About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Frontline Auto Brokers

4.8

137 Lifetime Reviews

701 S. Main Street, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Call (720) 491-3599

137 Reviews of Frontline Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Amazing people, No games and upfront"

- RCC2019

Rick and justin are amazing. We got denied at another used car lot and here they got us approved in about 30 seconds. In 3 days I was in there about 10 times with questions or wanting to look at one of the vehicles they accommodated me and made buying the car super easy, especially after the other lot denied and played games with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"2nd purchase with Frontline! "

- CH

This is my second vehicle purchase with Frontline Auto Brokers. Rick is awesome and walked me through the process very patiently. Since my first purchase is still going strong without issue, I decided it was a sure bet for car #2. Choose Rick, he's very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"The best day..."

- Ribbit1712

This was the easiest most comfortable car buying experience I’ve ever had. Steve our salesman was funny and to the point. He listened to what we were looking for and immediately started showing cars. We were in and out with a beautiful Subaru in less than 2 hours. Super happy and blown away by the team there. Thanks Justin for making this happen, and Steve for all the hard work. I really appreciate you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Compton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Easy, quick and enjoyable!"

- Horsebatterystapler

I had a wonderful experience at Frontline Auto Brokers. Rick was such a pleasant man to work with and we had a lot of laughs along the way. Justin made the logistics side of the process a breeze by responding to emails and giving me quotes quickly and promptly prior to my arrival so I knew exactly what I needed when I showed up. I would highly recommend the both of these gentlemen as they really made the process painless, easy and quick. Definitely go in and meet them! They will really help you get into a great vehicle. I’m very happy with my purchase and feel great knowing I have a 5 -year 100k warranty on my used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

We love hearing reviews like this! They make our job worth it every day. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, and don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything for your newly acquired vehicle! Happy Holidays!!! -Justin S.

December 05, 2018

"Awesome People!"

- Denverlincoln52

Steve Compton! Thank you so much for working with us! We had a wonderful experience and are in love with our new vehicle! You are awesome! Such a joy to work with! Will definitely reccomend to others! Thank you, The Duncan's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Compton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Hi Duncan Family! Thank you for the kind words about your experience. The Navigator was probably my favorite vehicle on the lot, and I'm glad it went to a family that will love and care for it. Please reach out if you need anything! -Justin S.

December 03, 2018

"Thumbs up on the car and service."

- Thom P.

We've put several hundred miles on the car and it works perfectly. Steve answered all our questions and provided a detailed CarFax. He fulfilled every promise. The paperwork was simple and the title was mailed to us in just a few days. All in all, our best experience in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Compton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for the note, Thom P. Its great to hear that the vehicle is working out well for you! We wish you many happy years with your Camry, and if there is anything we can do in the future for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. -Justin S.

November 27, 2018

"Amazing "

- Am

Rick was very nice and made the experience super easy. I love my new car:)) They has exactly what we were looking for and got us in and out so quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We love being able to make someone's purchasing experience quick and easy. Please reach out to us if you need anything for your Rav4. -Justin S.

November 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- J_Mowers

Rick was great. This is our 2nd car from Frontline. Both times Rick was great. Not the standard pushy salesman. Friendly and helpful to get you what you need! Everyone in the office is friendly, great environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Hi J_Mowers! Thank you for returning to us for your vehicle needs, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a note! If there is ever anything we can do to help with your vehicles, please reach out to us. -Justin S

October 15, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Newcar

Steve did an awesome job finding something that met all of my needs. I am very happy with our find. I also appreciate how quick the process was and how knowledgeable Steve is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Compton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Wow! Thank you for the kind words. its great to hear you purchase was quick and simple. We are here for you if you need anything. Enjoy your new Infiniti. Great choice!!! -Justin S.

October 12, 2018

"Absolutely amazing group of people. "

- Monkie1130

Amazing. 2nd purchase from them and will continue to do business there. Will recommend to everyone that these people are just awesome. Love them. They really know how to make their customers feel welcome, appreciated, and not stupid. They are always looking out for their number one priority. Their customers. Makes me feel like part of the family. This is why I would not go anywhere else for my new car. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Compton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle purchases. We enjoy working with you as well. If you need anything, please reach out to us. Enjoy that new ride! -Justin

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results