Back

Fresno Acura

Fresno, CA

not yet
rated
78 Reviews

7250 N Palm Ave

Fresno, CA

93711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 78 reviews

January 08, 2018

Just Awful Very first service on my new car: $350 for an oil change when I was used to paying $85. They added all kinds of other items that added to the bill. More

by superbloaf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carey Tutunjian
July 25, 2017

Terrible Customer service WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE. My less than a year old battery died, took an act of God to get replacement. Guess What that Battery also died... Sales Mngr a More

by MDX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Sweet
May 25, 2017

HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE customer service in the service department! Will NEVER purchase a car threw this dealership and will NOT be taking my vehicle for service aga More

by Kamille
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 18, 2017

Horrible, unfriendly employees My husband purchased a car there and every times we went back for services, they treated us like they never seen us before. We approached whoever, t More

by Wonder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
December 11, 2015

Looking to purchase a Honda CR-V I came in early (20 mins. before regular sales hours), but was still eagerly helped right away. Everything went smoothly. Car exam, test drive, paper More

by CA_Jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ramsey, Dixie Carrier (?)
December 08, 2015

Fresno Acura Extremely helpful and care about your opinion. At another store I was told I needed all four tires replaced. Fresno Acuraconfirmwd that one needed t More

by Sportsmom1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
October 19, 2015

Service The only good thing about this place is that they sell acura's. The customer service is horrible, unless you're looking to buy then they treat you l More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
March 22, 2014

Made appointment for service of my MDX for airbag malfunction for Thursday morning. Drove 140 miles from San Luis Obispo for service. Explained to service advisor what needed to be done. Airbag, oil More

by trackster66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom wilson
September 02, 2012

I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. The general manager specifically, Jason Garcia, does not care about customer satisfaction and will not try to come to a compromise with customer issues. More

by ccaro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Garcia
Sep 17, 2012 -

Fresno Acura responded

At Fresno Acura we want to be as transparent as possible in our sales process. That is why it was so concerning to read this recent review. At your convenience please contact me so we can discuss this situation. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. And I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Clint Sorensen 559-431-3400 csorensen@fresnoacura.com General Manager

July 03, 2012

My wife n I recently purchased a 2009 TL and I dealt with the General Manager. I dont recommend this dealer at all. U would think by dealing with the management staff u would get a certain level of professi More

by smcnaughton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clint sorenson
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results