Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Freeland Chevrolet Superstore

Antioch, TN

4.8
718 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As one of the largest dealerships in the country, we offer a huge selection of new Chevrolets and used vehicles of all makes and models. Guaranteed lowest price, a 3-day return policy and friendly service are a few ways we aim to serve Nashville. Our 55 bay service center and parts department make sure we are ready to meet your needs.

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway

Antioch, TN

37013

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 718 reviews

September 24, 2020

"Tommy Poston is a great kind person. He treated us with..."

- r_coates

Tommy Poston is a great kind person. He treated us with respect and did not push anything on us. Definitely not your typical “car salesman”. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"Worst service ever!!!!!! Ever!!! Do not buy from here or..."

- Rp1669

Worst service ever!!!!!! Ever!!! Do not buy from here or do not get your vehicle serviced here!! Had to sell the vehicle the next week after being serviced. Never offered a rental.... rude..... horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female
June 30, 2020

"I didn't have to opportunity of visiting the dealer..."

- Kshorter99

I didn't have to opportunity of visiting the dealer however my experience was one of the best and I have purchased over 30 cars in my lifetime. Tommy is experienced, professional and above all honest and trustworthy. He met me to deliver the car at least 200 miles from his dealership. I couldn't have asked for a better salesman. If you need a vehicle, he is the MAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2020

"Every detail was professional"

- kim

I had my car repaired here during the Pandemic and used their pick up and delivery service. From the first to last call, everything was unbelievably easy and professional. Everyone was courteous and made the process much more simple than expected during a time when everything seems much more complicated than usual. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Carver, Taylor
March 26, 2020

"Shawn Carver is an amazing service consultant. He helped..."

- lmann3d

Shawn Carver is an amazing service consultant. He helped me navigate a plethora of needs (several thousand dollars worth of service) with the same interest as if the vehicle was his very own. I was thoroughly impressed with his degree of knowledge and insightful line of questions geared toward getting every possible issue and areas of concern addressed. He not only made sure we covered things in detail but ensured I had transportation after drop-off and called me later the same day (twice) with updates then followed up with voicemail and a text when I didn't return his call once my vehicle was ready. I can't say "Thank You" enough for Shawn's level of care and attention to details. If you're fortunate enough to get his assistance, rest assured you are in willing and capable hands to have you back on the road with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Carver
March 18, 2020

"Tommy Poston was my salesman,,, I highly recommend..."

- davLTu123

Tommy Poston was my salesman,,, I highly recommend him...i live 2 hours away made deal over phone... when I arrived he met me at door with keys.. a 5 STAR EXPERIENCE..thanks again Tommy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2020

"Just can’t say enough great things about the service..."

- conniep

Just can’t say enough great things about the service department especially my service advisor Taylor and Carole they kept me updated every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Gardner
November 26, 2019

"I brought my truck in for a recall today. Todd Ford was..."

- Silverado fan

I brought my truck in for a recall today. Todd Ford was great. He was so personable and made me feel right at home. While I was waiting, I watched him help a gentleman that had just bought a new truck and had some questions about it. Todd was so helpful and patient in every way. What a gift to my day....thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Ford
November 23, 2019

"Shawn Carver was an awesome service advisor. Took my car..."

- Shan

Shawn Carver was an awesome service advisor. Took my car in today for something that concerned me. He helped calm my nerves, was very patient, professional, and even explained things I had no idea about. Make an appointment with him you will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Carver
August 28, 2019

"Best experience I've ever had with great car salesman"

- Vietnam Disabled Vet

I traded for a new 2019 Transverse and purchased a 2019 Impala for my wife on different days. Tommy Poston absolutely went out of his way to make it pleasent and even funny experience. When I told him I was not happy with the way the Impala was cleaned up he personally washed the car himself. Also when we learned the Impala only had one FOB he purchased one from the parts department with his own credit card against my objection. Left Freeland Cheverlet feeling like I had made a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results