Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Freeland Chevrolet Superstore

Antioch, TN

4.3
730 Reviews
As one of the largest dealerships in the country, we offer a huge selection of new Chevrolets and used vehicles of all makes and models. Guaranteed lowest price, a 3-day return policy and friendly service are a few ways we aim to serve Nashville. Our 55 bay service center and parts department make sure we are ready to meet your needs.

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway

Antioch, TN

37013

Directions

By Type

Showing 730 reviews

June 09, 2021

"Honest and upfront with every detail about the vehicle. I..."

- Montez615

Honest and upfront with every detail about the vehicle. I won’t go to anyone else far as a Sales. Great experience overall. I’ll recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"It was a pleasure meeting Steve and working with him in..."

- William (Billy) Tomlin

It was a pleasure meeting Steve and working with him in regard to selling my 2015 GMC Sierra. I was not pressured into making a trade. His offer to buy my vehicle was $4,000 more than the dealership I had purchased it from less than a year ago. He gave me a ride home after purchasing my vehicle. Excellent experience and would recommend Freeland and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"I was called by Steve Boyer to come in to get a car..."

- Customer

I was called by Steve Boyer to come in to get a car upgrade. Was not told that he wouldn't be in on the day I promised to come. Spoke with a Wesley who told me to go to the used car section. Without asking me if i wanted a new or used car. My last purchase was a new car off the showroom floor. I waited on the lot 30 minutes before a salesman approached me for help.I told him no I have waited 30 minutes with no help.. I almost left when Steve Uria approached me and made the experience a lot different. I have been a faithful customer for years. This experience has given me second thoughts about doing business with Freeland again. When you.go to shop make sure you have a salesman name if not you maybe waiting for hours for assistance. If you do.decide to shop at Freeland request Steve Uria to assist you unless you have all day to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Five stars for the help in purchasing my new Dodge. The..."

- lkpalmer

Five stars for the help in purchasing my new Dodge. The salesman and the finance did a great job. Thank you so much for making the process of purchase my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"They charge a very high docking fee at this dealership I..."

- Jessica G

They charge a very high docking fee at this dealership I wouldn't buy a car from here and you wont know they charged you the highest fee possible till you done bought your car. I say shop some where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman, he did an..."

- Dma77x

I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman, he did an amazing job in getting me into my new vehicle. I will definitely be recommending him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"Would not shop here 700 dollars in docking fees at this..."

- Jessica G

Would not shop here 700 dollars in docking fees at this place. Shop elsewhere Thats the highest docking fee me or my bank has ever seen!! Please beware and ask if you dare buy a car from here how much they are charging you in dock fees. 700 is not acceptable!! Too too high. Normal dock fees anywhere from 200 to 500.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adrian in Financing is awesome!!
April 09, 2021

"Carlos was amazing but more important he was honest..."

- Mrs T

Carlos was amazing but more important he was honest upfront and I really appreciated that. The time I was there he was very kind and courteous. At the end of the evening I pulled off with what I wanted and how I wanted it..THANKS CARLOS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"If you buy a vehicle here use Carlos! HE is amazing! as..."

- mjiji2985

If you buy a vehicle here use Carlos! HE is amazing! as far as the rest of the dealership i feel like i may have fallen through the cracks. I live an hour and 15 mins away and since buying this vehicle one month ago i have made about 10, 3 hr round trip drives to this dealership for financial paperwork missed initially, car maintenance for steering column issue as well as struts and sway bar pins that were dry rotted?? i was promised gas for all the extra driving multiple times and that was not followed through with, which is fine, but when things get messed up this bad and your customer is really trying to be as understanding as i feel i have been, just make it right. I had to make 2 trips just to purchase the car, financing had closed. The car i purchased w a loan totaling somewhere around 34,000 wasn't even detailed. even knowing they had the whole day to do it. I hope this makes it to the owner, who i have tried calling multiple times to provide some feedback on the lack of communication and issues i have had with his dealership, will see this and look into my poor service and correct these issues for future customers... I did speak w lead sales Mr. Pougnet who was very kind and seemed very understanding but still continued to have issues. I actually ended up having 3 loaner cars while my car was being worked on- i scheduled an apt mon afternoon at 3, they asked if i could bring it back first thing in am bc no one would be able to look at it, carlos got me into a loaner, it was tiny but all he could pull for me so it is what it is, they didn't even look at the car the next day, carlos had them write up a ticket Wednes at 2pm, that afternoon they called and had to order parts but were waiting to hear back from higher up. That loaner was electric, i didn't know i had a charger, live in a rural town w no charging docks, had no idea a normal outlet would take 3 days to charge and when i went out of town to charge it, the station was not working. sooooo, ran out of "juice" on my way to the dealership to recharge. completely my fault, and ignorance, but couldn't ya have at least told me how this works!! this just should have been higher priority with the many issues i had, i just feel like my buisness wasn't important and i was not taken serious. possibly because i wasn't "throwing a fit" Carlos, Just use Carlos, sales rep!! He was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnny in the service dept was fantastic and very helpful!
February 02, 2021

"Chris made the process smooth and easy! Very up front and..."

- Florencio Perez

Chris made the process smooth and easy! Very up front and open on every aspect. He understood my goals in getting a new vehicle and met those goals. I would def buy from Freeland and Chris again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results