Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.9

1,169 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Call (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,169 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2019

"very professional "

- vtavaras12

john an Sasha were absolutely great they helped me get into a 17 pacifica an couldn't be more happy my kids love the tv in the back for our road trips we take i would recommend asking for john very laid back an kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john sasha kristina
December 11, 2019

"Ask for Belle as your saleperson!!"

- jckratz

The after negotiating phase was great! Salesperson (ask for Belle!!) texted me weekly updates on order status and when my Jeep was delivered she texted me a photo of my Jeep, which was a fantastic after Thanksgiving surprise. When I returned early from vacation her and I texted back and forth and made accommodations to pick up my new Jeep early. The paperwork process was professional, quick and easy. Everyone was fantastic and the follow up has been super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belle, Jeremiah, Harry, Edward, and Nick in parts
December 09, 2019

"This has been the best experience that We have ever had..."

- Dcghh221

This has been the best experience that We have ever had so far in a dealership. The consultant/sales person Bell Mateo was very sweet and super informative on the car we were looking for. The whole process was smooth and painless. We definitely recommend this dealership and sales Person, Bell Mateo!We love our new JEEP Cherokee. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mackey
5.0
Other Employees : Arisbell Mateo, Jeremiah Hupka
December 07, 2019

"I had a great experience at the freehold Chrysler..."

- Lmelvin101

I had a great experience at the freehold Chrysler dealership John (sales) Sasha (manager) helped me get into the car I wanted at a fair price. The refused to left me leave upset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sasha Kristina
December 06, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- Fisherman

Our family has stepped into this dealership twice and both times we have managed to drive off in a new car thanks to Manny. He has made our family feel like we were part of the Jeep family. We left very happy because we feel like we got the best deal thanks to that man Manny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Lopez
December 03, 2019

"Just had the best car buying experience at freehold Jeep..."

- drzcuttie92

Just had the best car buying experience at freehold Jeep thanks to BELLE MATEO. She’s the star of the dealership. From start to finish it was a great easy experience. I wouldn’t hesitate to go to her and her managers when you’re in the market for a JEEP. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belle Mateo
December 03, 2019

"So my intention into going to the dealership was to just..."

- Karenmcc89

So my intention into going to the dealership was to just look at what I may potential buy & after speaking with Bella, she really convinced I should treat myself a bit and why not, lets get this Wrangler baby. Thanks freehold jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belle Mateo
December 03, 2019

"Just got my SECOND Jeep from BELLE at freehold Jeep. She..."

- Whitney1294

Just got my SECOND Jeep from BELLE at freehold Jeep. She does not disappoint. Happy, Easy and stress free just like my first time. She has a customer/friend for life! Go see BELLE at freehold Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BELLE
November 27, 2019

"great experince "

- shaunsjeep

had a great experience at freehold jeep with john an sasha straight shooters no back an fourth john showed me 4 wranglers an put them side by side an really took the time to make sure i was happy with the purchase they gave me an awesome deal an would recommend freehold jeep to my friends an family thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john sasha ed
November 24, 2019

"Belle Mateo and rest of Jeep staff were extremely helpful..."

- Rfeibisch

Belle Mateo and rest of Jeep staff were extremely helpful and made by buyout of my lease easy and simple. I definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mackey
5.0
Other Employees : Belle Mateo
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,169 results