Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fresno Acura

Fresno, CA

N/A
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7250 N Palm Ave

Fresno, CA

93711

Directions

78 Reviews of Fresno Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2018

"Just Awful"

- superbloaf

Very first service on my new car: $350 for an oil change when I was used to paying $85. They added all kinds of other items that added to the bill. When I questioned them they were very rude. Got home and woke up the next morning with a pool of oil under my car. According to them The oil must have come from some other car because it was inspected when it left so there was no chance it leaked. I asked them to look at it and they got very defensive and said that it was leaking but then insinuated that I must have done something to the car after it left their shop to make it leak. Second time in dead battery, replaced at no charge because it was under warrenty. This explains why battery check was performed on a new car at first oil change, Third time brought it in for airbag recall. wiring harness in steering column was loose and made a scraping noise every time I turned the wheel. Had to bring it back and (surprise) insinuated that I must have done something to the car after I left because it checked out fine on their inspection when it left. Fixed it at no charge, but in the three visits to their service department, two times required me to bring it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carey Tutunjian
July 25, 2017

"Terrible Customer service "

- MDX

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE. My less than a year old battery died, took an act of God to get replacement. Guess What that Battery also died... Sales Mngr asked me to jump my vehicle to bring it in a third time to see what's wrong. Home alone, car is nose end stuck in my garage... I wonder if his wife can jump a car, or wants to deal with a third dead battery? All I asked was for them to bring me another Battery so I can have my son (when he's off work) put it in the vehicle so I can drive it to their facility the next morning! I work 8-5 Monday-Friday. Thank you AGAIN for the inconvenience. Instead i have to call a Tow company to have it towed to their shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Sweet
May 25, 2017

"HORRIBLE!"

- Kamille

HORRIBLE customer service in the service department! Will NEVER purchase a car threw this dealership and will NOT be taking my vehicle for service again. Very rude employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 18, 2017

"Horrible, unfriendly employees "

- Wonder

My husband purchased a car there and every times we went back for services, they treated us like they never seen us before. We approached whoever, they barely smile. We asked questions or talked about cars, they ignored it. Every time I went with my husband for services I felt uncomfortable going there. I told my husband I will not going back there with him anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
December 11, 2015

"Looking to purchase a Honda CR-V"

- CA_Jack

I came in early (20 mins. before regular sales hours), but was still eagerly helped right away. Everything went smoothly. Car exam, test drive, paper signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ramsey, Dixie Carrier (?)
December 08, 2015

"Fresno Acura"

- Sportsmom1

Extremely helpful and care about your opinion. At another store I was told I needed all four tires replaced. Fresno Acuraconfirmwd that one needed to be replaced but not all four.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
October 19, 2015

"Service "

- Joe

The only good thing about this place is that they sell acura's. The customer service is horrible, unless you're looking to buy then they treat you like royalty but after you've signed on the dotted line your just another customer. To bad it's the only acura dealer in fresno. Next time I buy acura it will be from an out of town dealer. Don't make the mistake of buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
March 22, 2014

"Made appointment for service of my MDX for airbag..."

- trackster66

Made appointment for service of my MDX for airbag malfunction for Thursday morning. Drove 140 miles from San Luis Obispo for service. Explained to service advisor what needed to be done. Airbag, oil change paint touch up. Got call from service advisor that driver seatbelt buckle needed to be replaced to fix airbag issue. Also, front engine mount had broken and needed replacement. Authorized repair, got loaner car and decided to stay in Fresno area until Friday. Friday morning got call, airbag part did not arrive. Decided to stay another day until Sat morning and return to central coast late Sat morning. Reminded service advisor not to forget add on item paint touch up. Was assured everything would be taken care off, will call back with update sat morning. Sat morning 10am, no call. Called service at 10am, part was in, will take an hour or so to fix the airbag issue. Arrived at dealership 12.15 pm. Car not ready,floor jack under car in garage. It was obvious to me car had sat in a parking lot at acura service for the last two days and they were just now getting around to performing all the service issues, i.e engine mount, airbag, paint touch up and minor service (oil change). Waited until 1.30 pm when it was cheerily announced my car was ready. Missed several appointments in San luis obispo after returning late after two days. Paint touch up service was never performed. When I mentioned this at the service desk I received a heartfelt " sorry about that hon". I have been a customer at Fresno Acura for 10 years and always been satisfied, but after this experience will find another dealer to get my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom wilson
September 02, 2012

"I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. The..."

- ccaro

I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. The general manager specifically, Jason Garcia, does not care about customer satisfaction and will not try to come to a compromise with customer issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Garcia
Sep 17, 2012 -

Fresno Acura responded

At Fresno Acura we want to be as transparent as possible in our sales process. That is why it was so concerning to read this recent review. At your convenience please contact me so we can discuss this situation. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. And I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Clint Sorensen 559-431-3400 csorensen@fresnoacura.com General Manager

July 03, 2012

"I recently visited the Dealer and I could not believe the..."

- Jburner

I recently visited the Dealer and I could not believe the General Manager and his professionalism or lack of. I was embarassed for him.. He thought since I was a woman I didnt know how to shop for a car. He tried to charge me way over the value and way over the price that was listed on the internet. I do not recommend this Dealer especially not women or someone that is somewhat educated..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clint Sorenson
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results