Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Friendly Kia

New Port Richey, FL

4.8
4,467 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
There isn't a better brand than Kia, and there isn't a better place to buy them than Friendly Kia. We believe in the Kia products that we sell and in the team that we have brought together to supply them here in New Port Richey. In addition to our friendly team, Friendly Kia is home to Elly and Gilly, the two friendliest greeters that you will find in all of Florida. We have a huge selection of over 600 new Kia vehicles. No matter what you need, Kia will be there for you with their wonderful cars, SUVs, crossovers, and minivans. At Friendly Kia we serve all of Pasco County and many other areas all throughout the Tampa Bay area of West Central Florida including Wesley Chapel, Tampa, Clearwater, Spring Hill, St. Petersburg, and countless other communities. We also have a wonderful selection of high quality used vehicles that will fit into any budget. If you are looking for a place to get your Kia service and warranty work done, then you have come to the right website. We can handle any service or maintenance that your Kia may need. Come to Friendly Kia in New Port Richey and let us show you how amazing a Kia vehicle truly is.

5819 U.S. Hwy 19

New Port Richey, FL

34652

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,467 reviews

April 15, 2021

"Love our car. Otto was most helpful and an asset to the..."

- Ronnie

Love our car. Otto was most helpful and an asset to the company. Would recommend this dealership for anyone needing a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

Ronnie - Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that Otto went the extra mile to assist you. Congrats on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Friendly Kia!

April 14, 2021

"I was met by a pleasant young man (Harry) who got the..."

- kmuller2

I was met by a pleasant young man (Harry) who got the information on my car to be serviced. He took care of everything for me including approximate time car would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Harry and the team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Friendly Kia!

April 14, 2021

"I was in and out In less than hour. I’m in love with my..."

- daltoncross15

I was in and out In less than hour. I’m in love with my new car. Thank you everyone at Kia for helping me get my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Dalton! We are proud to have earned your support and happy to hear that you had such a seamless purchase experience working with the Friendly Kia team. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 14, 2021

"I am very pleased by the service we always receive with..."

- sofia.mediate

I am very pleased by the service we always receive with or without appointment we have had a few emergency drive in due to car issues never disappointed Very delighted by the service concerns and knowledge that Harry has always shown us and knowledge about our car and problem its had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

Sofia - It makes us very happy to hear that you're satisfied with our service. Thank you for supporting Friendly Kia with a great review and mentioning Harry! We look forward to our continued relationship.

April 13, 2021

"Work done quickly and complete. Kenan was very polite and..."

- Riverman228

Work done quickly and complete. Kenan was very polite and explained all that would be done to my service record. He came to me to let me know car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Kenan took good care of you here at Friendly Kia, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

April 13, 2021

"The Dealerships name says it all, Friendly, Fast,Clean..."

- Shawm O'Connell

The Dealerships name says it all, Friendly, Fast,Clean and always keeping you up to date on your vehicle and Free WiFi and snacks as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

Shawm, thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are grateful for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back to Friendly Kia next time!

April 13, 2021

"Very positive experience from arrival through completion...."

- platnumhousemusic

Very positive experience from arrival through completion. Only area of opportunity was the time it took to complete the work. However that being said I was kept informed of the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you, and we will certainly share this with our team to ensure we work to improve our speed going forward. If there is ever anything more we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

April 13, 2021

"Exceptional service and the staff was welcoming and very..."

- CarrieRN

Exceptional service and the staff was welcoming and very friendly! Competitive price for my Stinger GTS and gave top dollar on my trade in. Very satisfied, would highly recommended to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

Carrie - Thank you so much for recommending Friendly Kia! We are happy to hear that you were welcomed to our dealership and got a great deal on your Kia Stinger GTS. Congratulations and safe driving!

April 13, 2021

"I was very nervous and excited about the possibilities..."

- johnmarkgtipay

I was very nervous and excited about the possibilities getting my first car i did not know what to expect or what to do about the process.I was introduced to Vince Angelotti and he immediately made me feel more comfortable.We talked about the type of vehicle that i wanted and he gave me some examples of vehicles.We then went on the lot and look a potential vehicle for me.He showed me all the features and took me on the test drive and decided that this is the car i wanted to purchased.We went to his office completed the paperwork and now i own my first car .Vince did great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

John - We are honored that you came to Friendly Kia for your first car and love to hear that Vince made your experience five-star worthy. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's wonderful that you were able to find exactly the right option for you. Safe travels and hope to see you down the road!

April 12, 2021

"I have shop at several dealerships recently,and i was..."

- johnmarkgtipay

I have shop at several dealerships recently,and i was never treated as good as i was at Friendly Kia.The professionalism and understanding of my needs was above Reproach.I would recommend this dealership to any car buyer who is in the market for a great deal and great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! It is fantastic to hear that our Friendly Kia team continues to provide you with great service and we look forward to working with you next time!

11 - 20 of 4,467 results