Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Acura of Middletown

4.9

120 Lifetime Reviews

3475 Route 6, Middletown, New York 10940 Directions
Call (845) 343-5911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Friendly Acura of Middletown

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Excellent buying experience Eddie Vasquez is an asset to..."

- Tucker

Excellent buying experience Eddie Vasquez is an asset to your dealership . He is knowledgeable about product he is selling an has a great people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Vasquez
November 21, 2019

"Truly friendly I had emergency and car lights came..."

- Shazi

Truly friendly I had emergency and car lights came called Service dept and Andres puts me right away Kept me informed Manger Colin made my stay and wait even better Amazing people amazing product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Andres Castillo was excellent
November 07, 2019

"Really a friendly dealership. Highest customer..."

- Vinod

Really a friendly dealership. Highest customer satisfaction. Very friendly and knowledge sales person , explained all the process A to Z. I recommend this dealership, when you think about to buy an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kaiser
November 04, 2019

"the service manager was professional, accomodating and..."

- Dianah

the service manager was professional, accomodating and followed up quickly on my request. He was able to save me money and fix a tricky problem in less than a day. A+ for Ed and his team. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed - service manager
November 04, 2019

"The dealership was well organized all service people were..."

- Monte

The dealership was well organized all service people were friendly inside was clean plenty of comfortable seating Eddie the sales person was great on all aspects .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller
5.0
October 26, 2019

"Service visit"

- Ruby

Had an awesome service visit to service my Honda. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Everything was done in a timely manner and I couldn’t be happier. I will definitely be coming back. Thanks Friendly Acura :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
October 24, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Steve & Nikki

We recently leased an MDX from Friendly Acura of Middletown. At first, we thought the dealership name was kind of humorous, but I must admit they earned the name. Everyone was extremely friendly. It made the experience so much more enjoyable. Our salesman Jeff Donati was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and very responsive. Overall, we had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Donati
October 21, 2019

"Great experience at Friendly Acura "

- Valentina C.

I just recently purchased an RDX from Friendly Acura and I can honestly say it was one of the best car shopping experiences I've ever had. My salesman Eddie Vasquez was a dream to work with and made the process that much easier. When I test drove the car, he made sure I was 100% comfortable before we even left the lot and went over all the features and not once did I feel overwhelmed. He took his time to make sure my husband and I were well accommodated and consistently asked if there was any more that he could do. During the process the sales manager, Conrad, came over and introduced himself which I found beyond professional and checked in on us periodically to make sure we were comfortable. If you are looking for an easy and smooth car buying experience, look no further than Eddie at Friendly Acura, he was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie Velazquez
October 21, 2019

"Great experience at Friendly Acura "

- Valentina C.

I just recently purchased an RDX from Friendly Acura and I can honestly say it was one of the best car shopping experiences I've ever had. My salesman Eddie Vasquez was a dream to work with and made the process that much easier. When I test drove the car, he made sure I was 100% comfortable before we even left the lot and went over all the features and not once did I feel overwhelmed. He took his time to make sure my husband and I were well accommodated and consistently asked if there was any more that he could do. During the process the sales manager came over and introduced himself which I found beyond professional and checked in on us periodically to make sure we were comfortable. If you are looking for an easy and smooth car buying experience, look no further than Eddie at Friendly Acura, he was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie Vasquez
October 01, 2019

"I visited the Acura dealer in Middletown on 9/28/2019. I..."

- Antoine Mingot

I visited the Acura dealer in Middletown on 9/28/2019. I drove out with a nice 2020 Acura MDX. The lease deal was quite fair to me. The team in the sales department was very supportive and helpful. I had a great experience acquiring the car I wanted. I am very pleased 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Jeffrey C Donati
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results