Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Freeway Ford

Bloomington, MN

4.7
946 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9700 Lyndale Ave S

Bloomington, MN

55420

Directions

946 Reviews of Freeway Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2020

"Scammed on the EXTENDED WARRANTY Bought my third new..."

- larryc

Scammed on the EXTENDED WARRANTY Bought my third new vehicle in the last ten years and made the mistake of buying an extended warranty Ford is refusing to cover it as the vehicle is "commercial" The vehicle was sold to me with a graphics package and cargo shelving kit, along with the warranty Under 10000 miles per year and the Transit still has no heat and no air conditioning on an intermittent basis. Warranty was $2700 on the van everyone new was commercial, allowed claims have been zero Freeway Ford did all the selling None of the employees are the same from 2016. Sales and Finance sold the warranty, Ford paid the graphics and shelving The Transit Van is Junk from Day 1 None of the three work there AS EXPECTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sundberg
1.0
August 22, 2020

"Just purchased a new vehicle and was completely..."

- pdgc408

Just purchased a new vehicle and was completely satisfied. I have had issues in the past so I was pleasantly surprised this time. I would definitely recommend Rick and Freeway Ford to anyone buying a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Shocinski
5.0
Fernando Escobal
5.0
August 05, 2020

"Hold your wallet I was given only 2500.00for my thade it..."

- tjoerndt58

Hold your wallet I was given only 2500.00for my thade it was listed for 10999.00I know they have to make money really imasucker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nolan Monke
2.0
Brian Steinhorst
5.0
Glen Saunders
1.0
Rob Stewart
5.0
July 31, 2020

"Omar is the best I've worked with! Brian was on top of..."

- Rover owner

Omar is the best I've worked with! Brian was on top of everything. Sales manager Tim is top notch. Doesnt get any better in the car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Steinhorst
5.0
July 31, 2020

"The folks at Freeway Ford are amazing! I highly recommend..."

- woodersonh

The folks at Freeway Ford are amazing! I highly recommend checking them out if you are looking for a new vehicle. You won’t be disappointed. They are kind and helpful and make buying a new vehicle a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Steinhorst
5.0
Other Employees : Lincoln
July 13, 2020

"Our sales guy was awesome! When we brought my sons car in..."

- leannbugni

Our sales guy was awesome! When we brought my sons car in to get hands free set up the guy in service was rude to my 17year old son. As soon as my husband came back with him he changed his attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Anderson
5.0
Brian Steinhorst
Dean Gustafson
1.0
Jul 16, 2020 -

Freeway Ford responded

Hello Leann, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We will be sure to pass along your comments to the team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 08, 2020

"Patrick helped me find the perfect vehicle and the trade..."

- Labradorgirl43

Patrick helped me find the perfect vehicle and the trade in process was very easy. I love my new vehicle! Thanks to Patrick and Charlie, the financial manager for making my experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Martin
5.0
Glen Saunders
Jul 10, 2020 -

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 07, 2020

"New vehicle "

- awalther2

Nolan was very helpful; helped me with the test drive and found the right vehicle for me, and also the financing that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Monke
5.0
Other Employees : Charlie (don't know his last name)
Jul 10, 2020 -

Freeway Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 02, 2020

"Tim and Patrick were of great service on our 2014 Ford..."

- efrainanzaldua69

Tim and Patrick were of great service on our 2014 Ford Fusion purchace. Charlie in the finance department was also great and nolageable. All the way around a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Martin
5.0
Tim Ross
5.0
Glen Saunders
Other Employees : Charlie
Jul 10, 2020 -

Freeway Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Freeway Ford! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

June 25, 2020

"Painless experience"

- chris

Great experience working with Brian and the team here. This was my second lease with them and everything went smooth and well again. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Steinhorst
5.0
Glen Saunders
5.0
Jun 28, 2020 -

Freeway Ford responded

Chris, thanks for the great star-rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 946 results