Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Friendly Ford

Geneva, NY

4.8
106 Reviews

1077 State Route 5&20

Geneva, NY

14456

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 106 reviews

October 20, 2021

"Great business with great service. Recommend to anyone..."

- Ericgeertz12

Great business with great service. Recommend to anyone looking for a quick transaction 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Uvanni
5.0
September 06, 2021

"I feel that they are really good people to deal with...."

- Larry.hurlerjr

I feel that they are really good people to deal with. They did their best to get me into the truck I wanted and for that I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Uvanni
5.0
Other Employees : Mark yeasts
August 18, 2021

"Sarah Woodard was extremely profession and helpful in our..."

- dkwiatkowsk.rr.com

Sarah Woodard was extremely profession and helpful in our purchasing a new F150.. She was very diligent and responsive to our questions and finding the right vehilce for us.She did an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Woodard
July 31, 2021

"Was a pleasant experience dealing with Friendly Ford,..."

- Larry

Was a pleasant experience dealing with Friendly Ford, they actually worked with me to get the best deal possible, I feel this may be my primary dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
July 26, 2021

"We had a great experience- Purchased several vehicles..."

- hyfybob

We had a great experience- Purchased several vehicles here. No hassle-very direct and transparent. The team and Joe Lucerne are wonderful -we will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
June 24, 2021

"Chad Kayser was a terrific help! I told him the..."

- kasz2

Chad Kayser was a terrific help! I told him the specifications I wanted for me new car and he produced the perfect car for me. Thanks, Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Kayser
June 18, 2021

"The team at Friendly made this quick and easy. Chad..."

- bjohns51262

The team at Friendly made this quick and easy. Chad Kayser answered all my questions and made it painless. His follow-up after the sale has also helped answer some questions about the vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Uvanni
5.0
March 17, 2021

"Chris Metcalf made our buying experience enjoyable and..."

- donandkelleymuncy

Chris Metcalf made our buying experience enjoyable and would recommend him and the dealership to our friends and family. We have purchased vehicles in the past along with our family and been very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Metcalf
March 08, 2021

"Chad Kayser, thank you for such a unique purchase of..."

- darnelltmia

Chad Kayser, thank you for such a unique purchase of such a beautiful Lincoln MKX. THANK YOU for such authentic customer service, and I am looking forward to referring others to you. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Kayser
February 22, 2021

"We purchased a used truck and spoke with our sales..."

- wachsmuth87

We purchased a used truck and spoke with our sales representative before we made the 5 hour journey to this dealership. Our sales representative was excellent! He even secured the sale of the truck as we traveled. The truck was already detailed and ready for pickup upon our arrival. We could not have been more pleased with the salesman, Chad, and with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Uvanni
5.0
Other Employees : Chad Kayser
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results