Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Frontline Auto Brokers

4.8

230 Lifetime Reviews

701 S. Main Street, Longmont, Colorado 80501 Directions
Sales: (720) 491-3599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Frontline Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Shady business"

- Joey

I bought a Jeep Liberty from Steve 6 months ago. When we started the engine on the lot, it had a little bit of smoke coming off the engine and wasn’t blowing heat on the drivers side. Steve said the smoke was from oil that was spilled when the oil was changed, but that didn’t fix the heat issue. I was told it was a thermostat and that it would be replaced. I took the Jeep back twice and they kept it for a week. When I got it back it had some strange black putty on the side of the engine. Even though the heat still wasn’t working properly, Justin told me that was all they could do for me because they don’t have their own mechanic and the owner was trying to fix it. Since then, I have had nothing but problems with the Jeep. Overheating problems. I had replaced everything but the problem only seemed to get worse. It has been diagnosed with a cracked block. Seems the strange black putty was a cover-up. Don’t trust these guys!! If you are considering buying a vehicle from them, take it to your own mechanic and have it checked out! Other reviewers have had similar issues with this dealership. Buyers beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith
1.0
August 15, 2019

"Fantastic service, friendly, honest and quick "

- mcos9288

I had a great time buying from Frontline. The sales team is fantastic, the lots filled with very nice cars that are reasonably priced. They helped me out immensely and hooked me up with a fantastic ride. Wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ortiz
5.0
Justin Smith
5.0
August 15, 2019

"Bob Very honest and upfront "

- Disco6491

Bob was very honest and upfront with me. He made me feel very comfortable. Everyone seemed very friendly. It is conveniently located as well. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Marchello
5.0
August 12, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Bigpaw101

Easy deal, no hassle, great sales guys, Luis had us test drive a few cars to make sure we had the one we wanted. Definitely a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ortiz
5.0
August 10, 2019

"Easy no hassle dealer"

- Toonafeesh

Bob was easy to work with and we were able to get a fair deal on our trade in. We also were able to add a 4 year warranty for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Marchello
5.0
August 10, 2019

"Enjoyable"

- Jessica_S

I liked the place & atmosphere but the non-negotiable was difficult to come to terms with for this car. Still no regrets on my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ortiz
5.0
August 06, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Susie Q

I want to thank Bob for his help with purchasing my Pathfinder. Made the purchase so stress free. I couldn't believe how clean the vehicle was. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Marchello
5.0
August 03, 2019

"Excellent, Knowledgeable Service"

- Satisfiedbuyer

We found our new Toyota Highlander online and went to Frontline in Longmont to check it out. Luis and Bob were fantastic to work with, very helpful in explaining the Carfax report and walking us through the process of purchasing the vehicle. The car was in excellent condition. We decided to buy it and were in and out in about an hour, including getting approved for financing. I highly recommend that you check out Frontline on South Main the next time you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Marchello
5.0
Luis Ortiz
5.0
August 03, 2019

"High Mileage Used Car Purchase"

- fcsdw

Bob was friendly and knowledgeable, experience was quick and simple. I’m only giving 4 stars because I noticed an issue with the vehicle (squeaking in right front wheel upon stopping) within half an hour after driving off the lot. Hopefully the 30 day $1000 warranty they offer will cover this and there won’t be any hassle. I think price was a little on the higher side, although I’ll take responsibility for not pushing for a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Marchello
5.0
August 03, 2019

"Trustworthy, dependable, honest"

- Eiffel43

Greeted me when I drove in, very friendly, honest, knew what I wanted, and was able to deliver. Nice people and very straightforward and good at their jobs. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Marchello
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results