Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.9

172 Lifetime Reviews

2499 State Route 14A, Penn Yan, New York 14527 Directions
Call (866) 760-5293

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"Highly recommend Salesman Dave Dunn! He went above and..."

- Equinox14830

Highly recommend Salesman Dave Dunn! He went above and beyond 'just doing his job'; his personality, professionalism and communcation showed that he really cares! I don't have very good credit nor did I have much money for a down payment, in fact my credit is terrible.... Despite all this, Dave treated me with courtesy and respect! Dave was very respectful of my budget, vehicle type I was hoping for, and he worked quickly with the very short time frame I had! I went home the very same day with a 2018 Jeep Compass 4x4, I LOVE IT!!!! Great job Dave, I will surely be back in the future, and will definitely recommend you to everyone I know! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dunn
5.0
JACOB FRAWLEY
5.0
Sandy Miller
5.0
November 30, 2019

"I had a great car buying experience! John was..."

- Rencarv

I had a great car buying experience! John was knowledgeable and very polite when helping me find a Jeep that was right for me and my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carvajal
5.0
November 30, 2019

"The only place to buy your car"

- jacqui.trainer

We have bought 4 cars from this dealership in the past 5 years and we will continue to purchase our cars from here. We feel that we get the best service. The last car was bought this past spring. John Carvajal knows how to treat his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carvajal
5.0
November 30, 2019

"I purchased a Ram 3500 yesterday from Dave Dunn, all of..."

- Chris R.

I purchased a Ram 3500 yesterday from Dave Dunn, all of my expectations were exceeded. I plan to return in the future and recommend this dealership and Dave to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dunn
5.0
JACOB FRAWLEY
5.0
Bryan Ryan
5.0
November 26, 2019

"Memphis is fantastic. Courteous, helpful, caring salesman."

- Matthew Lohnes

The dealership is aptly named. Customer service is their driving principle. Couldn't be happier with our experience buying our dream Jeep. Our experience was fantastic from start to finish. Our salesman, Memphis, really listened to what we wanted, asked all the right questions, and worked with the Friendly staff to make it happen. 'Absolutely recommend Friendly Jeep. This is the way buying a car should be. We'll be back the next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Memphis
November 20, 2019

"Dan is very personable courteous knowledgeable and made..."

- boydroger2000

Dan is very personable courteous knowledgeable and made my wife Susan and myself Roger Boyd very comfortable and at ease with our experience.He is big asset to your dealership.Also the trainee Memphis was as friendly and courteous as was Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Monagle
November 18, 2019

"The Penn Yan,NY dealership is the only place I go. Above..."

- sarahrejman

The Penn Yan,NY dealership is the only place I go. Above and beyond every time! Thank you for making it family friendly and inviting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Mark
November 18, 2019

"Marissa was a great and professional. Friendly dodge has..."

- Oats.247

Marissa was a great and professional. Friendly dodge has been my dealership since the start of my buying experiences. Thanks for all the help! I enjoy walking into a place where they all know me as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Curtis
3.0
JACOB FRAWLEY
4.0
Bryan Ryan
4.0
Other Employees : Marissa
October 08, 2019

"You can’t ask for better customer service!! I would..."

- Helen

You can’t ask for better customer service!! I would recommend at the very least to go and give them a chance to help you buy/lease a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quintin (Joel) Schwartz
September 05, 2019

"Great staff great experience"

- Robert

The staff are all very friendly and have fully answered any questions I may have. They make any experience from simple maintenance to car purchasing smooth, easy and as stress free as possible. I've been going here for years for all my car purchases and maintenance and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carvajal
5.0
JACOB FRAWLEY
5.0
Bryan Ryan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results