Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Friendly Kia

4.8

2,623 Lifetime Reviews

5819 U.S. Hwy 19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,623 reviews

January 18, 2020

"The whole team went out of their way for me. My salesman..."

- SEAN.HAWGHUNTER

The whole team went out of their way for me. My salesman was exceptional. I like that they have all the different colors in stock and that you are able to view them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen Shambaugh 5 stars
January 18, 2020

"This is my third car from Friendly Kia, I will NEVER buy..."

- JBETTY97

This is my third car from Friendly Kia, I will NEVER buy from anyone else. The staff there take really good care of you and listen to your needs. Management is not trying to just sale a car they try to make the deal best for both parties. Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Efficient, warm, helpful and welcoming. My experience..."

- margie_brew

Efficient, warm, helpful and welcoming. My experience with Friendly Kia left me excited to drive out of the dealership in my new car. Monica was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Monica Callahan: 5 stars
January 18, 2020

"Friendly is a real good name for this dealership! "

- Sjlindberg48

David was very informative on what was going on with my car and kept me informed while I waited for repairs to be done. I suggest having some back pillows available in the customer lounge to make waiting long periods more comfortable. I have back issues and my 2 hr wait would have been much better with a pillow behind my back. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The woman I paid for the repairs - don’t know her name.
January 17, 2020

"The service was great, we were very happy with our..."

- NicoleTroche

The service was great, we were very happy with our purchase! We were really grateful for the time and attention that everyone involved took it making sure we could get what we wanted without going over our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig London was wonderful!!
January 17, 2020

"Joe was fantastic! We received great service. Joe was..."

- KINKAY

Joe was fantastic! We received great service. Joe was very friendly and was able to make the process quick and easy. Will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"I.have been using Friendly Kia since 2015 and have never..."

- MOMPOP8228

I.have been using Friendly Kia since 2015 and have never had a bad experience. Fact of the matter is, I just purchased my second new Sportage from Friendly. Everyone that I have had contact with is extremely outgoing and personable. I highly recommend Friendly Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear you say that you've never had a bad experience working with our team at Friendly Kia. Enjoy your new Kia Sportage! We look forward to your next visit!

January 17, 2020

"Love Toddee!! treat like a Queen! Thank you! Always taken..."

- susanwolding1

Love Toddee!! treat like a Queen! Thank you! Always taken care of! Late at night or early morning, great people! Love my Soul!!! Go Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Toddee
Jan 17, 2020 -

Friendly Kia responded

Susan, it makes our day to hear from happy customers like yourself! It is our goal to provide the best possible service, no matter what time of day. We are excited to help you and your KIA Soul at your next visit!

January 17, 2020

"Friendly and prompt service and courteous. My 2017 Kia..."

- MBayoran

Friendly and prompt service and courteous. My 2017 Kia Sportage had 2 recalls and they fixed the problem in no time. I was very pleased with their Service Dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt my Service Tech was very helpful
Jan 17, 2020 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Friendly Kia! We love hearing from our customers and couldn’t ask for better feedback than to know we delivered on our commitment to friendly and timely service. It was our pleasure to help you with your 2017 Kia Sportage and we hope to be of assistance in the future!

January 16, 2020

"This is the best dealership I have had the pleasure to..."

- arthur.campbell

This is the best dealership I have had the pleasure to deal with. Otto was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for and what fit our needs. He showed genuine care. Great Service! I will definitely recommend and have already recommended Friendly Kia And especially Otto, to those that I know who are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Arthur! We hold ourselves to a high standard for customer service, and feedback like this makes our day at Friendly Kia. It means everything to know our customers are receiving the service they deserve, so we're delighted to hear Otto took such good care of you in finding your new vehicle. We wish you many safe and happy miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,623 results