About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Frontline Auto Brokers

4.8

121 Lifetime Reviews

701 S. Main Street, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Call (720) 491-3599

121 Reviews of Frontline Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Great"

- Porkbelly

Steve was great. A very busy day made easy. looked at a truck in the morning and had to do family pictures and flag football. Steve held the truck for me. I was able to do all of the paperwork in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Compton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Great place to shop for used cars !"

- wcarvada

We worked with Brett and he was awesome ! Got a great car for a decent price. Was in and out in no time!.. We will recommend to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Hi wcarvada! Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you had a great experience working with Brett. If you need anything in the future, please reach out to us. -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

September 18, 2018

"Let's get you what your looking for."

- AJHerzog

First off, we worked Rick a great guy to work with. It's a very relaxed no pressure atmosphere. Salary based salesman not commissioned. As far as used car lots go I was impressed by the selection of newer higher end cars available. Porsche, BMWs.. all of the cars looked to be in great shape with a broad selection of years makes and models available. No "busted" cars. I was also able to a 100,000mile or 5 year warranty for my USED car. :) Overall very pleased with my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for leaving us a review, AJHerzog! We pride ourselves on picking out the best vehicles in our area. It's very nice to hear you liked our inventory. Thank you for choosing to do business with Frontline! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

September 14, 2018

"Very happy"

- Dave

I was very pleased with my whole experience from the moment I stepped on the parking lot until I drove home in my 2007 Audi A4 Quattro.I cant be a happier person.Sales staff is very nice and easy to talk to and not pushy like some other place I checked out before coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave
Sep 22, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Hey there Dave! Thanks for taking time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing your Audi A4! That is one exceptionally nice vehicle you picked up, and I hope you enjoy it for a number of years to come! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

September 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Nikolas

The staff are super friendly and polite. They made the buying experience quick, easy, and enjoyable. All my questions were answered. I would definitely reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Compton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

We love hearing when someone's car buying experience is easy and enjoyable. Its also nice to be in and out quick. Thank you so much for the write up, and please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything. -Justin S

September 08, 2018

"Good people"

- Tndt

Great experience they where upfront and honest over the phone, never miss represented vehicle, I was in and out in less than one half hours. Stephen was great to deal with. Thanks guys for a great buying experience. Would and will buy another vehicle from them. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Compton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We love to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with Frontline. Have fun with that Jeep!!! -Justin S.

September 07, 2018

"Jetta Purchase "

- Blake B

Good experience. Friendly staff. Stephen did a good job and was very professional and I never once felt pressured by him to make any kind of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Compton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for the positive feedback, Blake! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything. -Justin S.

September 07, 2018

"Honest and easy"

- Cbinloco

I enjoyed working with Rick and everyone at Frontline. The process was easy and very informative. I appreciate being dealt with straightforwardly, which really helped me make all the right decisions once I had already selected the vehicle. They help me choose whether to select a warranty and how I should go about financing. They laid out all the options clearly and help me make the right decisions. If you are considering purchasing a used vehicle, I highly recommend frontline auto brokers. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve your automotive needs! We had a great experience with you as well. We are here if you have any questions or concerns. -Justin S.

September 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Pdawson123

Stephen helped me get the car checked out, and worked with me to get the right car at the right price. Great buyer experience, would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Compton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. -Justin S.

September 02, 2018

"CROOKS!"

- SwindledShopper

To sum them up with one word.... CROOKS! Got $6500 out of my son and me and the car didn’t make it through its first tank of gas before it started having issues. I called them and the salesman, Rick, said “sorry bro”. Only after a scathing email did they offer to “make it right”. I declined their offer to have their mechanic “make it right”. If they had any integrity... they would have “made it right” before they sold it. At least I got a free inspection... but according to 2 of the 3 diagnostic codes the car is spewing, I won’t pass next time. It probably won’t last a year anyway. The pictures I posted show the oil dipstick and housing. When my son got the car home, I went to check the oil and the entire assembly fell apart. If Frontline “personally inspects each vehicle”, how could a vehicle go out in this condition? Pretty obvious they didn’t even check the oil in the car, God forbid they actually changed the oil. Do yourself a favor, for the love of God... RUN AWAY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach Pussyman
Sep 12, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

I am disappointed we were not allowed to help with your vehicle. We have helped people with their vehicles even years after they had purchased them. We are still here to help if you change your mind. -Justin S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results