About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frontier Ford Superstore

4.4

38 Lifetime Reviews

12160 Thompson Rd, Anacortes, Washington 98221 Directions
Sales: (360) 293-3105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Frontier Ford Superstore

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"THE FORD DEALERSHIP IN WASHINGTON"

- Mark C.

BEST Ford dealership in Washington! Staff were professional and dedicated to helping me purchase a new vehicle. The owner even spoke with me to congratulate me on the purchase of my new rig. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery, David, Andre, and David.
August 21, 2018

"LOVE MY MUSTANG!!! "

- Mariss32

Dave, Larry and Pete were all awesome to work with - fun and friendly! They made the car buying experience fun and were able to work with me me and get me what I wanted! I drove off the lot with the BIGGEST smile on my face in my brand new mustang. I love Frontier Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Larry, Pete
August 16, 2018

"Smooth as butter "

- Voltron_xx

Thanks To Peter at Frontier Ford I wasn’t concerned at all with the process of being a first time buyer. He broke it down for me on how things go and the best route for me in my position. He was polite, respectful, and comical. He even let my lady ride shotgun during the test drive and sat in the back. [she offered him shotgun twice, and he respectfully declined. Knowing xxxx well there’s hardly any room in the back of a camaro.] Couldn’t have asked for more. The financial associate there also made sure I was fully aware of everything and I just couldn’t be more pleased with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
August 08, 2018

"Excellent experience! "

- Clark

I have bought 3 trucks from this dealer and the whole team does an excellent job of working with customers needs and wants. A special thank you too Andre and Tex whom did everything they could to make sure I was taken care of and a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre,Tex,JR
July 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Mr Russ

Very very happy with the purchase of our 2017 Ford Taurus. Justin was our salesperson and he was great in helping to put together the deal. Also, to GM Andre for his part in making the purchase possible. This was my best car buying experience. The number one reason was that you knew what your monthly payment was going to be before going into finance to sign the paperwork. Hats off to Frontier for doing it this way. Normally you agree on what the car will cost you a month. Then, they send you in for financing. If you select an extended warranty and other options, your cost per month goes up more than what you originally agreed to. I now have a beautiful car that my wife and I can enjoy and be proud of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Olds John Scerbix Andre Frazier
June 09, 2018

"Bought a 2016 F-150"

- Joe

I saw my dream truck as I passed by the dealership one day, then two weeks later as I got serious about buying it popped up again online. Buying there was a really good experience, probably the best car buying experience I’ve had. The thing I dreaded most was how long it takes, but my total time there was probably about 4 hours, not including the time they let me take the truck for the afternoon to see how I like it. Jon Pierre and all the others were great to work with. Easy going and professional. Thanks guys, I’m really satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Pierre
June 01, 2018

"FAST FREINDLY GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH"

- BIGSKYFLUSHER

ALL CAR DEALERSHIPS SHOULD BE LIKE FRONTIER FORD. GREAT SELECTION. GREAT PEOPLE SUPER HELPFUL AND BEST OF ALL NO HIGH PRESSURE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING TO BE TREATED FAIRLY AND HONESTLY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRYAN
May 10, 2018

"Great People to work with"

- Rodney

Great people to work with! They have anything you're looking for. Laricco was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. They worked with us to get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laricco
April 13, 2018

"Best experience yet"

- cthome

I needed a vehicle but hate car salesmen. Thank God I didn't have to worry about that. Josh is extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles we looked at and I never felt pressure to purchase or even test drive. He was never a "salesman" and simply provided guidance based on our needs. We found the one we liked, test drove it and decided to pray about it overnight. The next morning we informed him we wanted the truck and he had it ready when we arrived. The stereo needed to be replaced and he even set all of that up with the installer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Silva
April 11, 2018

"Excellent customer service purchasing my F350 Bad xxx 4x4"

- KenH

After making travel arrangements to WA from SoCal, I flew into Bellingham Airport and Frontier Ford salesman, Zackary Weigand picked me up from the airport. I was apprehensive about flying all that way and being disappointed in the truck. Zack assured me that I would not be disappointed with this truck and he was correct. It was as nice as he had explained it to me over several phone conversations he and I had, before I made the decision to fly up there. Zack explained all the accessories and features on the truck. I'm older and not too tech saavy, but Zack made it an easy learning experience for an old timer like me. As a retired Fireman, I know what great customer service is all about and I say thank you to Zack and Dan, for making my purchase and experience at Frontier Ford an excellent one. KenH p.s. He was also right about this truck being a chick magnet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zackary Wiegand
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results