About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Ford, Inc.

4.7

209 Lifetime Reviews

333 E. Irving Park Road, Roselle, Illinois 60172 Directions
Sales: (833) 839-7929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Friendly Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2018

"Collision repsir"

- Rackel

We brought our Soul for repairs after an accident. Everything was handled quickly and professionally. We got the car back quicker than promised. They did a great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 03, 2018

"Unexpected repair."

- Michael

Last Wed. my wife was shopping across the street and when she went to leave our 01 Merc failed to start. I told her to go across the street and get some assistance. Dan sent Angel over to check on the problem. Needed to get towed across the street due to failure of fuel pump. Everyone was very friendly and helpful in the matter to get vehicle repaired. Kathie at the Quick Lane did a wonderful job on inputting the data for my Ford Service card and keeping us informed on repair status. We were able to pick up the car a bit sooner than I expected. This is not my local dealership and they did a great job. Even gave it a bath too, looks great. My thanks to all involved. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan,Angel,Kathie,S.R.
March 01, 2018

"Took care of my Escape quickly and correctly"

- David Krein

Last SaturdayI took my car to Firestone because of a check engine light. They determined the cause and called Friendly Ford to get the necessary part. Kathie, the service writer bothered to check my VIN and found that this was covered under my warranty and told Firestone who then told me. I called Rohrman Ford to check when I could bring it in as I had purchased the car there. The service writer at Rohrman said to "Bring it in Monday morning." When I pressed to try to take it in earlier he just repeated himself. I called Friendly and talked to Kathie who assured me that if I brought it right over, she would ensure that they would verify the problem and order the part to get the car fixed as early as possible Monday morning. I had the car by noon on Monday because Kathie took the time and made the effort to look up warranty coverage and to get the work started on Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathie Fitzpatrick and Angel Medina
February 28, 2018

"Unscheduled maintenance "

- Randy

Unique problem that JR and his techs diagnosed and resolved in a timely and efficient manner. Excellent communication and execution, thank you for helping me on very short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
February 22, 2018

"Caring, service in the dealership and outside."

- Driver,diane

My husband and I dropped off our Ford Escort at Friendly Ford, confident that we will have it back in top shape as soon as possible. When we called to make an appointment, JR checked to see if the needed parts were in stock before we arrived. He also arranged for us to have a rental car. (We are a one car family and I had mentioned it while on the phone.) It was an excellent experience with as little inconvenience as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I delt with JR only but I'm sure others also worked on our car.
February 22, 2018

"Regular maintenance "

- ChristineK

I moved to the area a few years ago and was looking for a dealer to service my Lincoln SUV. My friend referred me to Friendly Ford and I have been a loyal customer since. Overall, it’s important for me to feel a level of confidence with the service and trust as I put on quite a bit of mileage for work. Kathy and Jenny are my girls here- I know I am always in good hands! Christine K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, Jenny
February 22, 2018

"Beat expectations"

- Gokart7911

I knew Saturday was a light service day and planned on leaving vehicle till Monday but a tech was in that could look at my check engine issue and was able to get the parts and fixed the issue that day and got my vehicle back that day. Thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael
February 09, 2018

"Quick Oil Change and Bill is awesome"

- CowboysMom

I dropped my car off for a schedule Quick Lane service, my first for the new car. My salesman, Bill, was so awesome, he offered to drop me off at my nail appointment down the block at Velarde Salon rather than let me walk down. The car was as clean as when I dropped it off and it was waiting for me out front when I arrived. The service tickets are clear and easy to read, you know what was done and what is recommended as applicable. Friendly Ford is just that, friendly. Not only is the sales process pain free, but their service team is absolutely amazing. They really are advocates for the customer, I always feel they are engaged and knowledgeable. I have bought many cars thru Friendly and will continue as long as they provide such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill in Sales
February 08, 2018

"oil change"

- ggm55

On February 7, 2018, I visited Friendly Ford for an Oil Change, not bad at all took a little longer than I expected for a regular oil change but that's because they check for everything that is need such as new tires balance tires and all that makes your trip and vehicle happy; they even print out what you need on your next visit,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helber, Joe
February 03, 2018

"Honest Place To Take Your Ford for Service"

- Julie Garofalo

I have taken my vehicle to Friendly Ford's service department quite a few times. Every person I have encountered has been friendly and are honest. I wish I had thought of going here when I had purchased my used vehicle from a not-so-honest Ford dealership in Schaumburg. I feel that I will not be ripped off here and will continue to be a loyal customer. I will definitely see them when it is time to replace my current vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rainone
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results