About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frontier Ford Superstore

4.2

40 Lifetime Reviews

12160 Thompson Rd, Anacortes, Washington 98221 Directions
Sales: (360) 293-3105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Frontier Ford Superstore

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Not happy at all"

- DeanE

I purchased a 2015 f150 , love the truck, the dealer sucks. It is a Canadian truck an reads in kilometers . I have to re set my dash every time I get in my truck. They will not fix it . I have ask many times , its too expensive to fix is what I have been told. They said they would be happy to sell me a new truck .. urgggg.... I bought this truck in the U.S. not Canada. I also bought a new suv the same week. They must have not gotten enough money from me to fix my truck. I feel screwed an used. Frontier Ford is laughing all the way to the bank . Makes me mad every time I have to change my dash to read in MPH. Screammmmmm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tree , and the service dept. And manager
November 25, 2018

"They sold us a Lemon."

- thegiddyone

We recently purchased a used 2002 Chevy Suburban at Ford Frontier. Purchase price was $5500, about 1000 of which was for a GPS service and some kind of coating they had previously placed on the vehicle. In retrospect, we should have paid for neither, since the car was in such poor mechanical condition. My husband drove off the lot and the next day the check engine light came on. Long story short, we have about $5000 worth of repairs. That is essentially the cost of the vehicle. Problems: replace rear differential, an unattached completely non-working AC unit, 2 knock sensors out, several spark plugs, the entire exhaust manifold, a major leak seal in the engine, a seat that didn't fold properly, lights that needed to be replaced, windshield wipers that needed to be replaced. And the list is still growing. We understand that the deal was as is and that there is no guarantee. We also think that a good business would have a vehicle in decent working condition, expecting some repairs. This is unacceptable to us. This is poor business. They made money and we got a lemon that we are trying to figure out how to pay for and repair so that our single income family can have a working vehicle. I contacted them through a message on their website - that was never returned. I called and spoke to the first John, who took my number and said he would get back to me and never did. I spoke to John B., the 3rd time, who reminded me it was as is, and said "I'm sorry", and that he would get back to me. He did do that. And when I returned the call, let me know there was pretty much nothing they could do except maybe give %10 off at repairs in their shop. My husband thought in good faith that we were buying a decent, not perfect, vehicle. We will not do business there again, and we do not recommend buying a vehicle from them. That vehicle should have been sent to auction, not sold on a major dealership's lot. Everyone who we have shared this story with thinks it is terrible. Feeling very discouraged and struggling to figure out how to pay for this. Good business owners make things right, even when it is at some cost to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
October 09, 2018

"THE FORD DEALERSHIP IN WASHINGTON"

- Mark C.

BEST Ford dealership in Washington! Staff were professional and dedicated to helping me purchase a new vehicle. The owner even spoke with me to congratulate me on the purchase of my new rig. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery, David, Andre, and David.
August 21, 2018

"LOVE MY MUSTANG!!! "

- Mariss32

Dave, Larry and Pete were all awesome to work with - fun and friendly! They made the car buying experience fun and were able to work with me me and get me what I wanted! I drove off the lot with the BIGGEST smile on my face in my brand new mustang. I love Frontier Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Larry, Pete
August 16, 2018

"Smooth as butter "

- Voltron_xx

Thanks To Peter at Frontier Ford I wasn’t concerned at all with the process of being a first time buyer. He broke it down for me on how things go and the best route for me in my position. He was polite, respectful, and comical. He even let my lady ride shotgun during the test drive and sat in the back. [she offered him shotgun twice, and he respectfully declined. Knowing xxxx well there’s hardly any room in the back of a camaro.] Couldn’t have asked for more. The financial associate there also made sure I was fully aware of everything and I just couldn’t be more pleased with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
August 08, 2018

"Excellent experience! "

- Clark

I have bought 3 trucks from this dealer and the whole team does an excellent job of working with customers needs and wants. A special thank you too Andre and Tex whom did everything they could to make sure I was taken care of and a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre,Tex,JR
July 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Mr Russ

Very very happy with the purchase of our 2017 Ford Taurus. Justin was our salesperson and he was great in helping to put together the deal. Also, to GM Andre for his part in making the purchase possible. This was my best car buying experience. The number one reason was that you knew what your monthly payment was going to be before going into finance to sign the paperwork. Hats off to Frontier for doing it this way. Normally you agree on what the car will cost you a month. Then, they send you in for financing. If you select an extended warranty and other options, your cost per month goes up more than what you originally agreed to. I now have a beautiful car that my wife and I can enjoy and be proud of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Olds John Scerbix Andre Frazier
June 09, 2018

"Bought a 2016 F-150"

- Joe

I saw my dream truck as I passed by the dealership one day, then two weeks later as I got serious about buying it popped up again online. Buying there was a really good experience, probably the best car buying experience I’ve had. The thing I dreaded most was how long it takes, but my total time there was probably about 4 hours, not including the time they let me take the truck for the afternoon to see how I like it. Jon Pierre and all the others were great to work with. Easy going and professional. Thanks guys, I’m really satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Pierre
June 01, 2018

"FAST FREINDLY GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH"

- BIGSKYFLUSHER

ALL CAR DEALERSHIPS SHOULD BE LIKE FRONTIER FORD. GREAT SELECTION. GREAT PEOPLE SUPER HELPFUL AND BEST OF ALL NO HIGH PRESSURE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING TO BE TREATED FAIRLY AND HONESTLY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRYAN
May 10, 2018

"Great People to work with"

- Rodney

Great people to work with! They have anything you're looking for. Laricco was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. They worked with us to get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laricco
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results