jim McKiernan was extremely helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McKiernan
April 27, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- Charlie S.

Great dealership, great people and great price! William Helicher was a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend asking for him if you stop buy. It was an easy and quick purchase. I walked into the dealership around 11am and William delivered the car to my house 30 miles away that afternoon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Business Mgr.
April 25, 2018

"Best of the Best"

- Yurtka

From the moment I walked in and was greeted by Darell Williams to the moment I was signing the paperwork with Harry Palmer the experience was like no other that I have had at a dealership. The process was painless and I felt extremely valued as a customer. Whatever they are doing at this dealership all others should learn and follow. I have already recommended to several of my family and friends. This place definitely sets the bar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Williams, Harry Palmer
April 23, 2018

"FIrst time leasing"

- Deeram612

Freehold Jeep was recommended to me by a family member & I’m glad I listened. William was my sales rep & I had a great experience. We communicated over the phone the whole time. It made the process extremely easy. My wrangler was ready and waiting when I got there! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
April 16, 2018

"Jim McKiernan was Wonderful!!"

- Jim C.

When you visit Freehold Jeep be sure to ask for Jim McKiernan. His Irish humor and warm smile will make you feel right at home. His knowledge of the Jeep product and his willingness to work with me, made my car buying experience go smoothly. I would return to Freehold Jeep in the future, thanks to Jim McKiernan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McKiernan
1
...
1 - 10 of 897 results