Back

Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Geneva

Geneva, NY

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

1051 State Route 5 and 20

Geneva, NY

14456

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

August 27, 2022

Jake Frawley was outstanding, he was responsive, professional and great to work with. This dealership is the best because of people like Jake, and Matt Hillyard. I love my 2022 Jeep Wrangler, Thank More

by Rattlesnake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Frawley and Matt Hillyard
Aug 31, 2022 -

Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Geneva responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

June 30, 2022

I am so happy with the email reminders and just the caring way Steve takes care of me snd my jeep!!! More

by dpinckney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Riffle
Jul 14, 2022 -

Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Geneva responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you.

June 28, 2022

One of the least stressful and most positive car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Mike D’Amico was my salesman and handled everything from initial inquiry to insurance transfer for me so I had so little t More

by dstrickner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike D’Amico Mike Webster
Jul 14, 2022 -

Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Geneva responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon.

February 24, 2022

Jake frawley, my salesman and Mike Webster the General manager go above and beyond to get people into the vehicle of their dreams. Both Jake and Mike make it obvious that they are here for customer satisf More

by Adlamp1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Frawley and Mike Webster
Mar 17, 2022 -

Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Geneva responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!

May 03, 2018

Great buying experience! I made a reasonable offer using D'Amico's internet sales link. My first offer was accepted , extremely pleased with Steve and manager Mike's personal More

by Civic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve riffle Mike D'Amico
July 07, 2017

Good people and excellent service/prices My wife and I have been doing business at D'Amico since late-2009 and have never had any problems (not even "issues" with the people nor the quality o More

by Summit1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick D'Amico
July 07, 2017

Traded Recently - All Went Well Traded into a new vehicle a few weeks ago and all went very well. We test drove two "finalists" and settled on (but not "for") what we liked best. The More

by Summit1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave J., Kayleigh W., and Michael D.
October 03, 2016

50years My family has been doing business with D'Amico for as long as I can remember. I have always felt valued as a customer and they have gone above and be More

by 50years
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael D'Amico Steve Riffle Kayleigh Woodard
August 22, 2016

Terrible The sales and finance staff were terrible. They were completely underhanded and lied to us to get us to say yes. DO NOT SHOP HERE! More

by Hardtoplease
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Godkin & Kaley Woodward
1
1 - 9 of 9 results