Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fremont Motor Powell

4.2

51 Lifetime Reviews

1000 US Hwy 14A, Powell, Wyoming 82435 Directions
Sales: (866) 630-0815

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Fremont Motor Powell

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Jharper

Went in for a service in my truck, was greeted as soon as I came through the door. All the staff was very friendly. Cheyanne took great care of getting my truck in and back to me in a timely manner. Would recommend to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyanne Ramsey
November 08, 2018

"Great customer care."

- Rocket

Kudos to the team at Fremont Motors in Powell, WY USA! They detail my car every time its in for service. Nice touch! The service itself is thorough, and they answer all my questions to the letter! And I always have a few! Taking good care of me with warranty and recall issues! Truly yours, Rocket!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne, Josh, Blair!
July 24, 2018

"Great service"

- SW

Nate was super helpful to get me the car I wanted, went above and beyond. Very friendly staff all around, will definitely look there first for vehicles whenever I'm needing another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Kirsty
May 30, 2018

"Best service around "

- Hudman76

I will only go to Fremont Motor Powell, great dealership, great staff, go out of their way to give you the best service possible, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
December 13, 2017

" Service manager and general manager "

- Turbo

I took my car in for a recall when I got it back someone had spilled something on the floor mat by the driver seat, I went to the service department talked to the service manager he basically called me a liar and said it didn’t happen here, I then said a few choices words to him and went to see the general manager, he sided with the service manager saying that it happen there. I know for a fact it did happen there. The general manager also told me that no one in the service department would retaliate against me in the future when I bring my car back in for service. Well now I’m kinda scared to take my car back to this dealership for anything. What the general manager should have said was I’m sorry this happened and it will never happen again, and that would have been the end of it. Really poor management at the powell dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hobbs general manager
July 23, 2017

"Great service"

- Aimee1973

Would recommend to anyone. There sales department is awesome and there service department is just awesome as well, Fremont in Powell is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't no all there names
July 03, 2017

"Recall"

- bennettfam

Got the recall parts for my Ford Focus and installed, even let me borrow a car to do errands while I waited. GREAT customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
parts and service department
June 12, 2017

"Great to work with before and after the sale!"

- Steve w McIntyre

They helped us find exactly what we were looking for and made sure we were happy after the sale. Very friendly staff that is easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
October 26, 2016

"Perfect small town family atmosphere"

- Kh

I don't have anything but good reviews for Powell Fremont. They always take care of us in service, parts and the dealer side of the house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne and Kenny
October 17, 2016

"Service and heater door repair"

- Jack Barnes

Took pickup in for service and to check heater door function on passenger side, blew only hot air. Found problem and repaired overnight. Kept me informed on what was happening and checked on extended warranty and took care of it. Always had good service here for the last 16 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brair Bigham
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results