Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Friendly Ford

Geneva, NY

4.6
99 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1077 State Route 5&20

Geneva, NY

14456

Directions

99 Reviews of Friendly Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2021

"Chris Metcalf made our buying experience enjoyable and..."

- donandkelleymuncy

Chris Metcalf made our buying experience enjoyable and would recommend him and the dealership to our friends and family. We have purchased vehicles in the past along with our family and been very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Metcalf
March 08, 2021

"Chad Kayser, thank you for such a unique purchase of..."

- darnelltmia

Chad Kayser, thank you for such a unique purchase of such a beautiful Lincoln MKX. THANK YOU for such authentic customer service, and I am looking forward to referring others to you. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Kayser
February 22, 2021

"We purchased a used truck and spoke with our sales..."

- wachsmuth87

We purchased a used truck and spoke with our sales representative before we made the 5 hour journey to this dealership. Our sales representative was excellent! He even secured the sale of the truck as we traveled. The truck was already detailed and ready for pickup upon our arrival. We could not have been more pleased with the salesman, Chad, and with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Uvanni
5.0
Other Employees : Chad Kayser
December 19, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2019 Mustang GT from Friendly..."

- Cvona

I recently purchased a 2019 Mustang GT from Friendly Ford. It was a very pleasant experience overall. It was a smooth, quick and painless buy and they were not the least bit pushy. They had the car ready when I wanted to pick it up. I would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Miller
November 04, 2020

"CHAD KAYSER was our sales consultant. He made the process..."

- JK

CHAD KAYSER was our sales consultant. He made the process of finding a used vehicle and purchasing the vehicle very simple. My young son was buying his 1st vehicle. Chad was very helpful teaching him what to look for in a used vehicle and about the dealership. He was very accommodating to our needs. He made the process quick. We walked into the dealership on a Thurs night, and Chad had everything done on Fri, so we could bring home the vehicle on Sat. We would definitely recommend Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Kayser
September 16, 2020

"Very good experience with Friendly Ford. Went in to..."

- Bill DeCloux

Very good experience with Friendly Ford. Went in to purchase a used f-150 and ended buying a new one. Chad was very patient with me and got me into the perfect truck. Thanks to everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, John, and Jeff McKee
June 28, 2020

"Ryan was very helpful and courteous while assisting me..."

- dej605

Ryan was very helpful and courteous while assisting me with my purchase. I reached out to him the following week for a maintenance issue and he quickly scheduled an appointment for me to resolve my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Uvanni
5.0
June 04, 2020

"Friendly ford! Our knights in shining armor! We aren’t..."

- vvg

Friendly ford! Our knights in shining armor! We aren’t locals, in fact we live far away from Friendly Ford. About 300 miles to be exact. We just happened to be visiting family when when things went awry with our vehicle. Our problems started at home with our own Ford dealership. If you want to know more, read my other review. In short, our Local dealership misdiagnosed or intentionally chose not to repair our critically damaged engine. After driving 300 miles we found ourselves with a check engine light and decided to bring our vehicle into Friendly Ford. Pulling up to this dealership is like pulling up to a hospital. What I mean to say was that it was so clean and modern. In minutes they took our Edge and hooked it up to their diagnostic system. We then walked into the service area where a service manager by the name of Justin began taking our details. We explained our situation and at no moment did we feel rushed or dismissed. In fact, I began to feel better although still wary due to my experience with my local ford. Justin advised that they will check the Edge and will report back by end of day. True to his word, Justin called me back and detailed the areas of concern. After having their lead mechanic look at our vehicle, they determined that I needed a new engine. Although I was happy they found the issue that my local ford failed twice to diagnose, I found myself with a new problem. Me and my family were 300 miles from home and no way back. Justin in minutes mitigated these worries with a solution. They offered a loaner that I could drive back. They would repair my Edge and drive it 5 hours to my house and pick up their loaner. I was speechless. It was a surreal Customer service moment that people only speak of but never have experienced. Friendly Ford showed the highest levels of professionalism and compassion in my moment of need. I truly cannot begin to convey the gratitude I have for Justin and for the Forman who’s name I can’t recall (sorry Sir). These gentlemen are my knights in shining armor. If you ever need service or sales, this dealership is the top of the food chance. They are just excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
April 22, 2020

"Very good experience with friendly ford. They have great..."

- Jason Salisbury

Very good experience with friendly ford. They have great selection. Service was great . Questions were always answered. Very knowledgeable on products. Love the Ford f150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Uvanni
4.0
Other Employees : Ashley bleier
April 21, 2020

"The best buying experience ever!"

- Jaz

Pulled into Friendly Ford of Geneva after shopping at two other dealers. Our expectations of how we were going to be treated couldn't have been more wrong. We were treated exceptionally well from the time we walked in the showroom, to the day we picked up our truck. We've never had such a pleasant experience at any other dealer we shopped at, including the one we bought three new vehicles from.in the past. Our salesman was Ryan Bandemer. He listened to everything we had to say, Really listened! One stipulation was a truck with a 6 1/2' box, nothing shorter. Ryan went out and physically checked every truck on the lot to find a selection that would meet our criteria. We test drove what they had, made a selection. Friendly Ford offered MORE for our trade, than our regular dealer, the price was less than what we were told at the competition, and the new truck had so many more options and features. We were more than impressed, and bought the truck. We've had the truck for two months now, and I still get a thrill when I get in it. That says it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bandemer
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results