About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Acura of Middletown

4.8

87 Lifetime Reviews

3475 Route 6, Middletown, New York 10940 Directions
Sales: (845) 343-5911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Friendly Acura of Middletown

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Very courteous And patient "

- Joedee

Amazing service and fast turn around was very impressed with the patients they had and took care of my lease return I was left with no headache

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Solving the Problem "

- Rosae

Recently my EPS light intermittently flashed on and the steering wheel stiffened up while it was happening. I called the dealership and they checked out my RDX eventhough it was near closing time and all the codes checked out fine. When it happened again the following week, they kept my vehicle until they figured out the problem and I am so grateful. Thankfully it was all covered under my warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Phillip
November 07, 2018

"Very happy!"

- Doreenrose

Jeff was very professional and wanted to please. He went above and beyond to get the deal done. The car was clean and perfect. The 2019 RDX is gorgeous and I love it! Thank you Friendly and Acura and Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff
November 02, 2018

"Service "

- Cargirl2016

Friendly Acura is the best dealership. My car would not start the other night. I called Friendly Acura to speak to someone in the service department. I was told that the service department was closed. The told me to hold and the sales manager Ken was trying to assist me over the phone. Ken actually came out and gave me a jump at 7:00pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
October 31, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Hayes123

Positive experience purchasing my new car with the help of salesperson Joseph Gil. The Redesign RDX offers great safety features and provides a great ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Gil
October 17, 2018

"Service dept review "

- John

Everyone was great. I would highly recommend them. They were ready for me when I arrived and completed the work quickly and efficiently The free car wash was a nice extra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service coordinator
October 15, 2018

"Staff"

- Angela

Staff is always helpful and very friendly. Service department was very punctual in fixing a recall and getting back in my vehicle. I waited a little long then told but I didn't mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
October 11, 2018

"Service"

- Don

Very Friendly and honest. Vehicle was delivered as promised.Always a pleasure coming back for service and other things. The place is clean and accessible to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
September 26, 2018

"Quality problem"

- gsa17

RDX had a front struts rattle. Only 6 months old. Phil in Service very helpful. Product quality disappointing for an entry level luxury vehicle, especially from Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
September 24, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Dude

We contacted the dealership via internet for a used vehicle we were interested in. We were immediately contacted by the dealership and sent a video of the vehicle by the salesman Eddie Vasquez. We test drive the vehicle and negotiated a price. Friendly Acura took care of the rest. Eddie was extremely friendly, professional and timely in his communication and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Vasquez
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results