About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.7

987 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

987 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"A very enjoyable morning"

- Paul19

The sales team here is outstanding. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel at home, including the Product Specialists who weren't working with me on my purchase. I must say that Karen Lignelli was not only very helpful, but extremely knowledgeable about every model I looked at. She answered all my questions with confidence and made what was a 4.5 hour experience fly by. I was amazed to find out I had been there that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli and Brian the Sales manager
November 12, 2018

"Jeep Cherokee Latitude"

- dacook2000

This suv buying experience was by far the best one I have ever experienced would differently go back when its time for a new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef
November 11, 2018

"Joyous Experience "

- Skolmann

Y past car buying experiences have always left a bad taste in my mouth so I wasn’t looking forward to buying a new car. However after dealing with Mike, Harry and I Matt I left with a sweetness in my mouth. All three were great. No pressure, no confusing double talk, no typical car salesman non sense. They all helped get what I was looking for in a new vehicle as well as working with my budget. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Y, Harry and Matt
November 10, 2018

"Great experience 5 stars all around "

- Acou79

Great people and service all around. They make you feel welcome and are very accommodating. We worked with Karen, Matt, and Harry who were all awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen, Harry, Matt
November 08, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service and Leasing Experience!"

- mhealion

Karen Lignelli at Freehold Jeep, made my car leasing experience awesome! As others have said before, she listened to exactly which features were important to me in my new vehicle and went above and beyond to find me exactly what I wanted! Also, most importantly the price was right! I am very happy and pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli
November 07, 2018

"Excellent "

- Louie 28

Karen lingulli was wonderful and professional also very helpful and friendly I would definitely recommend her to my friends anytime she set up all my apps and explained everything about the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen lignelli was wonderful very professional and helpful I would recommend her anytime
November 06, 2018

"Easy & no stress"

- Fran1217

Went in looking for a specific Jeep and our dealer Stewart Konciuswas able to find it, have it brought to him and placed in my hands in 3 days! When I picked up my car, he got into car with me and went through everything about using my car. Other dealers I have been to over the years basically threw the keys at me after the deal was made. The whole team, from the dealers to the finance staff, were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nunziato, James
November 05, 2018

"New car buying experience"

- vipulpatel

I had a great experience with my car purchase at Freehold Jeep Chrysler. I always brought my Jeep to Freehold Jeep Chrysler for service, and always had good experience. This is the first time I purchased a vehicle from Freehold Jeep Chrysler. I had a great experience. Out to total of five new car buying experiences so far in my life, I would rate this one the best. This was my second trade-in experience. Fortunately, both were good. The Freehold Jeep Chrysler, in terms of value for my Jeep’s trade-in, offered the highest compared to the other three dealerships I went to. I highly recommend Mike Fratto, who went out of his ways to help me getting the car I was looking for. Freehold Jeep Chrysler did not have the car with the exact options that I was looking for. Mike worked hard to locate the exact one that I was looking for, which they were able to do dealer-swap. It took almost two weeks, but Mike stayed in touch with me and kept me in the loop, and got me the exact car I was looking for. If I am buying another Jeep or Chrysler vehicle, I will go back to only Freehold Jeep Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fratto
November 03, 2018

"Recommending sales associate: Stewart Koncius"

- mml251

I highly recommend Stewart Koncius at Freehold Jeep. I knew exactly which car I wanted, and called ahead to make sure it was there. Stewart called me back in minutes verifying that they had it. I am not someone that enjoys car salespeople, or the process of buying a car. I have actually walked out on many dealerships - once one asked if my husband or father would be helping me with the sale! I got none of that at Freehold Jeep. Stewart was respectful and knowledgable. There were no games. There were no theatrics. It was a fast process - less than two hours start to finish. I got the price I wanted and the finance guy was equally as respectful and knowledgable. I highly recommend Stewart and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Koncius
November 03, 2018

" Great Experience .. Love our Jeep"

- Brad

We purchased a 2018 Grand Cherokee Limited through Freehold Chrysler Jeep.. our salesman was Michael Granville- who was accommodating-diligent and extremely helpful thru the entire process .. We LOVE the vehicle and the dealership !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Granville- Harry and Danny
1
...
1 - 10 of 987 results