About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Frontline Auto Brokers

4.8

140 Lifetime Reviews

701 S. Main Street, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Call (720) 491-3599

140 Reviews of Frontline Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Great experience! "

- vickik

Highly recommend Frontline! Honest, professional, courteous and a relaxed atmosphere, no pressure. Full vehicle and financing disclosure. A real pleasure to work with, THANK YOU Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for the feedback Vicki! We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. Please reach out to us if you need anything. -Justin S, Sales Manager

January 16, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- SatisfiedCustomer

The Frontline team was great to work with and the whole process and experience was positive. They did not try to push a sale and had knowledgeable people and a great inventory of high quality used cars. I highly recommend Frontline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the recommendation. We hope you love your Audi TT for a number of years to come! -Justin S, Sales Manager

December 30, 2018

"Frontline treated me great!"

- rwonder99

Great business! Everyone was very welcoming, helpfup and they made the car buying experience much easier than I would have expected considering it was my first time. Big thanks to Frontline Auto Brokers for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

No... Thank you!!! We had a great time working with you. We hope you love your Accord for years to come. Please reach out to us if you need anything in the future. -Justin S, Sales Manager

December 29, 2018

"Nice and easy"

- kenzie0269

They were very nice and helpful with just one slight misunderstanding. Other than the small misunderstanding everything was absolutely wonderful and they did a great job at helping me find the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Amazing people, No games and upfront"

- RCC2019

Rick and justin are amazing. We got denied at another used car lot and here they got us approved in about 30 seconds. In 3 days I was in there about 10 times with questions or wanting to look at one of the vehicles they accommodated me and made buying the car super easy, especially after the other lot denied and played games with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

We are sooo happy we we're able to secure your loan! That's one very nice car you got. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 11, 2018

"2nd purchase with Frontline! "

- CH

This is my second vehicle purchase with Frontline Auto Brokers. Rick is awesome and walked me through the process very patiently. Since my first purchase is still going strong without issue, I decided it was a sure bet for car #2. Choose Rick, he's very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for coming back to us! We are pleased that you trust us with your vehicle purchasing needs. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Thanks again -Justin S, Sales Manager

December 07, 2018

"The best day..."

- Ribbit1712

This was the easiest most comfortable car buying experience I’ve ever had. Steve our salesman was funny and to the point. He listened to what we were looking for and immediately started showing cars. We were in and out with a beautiful Subaru in less than 2 hours. Super happy and blown away by the team there. Thanks Justin for making this happen, and Steve for all the hard work. I really appreciate you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephen Compton
Jan 18, 2019 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you sooo much for the kind words. We are happy to hear you had a pleasurable experience with us here at Frontline. If you need anything for your car in the future, please reach out to us! -Justin S, Sales Manager

December 06, 2018

"Easy, quick and enjoyable!"

- Horsebatterystapler

I had a wonderful experience at Frontline Auto Brokers. Rick was such a pleasant man to work with and we had a lot of laughs along the way. Justin made the logistics side of the process a breeze by responding to emails and giving me quotes quickly and promptly prior to my arrival so I knew exactly what I needed when I showed up. I would highly recommend the both of these gentlemen as they really made the process painless, easy and quick. Definitely go in and meet them! They will really help you get into a great vehicle. I’m very happy with my purchase and feel great knowing I have a 5 -year 100k warranty on my used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

We love hearing reviews like this! They make our job worth it every day. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, and don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything for your newly acquired vehicle! Happy Holidays!!! -Justin S.

December 05, 2018

"Awesome People!"

- Denverlincoln52

Steve Compton! Thank you so much for working with us! We had a wonderful experience and are in love with our new vehicle! You are awesome! Such a joy to work with! Will definitely reccomend to others! Thank you, The Duncan's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Compton
Dec 13, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Hi Duncan Family! Thank you for the kind words about your experience. The Navigator was probably my favorite vehicle on the lot, and I'm glad it went to a family that will love and care for it. Please reach out if you need anything! -Justin S.

December 03, 2018

"Thumbs up on the car and service."

- Thom P.

We've put several hundred miles on the car and it works perfectly. Steve answered all our questions and provided a detailed CarFax. He fulfilled every promise. The paperwork was simple and the title was mailed to us in just a few days. All in all, our best experience in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Compton
Dec 13, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for the note, Thom P. Its great to hear that the vehicle is working out well for you! We wish you many happy years with your Camry, and if there is anything we can do in the future for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. -Justin S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results