About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Frontline Auto Brokers

4.9

59 Lifetime Reviews

701 S. Main Street, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Call (720) 491-3599

59 Reviews of Frontline Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Fabulous"

- Jacobayala1

We were warmly welcomed before we even got on the lot, experience was fabulous, and Dave was our all-star, I will definitely recommend to the people who I love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Buying experience"

- Obstrong

Friendly and very honest sales people, owner was also very gracious. Feel like this is a place I could buy a car again.easy hassle free buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Honest and Integrity"

- Aceofblades

I recently purchased a 2012 Hyundai Sonata at Frontline Motors. The service was great and Dave, Zach and the rest of the staff exceeded my expectations. When Dave pulled out the car for me to test drive, he accidentally scraped the paint on the rear bumper. I didn't notice this until we got back from the test drive and I saw him looking at it. I hadn't walked around the car before the test drive because it was cold, rainy and snowy so I didn't know if it was already there or had just happened. Anyway, I didn't say anything and a few days went by while we were dealing with the bank. That gave me time to think about the scratch and I was curious what Dave would do, not knowing if I had seen it or not. I truly expected Dave to try and slide the scratch by me and thought I was going to have to call him out on it. When I arrived to pick up the car the first thing I did was look for the scratch and saw that it was gone! Dave had immediately owned up to his error and had the spot repainted although it might come out of his own pocket. This is exactly the type of person that I want to deal with. This kind of integrity is so rare nowadays and I commend Dave for his Honesty and Frontline Motors for having such a great employee. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality used car! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Made car-buying easy and fun"

- Logan&Bekah

My wife and I fully expected buying a car to have challenges and uncertainties but everything about our experience at Frontline quickly put our minds at ease. We purchased a Prius in perfect condition with a great price tag. Rick was genuinely friendly and had answers to all our questions. He gave us the confidence we needed to make decisions that would be right for us. His excitement for us is the reason we will visit him again next time we need a car. It’s comforting to know someone in car sales we can trust. thank you, Rick for making our day something to celebrate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Thw people weñas very kind"

- Chrish95

Its a great dealer cause, they give you the opportunity of get something good in the pqid easy, sure what everybody of us could get a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Hey Chrish 95! It is sooo awesome to hear your had a good experience with us at Frontline. You picked out a great vehicle, and we hope you enjoy it for a number of years to come. Swing by and say hi if you're ever in the area! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

April 08, 2018

"Made my childhood dream possible"

- Safariman

Rick was amazing. Incredibly personable and had to build a great rapport with me before the end of the transaction. Rick help me for fill one of my childhood dreams which was to finally drive an S series Audi. Not to mention he was able to handle my tricky financing situation and still get me in this car for a great price. I highly recommend the services at frontline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience. It really makes our day to help you finally get your S5! If you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out! -Justin Smith

April 01, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- zdean924

I went in knowing what I wanted and I wasn’t pressured to buy. The cars are all really clean and in great condition. I’m really happy with my purchase and the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for writing about your experience, zdean924! It's great to hear you didn't feel pressured into a vehicle. We want everyone to have a painless experience, and I'm glad yours went this way. If you need anything for your vehicle, please feel free to reach out to us! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 29, 2018

"More then helpful"

- Courtney5234

Awesome dealership, got me into the perfect car for a great price. Everything was very simple and easy, didn’t pressure me into anything, verify happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Hey Courtney, thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very happy to hear you didn't feel pressured, and everything was simple for you! If there is anything we can do to assist you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us. Thank again! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 28, 2018

"A bad situation turned great!"

- Shallyn Ann Watson

About a week ago our car was deemed a total loss after a hit and run. With starting a new job and several other life events happening all at once, to say the least we were stressed out about having to start over and purchase a new vehicle. We had tried going to another dealership where they were just down right rude and condescending even after we had previously explained our situation. They made it seem like we really didn't have any options and left us feeling defeated and frustrated. After doing a bit more research and reading several promising reviews, we decided to call Frontline to see if they could help. Right from the start, I called Justin and explained our situation and he was nothing but compassionate and helpful. Ben helped us pick out a few cars to test drive within our budget and Justin went to work helping us with the best finance options to fit our needs. Not only did we find a car we like but they were able to cut our monthly payments in half! The environment was friendly and inviting with no high pressure salesmen. We were able to drive off their lot same day with a vehicle in less than a couple of hours. These guys went above and beyond and we are forever grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben Hatten
Mar 29, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

It was great to work with you Shallyn! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are really happy that everything worked out in your favor. Sometimes these things are blessings in disguise. If you ever need anything for your Elantra, please feel free to reach out. Thank you again! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 27, 2018

"Unbelievable experience!"

- Phaley87

To begin, these people are amazing! I have been looking for a vehicle for a few weeks and have been having nothing but trouble. After almost getting completely shafted by a dealer here in Greeley I thought I was going to have nothing but headaches and stress moving forward, but then my sister recommended Frontline. They didn’t “sell me a car”, they worked to put me into the right car for my taste and budget, and they worked damned hard to do it. I particularly want to thank Justin Smith and Rick. These two gentlemen went above and beyond for me, and I know that they will do the same for anybody else they can. I cannot recommend Frontline Auto Brokers enough, and will bring them up to anyone who I know is looking for a car from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

We had a great time working with you, Phaley87! I'm glad you were able to get out of that situation with the other store. I hope you feel much more confident in this vehicle for a number of years to come. Thank you for the recommendation! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results