Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Friendly Kia

New Port Richey, FL

4.8
4,244 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
There isn't a better brand than Kia, and there isn't a better place to buy them than Friendly Kia. We believe in the Kia products that we sell and in the team that we have brought together to supply them here in New Port Richey. In addition to our friendly team, Friendly Kia is home to Elly and Gilly, the two friendliest greeters that you will find in all of Florida. We have a huge selection of over 600 new Kia vehicles. No matter what you need, Kia will be there for you with their wonderful cars, SUVs, crossovers, and minivans. At Friendly Kia we serve all of Pasco County and many other areas all throughout the Tampa Bay area of West Central Florida including Wesley Chapel, Tampa, Clearwater, Spring Hill, St. Petersburg, and countless other communities. We also have a wonderful selection of high quality used vehicles that will fit into any budget. If you are looking for a place to get your Kia service and warranty work done, then you have come to the right website. We can handle any service or maintenance that your Kia may need. Come to Friendly Kia in New Port Richey and let us show you how amazing a Kia vehicle truly is.

5819 U.S. Hwy 19

New Port Richey, FL

34652

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,254 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Service was fast and got out an hour before the expected..."

- Kia Al

Service was fast and got out an hour before the expected time. I was kept up to date and they fixed every part of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
March 05, 2021

"I had an excellent car buying experience at Friendly Kia!..."

- MICHAL_IAN19

I had an excellent car buying experience at Friendly Kia! I had the pleasure of working with Robert Kim who is a very knowledgeable sales man. He explained everything thoroughly from beginning to end. I received a fair trade in value on my Nissan Maxima and was able to get financing for my new K5 GT. I am so in love with my new car! Thank you for all of your hard work! I'll be back in the future and will refer all of my friends and family over to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kim
March 05, 2021

"Joe is excellent. If he was in sales I'd by a new car..."

- dsassano5

Joe is excellent. If he was in sales I'd by a new car from him. Will be back. Quick service. Friendly person. Easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe clark
March 05, 2021

"Customer service was amazing and they were very honest..."

- Rissa

Customer service was amazing and they were very honest and transparent about the repairs that needed to be done to the vehicle! Will be back for all future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt, Toddee
Mar 05, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

It was our pleasure to assist you, and we're so proud to have gained you as a loyal customer! Thank you for trusting Friendly Kia with your repair and maintenance needs!

March 05, 2021

"Great service. Good customer always on point. I love the..."

- berrios1741

Great service. Good customer always on point. I love the idea of the appointment to make the wait time feels less. Overall I’m super happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

There is nothing better than hearing from a happy customer! Thank you for choosing Friendly Kia and sharing your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

March 05, 2021

"Friendly is not all of the traits of this dealership!..."

- denise.fletch

Friendly is not all of the traits of this dealership! They were willing to work with me and my trade-in. Free car washes are a necessity in this area! Thank you Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Powell
Mar 05, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

Denise, it was such a pleasure doing business with you! Welcome to the Friendly Kia - we hope you're loving your vehicle and look forward to seeing you back for your first service visit!

March 05, 2021

"Great price and great customer service. I would..."

- rw.regal

Great price and great customer service. I would recommend Friendly to anyone in the market for a Kia. Well worth the drive from Lakewood Ranch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

We're thrilled to hear that our team delivered a car-buying experience that was worth the trip! Thank you for your confidence in Friendly Kia - we hope you're loving your new vehicle!

March 05, 2021

"In and out as promised. The service personnel were..."

- charlieR

In and out as promised. The service personnel were courteous and professional. The waiting area was clean and they provided drinks and snacks while you waited. Highly recommended...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

Charlies, we couldn't have asked for better feedback! It's always our pleasure to deliver a comfortable, efficient service experience. Thank you for trusting Friendly Kia with your vehicle and your business!

Mar 05, 2021 -

charlieR responded

It is what it is.... and you are who you are!

March 05, 2021

"Everyone is so friendly there. I’m greeted with respect...."

- Kailesha

Everyone is so friendly there. I’m greeted with respect. thr team service members show they ginuenly care. I love bringing my car there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback, Kailesha! Thank you for your confidence in the service team here at Friendly Kia - it's always a pleasure doing business with you!

March 05, 2021

"Always a great experience when I deal with Friendly Kia...."

- mqpiffle

Always a great experience when I deal with Friendly Kia. The service department is top notch, I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Friendly Kia and your confidence in our service team! We are proud to have you as a customer and we look forward to assisting you next time. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,254 results