Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Friendly Acura of Middletown

Middletown, NY

4.9
166 Reviews

3475 Route 6

Middletown, NY

10940

Directions

166 Reviews of Friendly Acura of Middletown

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Acura dealership had exactly what I wanted in a car...."

- Carow22

Acura dealership had exactly what I wanted in a car. Salesman DJ was very helpful and patient. The whole buying process went smoothly and highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davidson Jerome
July 23, 2021

"Excellent dealership,professionalism is their..."

- Dtrotta

Excellent dealership,professionalism is their standard.service is the best,thank you.you instill confidence in your delivery system,top to bottom.always clean.in my family we have five acura vehicles,no complaints..best of all,the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Mrs Houck
July 07, 2021

"Gary was laid back, friendly (as the dealer name would..."

- Tom & Sheila

Gary was laid back, friendly (as the dealer name would suggest), thorough and honest. He helped us find a great car within our means and kept nothing hidden. Way to really earn our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kaiser
July 01, 2021

"The person in service department Angela was very service..."

- subhash.vohra01

The person in service department Angela was very service oriented

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
May 25, 2021

"Very nice salesman and was straight forward with all of..."

- jetwelder69JT

Very nice salesman and was straight forward with all of the information we needed to make our decision. I would highly recommend Friendly Acura to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Harris
May 22, 2021

"For a performance vehicle, maintenance costs are very..."

- DSperber87

For a performance vehicle, maintenance costs are very reasonable. Routine maintenance is not going to cost me an arm and a leg for the next several years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
April 27, 2021

"Friendly Acura had the best price for the 2021 RDX...."

- mooosha

Friendly Acura had the best price for the 2021 RDX. Salesman Gary was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. I will be sure to tell my friends about Friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Gary
April 22, 2021

"What a great experience. Beautiful, clean,..."

- Karen S.

What a great experience. Beautiful, clean, professional facility, staff are great. Many thanks to Ed, Brad and Ray for making the process of purchasing my TLX smooth and pleasant. Would definitely recommend Friendly Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Brad, Ray
April 08, 2021

"Very professional and And knowledgeable employees, like..."

- Dancarroll079

Very professional and And knowledgeable employees, like to extend a thank you to the service writer Naomi and the mechanic who worked on my vehicle Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer Naomi and technician Ryan
March 11, 2021

"Went in for an oil change, tire rotation and tranny..."

- Aysha Michelle

Went in for an oil change, tire rotation and tranny flush. Angela was very friendly and I only waited about an hour. Great, fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results