Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fremont Motor Powell

Powell, WY

5.0
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1000 U.S. 14 Alternate

Powell, WY

82435

Directions

58 Reviews of Fremont Motor Powell

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2021

"Brian made buying my car easy. There were no pushy..."

- NML

Brian made buying my car easy. There were no pushy tactics everything was straight forward. I will definitely be buying from Fremont in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bischoff
October 23, 2020

"I highly recommend Fremont Motors service department in..."

- Powerwagondriver

I highly recommend Fremont Motors service department in Powell, WY. They do great work, are very courteous, very thorough in their inspection and service of my Dodge Ram truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne
August 24, 2020

"I am very happy with the experience of buying my vehicle...."

- halseya

I am very happy with the experience of buying my vehicle. Sam Baker and the staff at Fremont Motors Powell made it so easy. I absolutely love my RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Baker
July 02, 2020

"Very happy with my buying experience at Fremont Powell..."

- timandjo80

Very happy with my buying experience at Fremont Powell ,Sam Baker was very helpful ,making the purchase very enjoyable!! This is my second vehicle from Fremont Powell. Tim Smith Deaver Wyoming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Baker , Mike Hobbs
June 30, 2020

"Great Service"

- tjohns00

Was easy to set up my appointment by phone. When I arrived early was greeted as soon as I came through the door. Service on my truck was completed and washed. All the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyennna
June 27, 2020

"Great service, fast! Service staff great!Will be going..."

- tlc9120

Great service, fast! Service staff great! Will be going back for future service. Truck was washed and serviced per my request. Happy to recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
June 04, 2020

"Fremont Motors in Powell has done a very good job at..."

- John1234

Fremont Motors in Powell has done a very good job at making sure that I have been taken care of in my vehicle. I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Johnson, Mike Hobbs and Dianna Saboe
July 23, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Jharper

Went in for a service in my truck, was greeted as soon as I came through the door. All the staff was very friendly. Cheyanne took great care of getting my truck in and back to me in a timely manner. Would recommend to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyanne Ramsey
November 08, 2018

"Great customer care."

- Rocket

Kudos to the team at Fremont Motors in Powell, WY USA! They detail my car every time its in for service. Nice touch! The service itself is thorough, and they answer all my questions to the letter! And I always have a few! Taking good care of me with warranty and recall issues! Truly yours, Rocket!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne, Josh, Blair!
July 24, 2018

"Great service"

- SW

Nate was super helpful to get me the car I wanted, went above and beyond. Very friendly staff all around, will definitely look there first for vehicles whenever I'm needing another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Kirsty
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results