About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Ford, Inc.

4.7

193 Lifetime Reviews

333 E. Irving Park Road, Roselle, Illinois 60172 Directions
Sales: (833) 839-7929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

193 Reviews of Friendly Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2018

"All Went Well!"

- Peter Jensen

I have been taking my 2005 Ford SEL to Friendly Ford in Roselle, Illinois for all my service needs since purchasing it in June of 2005. The service team at Friendly has kept my "500" in top condition. They are very professional, bringing potential problems to my attention for correction. They truly are all "Friendly" as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Helber, Celestino, Eric Veverka
January 12, 2018

"Routine Maitenance"

- Xeroid17

Brought my vehicle in for the "Works Package" and "injector cleaning". Service was performed in a timely manner (as always). Had a conversation with Dan Miciunas regarding future service. Another good experience! Tom Kay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Dan
January 02, 2018

"Scheduled maintenance"

- nebay

My car was overdue for an oil change and tires. I was very satisfied with Friendly's immediate price match and expedited service. The best customer service in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR and Rafael
December 20, 2017

"60 mile check, "

- dweezil

We’ve been doing business with Friendly Ford over 24 years, matter of fact I owned a Spyder Eclipse Convertible & used to Service with Steve. John the new Service Mngr is truly a Wonderful Man, he advised that it was time to get Coolant system flushed & sent my Mother & I to lunch. ( much appreciated) Matt, who I’ve known 6 years took the time to sit & talk with me for a bit, he is wonderful too. All in All Service was Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 08, 2017

"Recall service."

- Petesburgh

I had called in for a recall appointment and was quickly assigned a time and day to bring my car in. Those i spoke with were pleasant to deal with and i was taken care of within minutes. Very friendly and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
December 07, 2017

"Great Experience! Service was on point!"

- EP Roselle

I have been having issues with my airbag light coming on and staying on sporadically part way through my drive. I had taken it in to a different Ford dealer for service but they were unable to diagnose or fix the issue. I decided to give Friendly Ford a try to see if they could finally address this and I am so glad that I did! They were not only able to figure out where the issue was coming from but had the part ordered and in house within a matter of days. I worked with JR in there service department and he was absolutely fantastic! Not only was he super friendly but was confident that they would get to the bottom of everything and he hands down, held up to what he said. I didn't purchase my car from them but I can assure you that I will make sure this is my dealer/service center of choice moving forward with everything pertaining to my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
December 06, 2017

"Good service"

- Brad W

I just needed a couple of things done on my Ford Flex, and decided to give Friendly a try. The staff there are all great. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael, Dan
December 02, 2017

"Great service! Eric was a pleasure to work with! "

- PJ Roselle

Best service experience I've had from other Ford dealerships. Would definitely bring my car back here for service. Eric & his team accessed the issues in a timely manner & got my car back to me on time for the Holiday weekend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
November 14, 2017

"Took care of problem no hassles "

- Bigdog07

Service advisor JR got me in and on my way as promised,thank you will recommend, and will return in the future. Thanks again satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
November 14, 2017

"Great Service on Saturday Mornings"

- mhansen3435

I called beginning of the week to schedule the 'Works" and arrive at 7am. In and out, within the hour. Always great service and they the records on my 2011 Ford Escape with 138,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results