Back

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Penn Yan, NY

4.9
239 Reviews

2499 State Route 14A

Penn Yan, NY

14527

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 239 reviews

June 30, 2022

They are very helpful and get you into a vehicle that fits your budget. Luis Feliciano is very helpful and gets a car in your budget More

by Jessiep92513
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Feliciano
June 28, 2022

Dave was amazing he is so helpful and always knows how to make me feel like I am making the right decision. More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dunn
June 22, 2022

Bryan Ryan and Rodney Cole always take great care of me. 6 vehicles in 13 yrs, happy customer! Highly recommend Rodney Cole for sales. Thanks guys! More

by kurtebrockman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Ryan, Rodney Cole
June 14, 2022

Rodney was great to work with. Buying a new car is stressful and the staff here at Friendly Dodge Chrysler and Jeep Ram do their best to make it fun and enjoyable. Thanks for the n More

by Colleen.timmons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Cole, Joel Schwartz
Jun 21, 2022 -

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by.

June 03, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Friendly's. Luis Feliciano was phenomenal. The service department exceeds excellence. Very highly recommend!! More

by breesers20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Feliciano, Anthony Akers
Jun 21, 2022 -

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a third car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first two! We also appreciate you letting us know about your experience with our service department. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care!

May 24, 2022

Get treated good an good service so keep coming back, otherwise I wouldn’t be her today More

by Kathryn l Wales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Feliciano
May 27, 2022 -

Kathryn l Wales responded

I appreciate how I am treated when I come here, it's something I haven't always found at other places where I bought cars from. I have even been asked to pay extra to get a owners manual for the vehicle I purchased from some places and other things I knew were not the way it should be

May 31, 2022 -

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

May 19, 2022

Rodney was super friendly and extremely patient with all my questions and took the time to help me get the perfect Jeep!!! This is my second Jeep purchase!! More

by Jaclyn_lyons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Cole
May 31, 2022 -

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

May 07, 2022

Rodney Cole is always so good at helping my family and I when purchasing a new vehicle. This is my second vehicle I’m purchasing from Rodney. I wouldn’t want to go through anyone else! More

by ElaineGublo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Cole
May 18, 2022 -

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Elaine. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care!

May 06, 2022

They have been great to us, working with us to get us into what we have been wanting for a long time More

by annieeasling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Ryan, Rodney Cole, Joel Schwartz
May 18, 2022 -

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.

May 04, 2022

Clean, professional, great selection of vehicles. Rodney Cole was absolutely amazing!!! He helped us find exactly what we looking for. Joel made the financial stuff super easy! Will be back for our n More

by hdavemahnke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob in service department , Bryan Ryan, Sandy Miller, Rodney Cole, Joel Schwartz
May 18, 2022 -

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results