About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.7

946 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

946 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Steph T

I went to the dealer to discuss buying out my lease. My previous salesman at the time told me I would be able to buy my Wrangler and my payment would be about the same or possibly less than my lease payment. What he failed to tell me was that I’d have to put down a hefty down payment just to keep the payment the same. I wasn’t prepared to hear that. At that moment I had lost all trust and was very upset because I couldn’t afford for my payment to go up almost $200. That all changed after I spoke to Danny Velez. He reassured me that he would do the best he could to keep me in a Wrangler for the same payment. I drove home a brand new Wrangler that night and couldn’t be happier. He turned a negative experience into the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. He truly went above and beyond. I highly recommend asking for Danny at Freehold Jeep. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Velez
September 11, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Toniann13

All staff was exceptional especially Karen Lignelli. Very friendly and willing to work with you on pricing. I highly recommend this dealership to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli
September 10, 2018

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!"

- Mike

I have gone to five different dealerships before coming here and honestly this was the best experience anyone could have in purchasing a car. Everyone here is very friendly and made purchasing a car a pleaurable experience. Danny Velez was AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Velez
September 10, 2018

"Great experience!"

- meiscua

Danny Velez and Matt Miller were great. The process couldnt be any easier. I really appreciate the respect and courtesy they gave me throughout. I would highly suggest going to Freehold Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Velez, Matt Miller
September 08, 2018

"Jeep Compass"

- RHondaPilotElite

Respectful, patient, very helpful, good selection of cars both new and pre-owned. Simply put Mike is good to work with.to make the decision. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fratto
September 05, 2018

"Worked with Stewart Koncius"

- CompassCat

My husband & I stopped in the Freehold Jeep Chrysler on Friday, August 31, 2018. I just wanted to look at a Jeep Compass, as I own a 2007 Compass and really loved it. I thought a 2018 model would be a good match. Our salesman, Stewart Koncuis was very honest, helpful and not pushy at all! He assisted us in picking the perfect Jeep Compass and was able to work out a monthly payment that fit our budget comfortably. I am the proud new owner of a 2018 Compass! I would highly recommend this dealership and especially our salesman, Stewart Koncius to anyone who is in the market for a great car and a comfortable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, the manager.
September 04, 2018

"A lot to be desired"

- abc123

First time I walked into this dealership several years ago, I came alone without my husband to test drive a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Staff was unfriendly, rude and made me feel extremely uncomfortable. Second time I came back with my husband, the staff seemed completely uninterested in showing us any vehicles and pointed us in the direction, along with a set of keys, should we wish to test drive a vehicle. The third time (and last) we returned to look at the Chrysler Pacifica with a potential of returning our Jeep lease early (which we got a Seaview Jeep with no hassle might I add). I was pleasantly surprised to see a different crowd of employees, thinking the dealership was now under different ownership, which perhaps may result in a better experience than the last two times. Knowing that there is a potential of an upside down amount on the current lease, I stated right away that we are not interested in rolling over any amount and am looking for a rockbottom deal. If not possible, we will return when lease is over in several months. I was made clear I was prepared with all the numbers of what deal I was looking for and what I was not interested in accepting. I was not, at any point, asked about qualifying for any incentives (keep in mind there were over $4K of incentives available at the time) and was presented with an offer $140 higher than the dealership I returned to two days later. The salesperson kept lying to me trying to tell me this was a deal when in fact it was sticker price, and basically take me for a sucker. We came in with a lease that we were overpaying for at $899 a month and when we were shocked to see this "deal" offered, the salesperson stated "it's $400 less than what you are paying now". Additionally, when I got offended, the salesperson said that "you know more than 100% of my customers so you should have known... we have to make money". The question arrises: do the salespeople at this dealership try to pull a fast one on 100% of their customers? Be warned - make sure you check all the numbers. Different staff - same disgusting culture. Better yet, go to Seaview Jeep in Ocean for a hassle free purchase/lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt (last name unknown)
September 03, 2018

"Great Service"

- Jd789000

The associates in freehold jeep are very friendly specially Mike Youseff. He greeted me outside as he saw me, he was very polite and friendly. He answered every question and found out any information we needed in order to make our decision more comfortably. I would 100% recommend this establishment as well as Mike as the associate to deal with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youseff
September 03, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Dennis Waggner

Karen Lignelli was outstanding for us. She listened to our needs, was responsive and delivered on both the model, packages and pricing. She was patient with us, took the necessary time to make sure that we understood everything and could not have been more pleasant. I would recommend Karen to anyone looking to buy or lease at Freehold Chrysler Jeep. Dennis & Karen,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli, Harry Palmer
September 02, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- ESchauer414

Mike was amazing, so helpful through every step in the process of getting a new car! I would highly recommend using this dealership and Mike for anyone’s future car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef
1
...
1 - 10 of 946 results