Back

Fremont Buick GMC

Fremont, CA

4.1
12 Reviews

5939 Automall Parkway

Fremont, CA

94538

Directions
Sort by

12 Reviews of Fremont Buick GMC

October 04, 2021

Moe was very prompt and professional He kept me updated Moe was very prompt and professional He kept me updated on the service of my vehicle and was very honest More

by Pat g
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Sahzad
Oct 05, 2021 -

Fremont Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Admir Besic, admirb@cacargroup.com

July 31, 2021

The easiest purchase and delivery!!! Max is GREAT!!I The easiest purchase and delivery!!! Max is GREAT!! I contacted Max on the phone and he was ready when I arrived...had the car out and ready to go. More

by shoffmeister
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Omar
Aug 03, 2021 -

Fremont Buick GMC responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Admir Besic, admirb@cacargroup.com

July 06, 2021

Made an online appointment - arrived on time - had to wait 15 minutes for serviceman to process my appointment. This is not a complaint about the service man - it's about a dealer that had only one pers More

by rhfrank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew Ament
Jul 08, 2021 -

Fremont Buick GMC responded

We appreciate learning about your experience at our dealership. Our number one priority after learning about your experience is to remedy it and offer a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Admir Besic, admirb@cacargroup.com

June 23, 2021

Service manager needs to be more on top of their Techs. More

by tinkerbell1002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Sahzad, Service Advisor
Jun 25, 2021 -

Fremont Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Admir Besic, admirb@cacargroup.com

January 28, 2021

My new GMC Sierra had a big scratch on the license plate and it was all dusty I will recommend the dealer to take more care on those details More

by lunachristian75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Ament
Feb 01, 2021 -

Fremont Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Admir Besic, admirb@cacargroup.com

January 05, 2021

Great Service, very impressed compared to last time. Julia assured me that ting were different and they really are different now at this dealer ship More

by donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Rucki
Jan 06, 2021 -

Fremont Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Admir Besic, admirb@cacargroup.com

March 09, 2019

Recall Taken Care Of Finally got the recall done on my rear lift taken care of. They did a great job. Although when I picked it up my dash lights and radio lights are ve More

by Fremont2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Ament
March 13, 2018

Everything mess up I made the mistake to lease the car from this dealership. Because I signed the all paper work on 10 Feb 2018 and I got the car 15 Feb 2108. Now on 13 More

by TS3334
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali, Said, Omar and Max
December 08, 2017

Car was in for 10 days for repair. Problem still not fixed. 3rd time i've brought my car in to fix problem with Bluetooth cutting out. Made reservation a week in advance and was told when I arrived that my loan More

by Enclave Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua
July 11, 2017

Will not go back to this service any more They had to keep our car overnight for a regular check, the next day they forgot to let us know the car was ready, we called and called, no one answer More

by TheNichols
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know the name
1
1 - 10 of 12 results