Back

Freeman Buick GMC

Grapevine, TX

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

501 W. State Highway 114

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions
Sort by

7 Reviews of Freeman Buick GMC

January 16, 2021

I purchased a used 2015 Yukon XL from Mike Dumas a year ago. The service I received was great and he took care of every concern. The truck had 62,000 miles on it and it had a few dings, but once it was ser More

by sdknott
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dumas
January 14, 2021

What to expectBad customer service, No info on current What to expect Bad customer service, No info on current inventory, No call back, Ridiculous offers on your trade in and most of the crappiest sales More

by Nikkiclean06
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
There isn't anybody listed , Craig Bandy II
March 01, 2018

Stay far away from this place On Nov 28, 2017, I purchased a 2009 Mercedes SL63 from David Parrish at Freeman GMC Grapevine. I found the car on Auto Trader and called the dealersh More

by carguy1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Parrish
February 18, 2018

False advertising Not one to leave bad reviews but it made me angry that i called ahead, made and appointment, drove out to the dealership, and ran my credit. Only afte More

by Elara423
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike dumas, Jesus Gonzales
January 26, 2018

Sheer clear 12/19/2017 - Lost control of my car on hwy 114 due to shaking smacked concrete barrier wall @ 65 MPH. 12/4/2017 - latest & greatest update - car STIL More

by It's not worth your safety and/or life
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kimberley Rainbow - deceptive winch, Ozzie - useless GM, Mark G. - Customer Exp. Blows smoke & Lies, Wray - svc advisor attitude from H@#$, Romain - Mr. Freeman's Exec. Asst. won't call back
July 01, 2016

Great product and a great dealership My wife and I purchased our third Denali from Freeman GMC. Love the new vehicle and as always we were treated like royalty with Freeman GMC. I have ha More

by jmarlow007
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzie, Manny and Carolyn.
February 09, 2012

SCAM ARTIST! They will preach to you about how close they inspect used vehicles and they only sell the best..blah blah. I bought a vehicle and on Day 1, I had to replace a headlight, the timing belt, and ALL More

by gripgrog
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
1
1 - 7 of 7 results