Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Freeway Ford

4.8

702 Lifetime Reviews

9700 Lyndale Ave S, Bloomington, Minnesota 55420
Call (952) 888-9481

705 Reviews of Freeway Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Another great experience "

- Lukazoo

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Freeway Ford and are so pleased we chose this dealership! Personal, friendly and knowledgeable service is their norm. Our salesperson, Brian S. treated us so well and went out of his way to get a great deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachel ( client care ), John (finance)
August 21, 2019

"10,000 mile service"

- mesterley

The service was good. Also, the popcorn was fresh and kept the grandkids occupied. I’m adding the rest of this to get to the 25 words needed for my review. Very sillyvrequirement so now you probably win’t Use my positive review. Don’t push!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Good experience "

- JERMOREY

When I came in for the appointment everything went very quick and smooth very happy. Very nice young man gave me ride home, he was a very good driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul loveaas, Colleen laborio
August 20, 2019

"Train your lubes tech's"

- GETBARBERED

The lube tech was not in a lube bay so he needed to fill a jug with oil which he commenced to spill all over the engine! He cleaned it up as best as he could. He then pull my vehicle out to park it a grabbed the "power" mirrors and yanked them back out. I had to show him how to do it without damaging the units. Train your tech's, and give them the proper tools and work spaces for their jobs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of their names
Aug 21, 2019 -

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the high star ratings, but it sounds like your experience with us was less than stellar. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you still have concerns. Take care!

August 20, 2019

"Happy repeat customer"

- rockon41

This is my 2nd purchase through Freeway Ford. So far they have satisfy the customer needs. for that, I appreciate there Team. Great Job. I will see you my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you continue to choose Freeway Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

August 20, 2019

"Awesome people make this dealership "

- JPDPAPJP

I’m extremely satisfied with my experience at Freeway Ford! From my Service Advisor Tyler, to Jeff Keller, the Technician that worked on it. My truck runs smoother than it ever has! It’s the people in a company that make it work! Hats off to these valuable employees! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Keller
Aug 21, 2019 -

Freeway Ford responded

Our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 18, 2019

"excellent beyond expectations "

- EWL

Attentive courteous and knowledgeable service. Accommodating to my schedule genuinely friendly. Always a pleasure to do business here. Paul Lovaas provided personal service so that I felt I was the only customer present. He checked on a number of details and made recommendations on savings and for service appropriate for the service record of my truck. I left feeling I had excellent personal service and would always return to Freeway Ford for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Lovaas in the Service Dept. Anthony Sherrell gave me information on the Ford Escape when I visited the show room floor and I felt very welcome and treated like someone special.
Aug 21, 2019 -

Freeway Ford responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 16, 2019

"Happy with my Escape"

- jahchristoph

Worked with Walter O. to purchase a used Escape. His low-key approach, friendliness, and knowledge made the transaction a breeze. I was offered a bit more for my trade-in, which was a surprise as well. Overall, well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Freeway Ford responded

Hello, thank you for the 5 star review. Congratulations on your new Escape! We look forward to seeing you again.

August 16, 2019

"Maintenance Service"

- Susan J

Easy to get an appointment & friendly service. Location not very convenient for me but this was the dealership recommended to me when I bought used car elsewhere last summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Aug 21, 2019 -

Freeway Ford responded

Hi Susan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We are proud to have such a friendly team! We can't wait to see you again.

August 15, 2019

"Malfunction Light Service"

- LEWISFRAZIER.LEAH

The staff was friendly. My car was ready quickly. The waiting area was clean. I would have my car serviced there again. The dealership has consistently exceeded my expectations in sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Freeway Ford responded

Hi, we're glad we could take great care of you! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 705 results