About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.7

918 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

918 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Jeep Wrangler jl"

- richie0430

awesome place great customer service Karen Lignelli was my sales person she was wonderful extremely helpful definitely as for her and use her if you need anyone is sales also the sales manager Garrett Revolinsky was a great guy and extremely helpful with everything thanks again I love my new jeep !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett revolinsky
July 17, 2018

"Mike Y. at Freehold Jeep"

- Matt Mags

I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to visit Mike Youssef at Freehold Jeep. He was amazing from the moment we initially spoke to the day we walked out with a new car. He doesn't try to up sell, listens to your needs and works within your budget, and he is always accessible and has impeccable customer service and follow-up skills. Plus, he is a great guy and was so kind to my wife and kids. Mike earned a new customer for life and I can't wait to recommend him to all my friends and family. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
July 15, 2018

"Great Purchase"

- Deebo0711

Stewart Koncius was great to work with. I went in originally with the idea to lease a new Wrangler. After some back and forth we realized that a brand new one didn’t fit my needs or price range. Stewart worked with me and his team to get me into a certified used Wrangler close to my price point. He was honest the whole time and I never felt pushed. I would highly recommend Stewart for your deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Koncius
July 14, 2018

"In and out and so fast with my new minivan"

- dor207

William made buying a Pacifica so easy, I wasn't sure what mini van I wanted, he listened to what I wanted and found me my perfect van. From start to finish it was under 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William helicher
July 13, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Ahubela

Thanks to William Helicher and the Freehold Jeep team my experience was enjoyable, helpful and quick. It was an easy and smooth process. I recommend Freehold Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
July 13, 2018

"Greta Experience!"

- liz22222

Car buying can be daunting...not the case at Freehold Jeep. Will Helicher was a pleasure to work with. He made the whole experience simple and quick. He is very knowledgeable and a great sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Helicher
July 12, 2018

"jeep lease"

- leonardnm

Thank you will helicher for a smooth buying process you made it quick and easy with no pressure. differently coming back. the sale team was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
william helicher
July 10, 2018

"Great Experience Thanks To Karen Lignelli "

- cclohosey

I just bought a Jeep Wrangler and was somewhat intimidated by the whole car buying process. I must say- Karen Lignelli was awesome and made me so comfortable. She was helpful with her advice and very helpful and knowledgeable. I would buy/lease all my cars from her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli
July 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- DianeO

Pat and Harry were both personable, easy to work with and efficient. They made the entire experience of leasing my Jeep GC enjoyable and took excellent care of us. I would certainly recommend Freehold Chrysler Jeep and would point any prospective buyer this way. - Diane O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Harry, Pasquale
July 08, 2018

"Awesome Lease Experience!"

- Idushku

Came here in the hopes of leasing my first Jeep Wrangler and drove one out 3.5 hours later! Will was our salesperson - he and Garrett, the sales manager, did a really commendable job keeping me in my price range and pairing me up with all of the things I had been looking for. The finance paperwork was a breeze with Harry, who made that part of the experience fun & fast. We loved the friendly atmosphere and the painless process - would definitely recommend Freehold Jeep to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Helicher, Garrett, Harry Palmer
1
...
1 - 10 of 918 results