About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Ford, Inc.

4.7

186 Lifetime Reviews

333 E. Irving Park Road, Roselle, Illinois 60172 Directions
Sales: (833) 839-7929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Friendly Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Took care of problem no hassles "

- Bigdog07

Service advisor JR got me in and on my way as promised,thank you will recommend, and will return in the future. Thanks again satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
November 14, 2017

"Great Service on Saturday Mornings"

- mhansen3435

I called beginning of the week to schedule the 'Works" and arrive at 7am. In and out, within the hour. Always great service and they the records on my 2011 Ford Escape with 138,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
November 10, 2017

"Friendly respects my time!"

- Ford Loyalist

I bought my 2015 Explorer Sport from Friendly because they were the ones who were willing to find just the vehicle I wanted for the price I could afford to pay. I also purchased a 4 year service contract because I intend to keep this car in well-maintained shape. The service organization at Friendly are helping me do just that. I bring the car in usually on my Friday "work from home" day. They get me in, service the car, and get me out in time enough to get home and start my workday. Great service and I don't have to blow my Saturday family time sitting around waiting for routine maintenance to be done. Two thumbs UP!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Diaz, Joe Helber
November 07, 2017

"Best service around"

- Bigdog1999zx7

Had issue with my 2015 Ford F250 Super Duty they fixed it without a problem no questions asked everybody was nice professional Mike Jr and Dan are great guys thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jr,mike and dan
November 07, 2017

"Friendly, efficient and fast service "

- Mary Mariani

From start to end everyone was nice and helpful. They knew exactly what to do and took care of the problem. My battery died and they replaced it and gave me the much needed works package and also checked my brakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR and Rafel
November 03, 2017

"Since before 1997"

- The Bear

'97 Explorer - mine, '02 Explorer -wife, '98 Explorer - Son, '?? Mustang - daughter Need I say more? OK at 151K miles and 122K miles they still service my cars and usually very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk (Jas???, Jeff) and Raphael
October 25, 2017

"was very quick"

- mike

the service was quick i had both our cars done one on monday and one on tuesday cathie was service advisor was great as usual thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cathie
October 17, 2017

"I keep coming back"

- Adrian O

I have purchased and serviced my last two cars from here. There are places closer to my house, but Friendly Ford is my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Perez and John in service
October 11, 2017

"Friendly Professional, integrity. "

- Eandd14

I purchased my vehicle here 6 months ago, 2017 Ford Fusion. I had an issue with Debris in the road, the impact was the scratching of a very expensive rim. Bottom line, Friendly had me drop off the car, anticipating this would be an expenditure. To my surprise upon pick up I was greeted by management and told they had taken care of this. NO CHARGE. Service well my first oil change, was greeted by a team that got me in and off to work in minutes. They texted me soon thereafter with a contact, to assure me they were on point. Work completed, and same friendly team saw me off. Went out of their way to ask about any questions or concerns all the way. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR, Eddie and many more just don’t remember names. I would imagine over the years that will change.
October 11, 2017

"great service"

- mjk0825

Great service always came around with updates on the progress of my car. I always bring my car there for service. Highly recommended thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results