Back

Friendly Acura of Middletown

Middletown, NY

4.9
177 Reviews

3475 Route 6

Middletown, NY

10940

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 177 reviews

April 28, 2022

I have used Friendly Acura for service on my last two Rdx’s. Always very pleased, Thank You More

by Paul G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Hauck
April 02, 2022

I've always been treated great here. Whenever my routine maintenance gets done, Naomi and/or Angela are really great to me. And I will be in search of another car here around a year from More

by DSperber87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi
March 15, 2022

What an AMAZING experience from start to finish. If you decide to stop in, speak to Gary. Gary will take the time to make sure your purchase is a right fit with you. Gary will make sure that you get More

by jbuyl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary!, Conrad Miller
March 10, 2022

Great costumer service, fast and very nice people, Angela is great so nice and kind. Thank you:) More

by sophitas78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Hauck, Conrad Miller
February 07, 2022

Friendly staff and quick service ! Above and beyond to help with your problem or issues on your vehicle. More

by Jettechnician
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller
February 05, 2022

Car was serviced on time. Service personnel were friendly, efficient and thorough. Must use fifteen words. More

by mgart179
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi
January 21, 2022

The Best car buying experience at Friendly Acura! Samantha and DJ answered all our questions and were very accommodating. The pickup went smoothly and I ❤️ The RDX. Definitely recommend this dealersh More

by JR
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davidson ‘DJ’ Jerome, Samantha, Ray
December 31, 2021

Acura Staff in Middletown are very courteous and helpful in servicing my vehicle and following up to make sure I am satisfied. The sales team is also sincere about helping you find the perfect vehicle that More

by Michael.scimeca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad
November 29, 2021

Gabe Nunez my salesman worked really hard for us and got us into a 2021 Acura RDX Aspec, he was knowledgeable, personable and was great to deal with, also Brad the sales manager was great they made the whol More

by lynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Nunez
October 22, 2021

I went for routine maintenance, and it got done so fast. Naomi and Angela are always very good to me. More

by DSperber87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results