Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Penn Yan, NY

4.8
218 Reviews

2499 State Route 14A

Penn Yan, NY

14527

Directions

218 Reviews of Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by
January 12, 2022

Made the trip to friendlys to look at a ram truck and I’m glad I did.my salesman carl miller was top notch!carl was super friendly and knowledgeable.if my new ram 2500 treats me well I’ll be purchasing More

by Leonardgmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Miller
5.0
December 14, 2021

Excellent customer service! Heather McGlory found just what I was looking for and made purchasing a breeze! Big Jeep Wave! More

by fsmalley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather McGlory
December 14, 2021

I have nothing but good to say about friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep. They’ve done the salesman was awesome to work with and the rest of the staff was very accommodating. I would not hesitate to go back t More

by waltherjohn6@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dunn
5.0
Bryan Ryan
5.0
December 14, 2021

This is my third time back to Friendly Dodge to purchase a new vehicle over the last 10 years. Dave Dunn went above and beyond for me every time. I don’t think I will ever trust my buying experience to anyo More

by Stacy Brazie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dunn
5.0
Bryan Ryan
5.0
Dec 14, 2021 -

Stacy Brazie responded

Thank You!

December 11, 2021

We love dealing with the staff at Friendlys. We have purchased several vehicles there and they have been more than friendly, courteous and fair, mot to mention the great cars and SUVs. Plus, i get to r More

by smithcliffordg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Curtis
5.0
Bryan Ryan
5.0
Other Employees : Heather Mcglory, Matt, Brian, Joe Curtis and truthfully, we love them all.
December 08, 2021

It was so easy and comfortable in buying my truck from Friendly Dodge. Heather McGlory was very helpful, I would will go back if the need arises and I would definitely ask for Heather. More

by Dhulslander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather McGlory
December 07, 2021

I just bought my 3rd vehicle at Friendly. It was very easy. There are other dealers closer to me, but to me it is worth the trip to get a new vehicle and to have it serviced there. I will be coming back More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather McGlory
December 05, 2021

Terrible Mechanic's poor work destroyed my transmission have documents to prove called scam artist More

by eldridgeadam93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Ryan
1.0
November 28, 2021

Thank you to Dave and Matt for getting me into my new to me Dodge Ram 2500 HD. These guys were a pleasure to work with and made my experience with Friendly Dodge a great one. More

by Starr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dunn
5.0
October 01, 2021

Friendly Dodge is always fun to come any buy vehicles from because they take good care of me and you can always get in for service when you need it More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa, Joel
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results