About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Kia

4.7

116 Lifetime Reviews

5819 U.S. Hwy.19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652 Directions
Sales: (727) 815-9611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Friendly Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Flnursepookie

Actually went to Friendly KIA to test drive a couple used cars I saw online. Salesman Bill Sizemore was very responsive to what I was looking for in a vehicle test drove a few of the cars I thought I wanted, he mentioned a KIA Soul I tried it loved it! My credit not the greatest my trade w over 100,000 miles, between Bill and the finance guy Skye, came out w payment lower than what I expected and a brand new sassy red and black KIA Soul w 22 miles on it!! Loved the golf cart to ride around lot too, it's a very large lot. Very pleased all the way around no high pressure sales no haggling, as a single female this was a great experience!! I highly recommend this dealership 😊👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lily, Bill Sizemore, Skye
Nov 21, 2017 -

Friendly Kia responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Friendly Kia. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new Kia Soul. Thank you for your time & consideration in writing this review. Sincerely, Don Mullis General Manager c: 252-503-8299 w: 727-815-9611

November 12, 2017

"First stop..."

- Rio

If you're looking for a car and you think that there's no hope, come here. They bend over backwards to get a deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Nov 13, 2017 -

Friendly Kia responded

Rio, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Friendly Kia. Thank you for your time & consideration in writing this review. Sincerely, Don Mullis General Manager c: 252-503-8299 w: 727-815-9611

November 08, 2017

"crooks"

- bobby

Go ahead and use your local dealer. This one is crooked. Will not stand behind any advertised price. Advertised at $14,000, but after $3500 in spurious charges and fees its higher than anyone else. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
several
Nov 09, 2017 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to Friendly Kia, Bobby. We’re very sorry if you feel that you have been misled. We disclose all rebates, fees, and taxes in our disclaimer with the understanding that not everyone may qualify for these rebates. If you have specific concerns that you would like addressed, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Don Mullis General Manager c: 252-503-8299 w: 727-815-9611

November 05, 2017

"Just Go Here !!!"

- Shawm O'Connell

If you are in the market for a CLEAN USED VEHICLE, this is the place Peter and Bobby are awesome and they actually listen to your needs and help you achieve your goal !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Jozsa
Nov 06, 2017 -

Friendly Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Shawn. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Bobby and Peter was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your time & consideration in writing this review. Sincerely, Don Mullis General Manager c: 252-503-8299 w: 727-815-9611

October 10, 2017

"Best dealership ever."

- ronlawlor

I have been with this dealer ship for many years. Best sales and service in the state of Florida. The sales people are very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this dealership to everyone. Ronald D Lawlor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Oct 10, 2017 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Don Mullis General Manager c: 252-503-8299 w: 727-815-9611

October 09, 2017

"Friendliest, quickest car buying experience I've ever had!!"

- mitzis

Friendly Kia came highly recommended by a co-worker and now I know why. Everyone REALLY IS super friendly! Mike was very nice and patient and answered all our questions during the test drive and all through the decision process. Skye, also extremely nice, made the paperwork signing process very quick and easy. We never felt pressured to make any quick decisions from anyone. Overall, this was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had and would be happy to give more than 5 stars if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McKnight, Skye (last name?)
Oct 10, 2017 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Friendly Kia. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Sincerely, Don Mullis General Manager c: 252-503-8299 w: 727-815-9611

October 09, 2017

"Tender Loving Care in Finding My Dream Car"

- Cemaro

I am very familiar with Friendly Kia, as my wife and daughter each bought their Kia there. I had previously purchased a pre-owned car there as well, which was recently totaled when my vehicle was rear-ended. I went it and talked with John Gilliss, the owner and Don Mullis, the General Manager and told them what I was looking for. And, boy, did they deliver! I am now driving a 2017 Chevy Camaro Convertible, in my requested color: Yellow...my Dream Car! Thanks Friendly Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gilliss, Don Mullis, John Schmidt, Billy Ely, Josh Julian
Oct 10, 2017 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new Chevrolet Camaro! We thank you for your time & consideration in writing this review. Sincerely, Don Mullis General Manager c: 252-503-8299 w: 727-815-9611

October 04, 2017

"Great work even when extremely busy"

- vinnieusn

Great work even when extremely busyAnd everyone was really nice despite all the chaos. My service agent Jose did a wonderful job when he got to me and my car was delivered to me complete and in prime condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, service agent.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for the feedback! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. We thank you for your time & consideration in writing this review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Don Mullis General Manager c: 252-503-8299 w: 727-815-9611

September 28, 2017

"were so great the first time, i had to come back again"

- nancy miller

everyone is so friendly and helpful and down to earth. they really make it an enjoyable time. a tree had fallen on my car and needed to get a new one quickly. they worked very hard to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony devore
Oct 04, 2017 -

Friendly Kia responded

Nancy, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Friendly Kia, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Don Mullis General Manager c: 252-503-8299 w: 727-815-9611

September 21, 2017

"customer satisfaction"

- Norm

Excellent service department, received follow up via email asking if I was satisfied with the work done.. Mike from the service department answered my questions and assisted me with programing my car phone. He also sent emails asking if I was pleased and if I had additional questions. The young man at the auto spa who was sitting at the front desk went out of his way by providing me with a ride from the auto spa back to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in the service dept as well as the gentleman who was at the front desk at the auto spa.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Friendly Kia responded

Norm, it's important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Don Mullis General Manager c: 252-503-8299 w: 727-815-9611

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results