About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse

4.8

448 Lifetime Reviews

2601 Erie Blvd East, Syracuse, New York 13224 Directions
Sales: (315) 445-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

448 Reviews of Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2018

"Lease End Issues"

- Jacki

Leased 1st car. At end, took 3 mos for payoff. Kept getting late notices. Hyundai Finance hit my credit report for $150 disputed damage fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Hopkinson
December 25, 2017

"Wonderful service!"

- aharurmu

I didn't know anything about buying car before going to Fucillo. I was greeted with great respect and told all available options for buying. It was overall a pleasant experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Slater
December 24, 2017

"Brooke"

- bwingerter20

I had a great experience at Fucillo Hyundai of Syracuse. Mr. Slater was extremely helpful in getting me a new car for a great price and the best deal possible considering my situation. He was able to speed things up and work with me in being able to buy a car before driving back to my new residence out of state. Best experience yet and I absolutely love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Slater
December 21, 2017

"Don K."

- dkeoh2

I was pleased with my Sonatas reliability and was looking for my first All Wheel Drive. I had never leased before, but it made sense at this time and Mr. Shanahan explained the way to go about doing that. He was also very knowledgeable about the Tucson and its features. He was helpful in every reguard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

"Nicer people who explain more"

- ruthbesanson

My first guy was great the Brian guy should be fired he should not be working there and the girl after was really nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2017

"Another new Lease"

- ezorn0

My car is very important as part of my business. As a full time Realtor I spend a lot of time in my car. Although I am disappointed that Hyundai changed the navigation system and I now have to plug in my phone in order to Navigate I am getting used to it. I also preferred the color blue that I had in my previous lease - it was a rich blue color...this bright blue looks cheap. I am happy that my cost per month is about the same and yet when I see the TV ads I wonder if I am paying way too much. I appreciate the courteous professional demeanor of George Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ryan
December 15, 2017

"fuccillo hyundai"

- judyross44

Professional. Never pushy. Thorough explanation. Test driven. Explained all in detail.The people at the dealership were all friendly and pleasant. Showroom was very clean . bathroom clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ryan
December 12, 2017

"recommendation for the sales person"

- tonyfic209

Joe Lanzafame, the sales person who sold me the car was very courteous, acted very professionally and was very knowledgeable when we went over all the features in the car. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone purchasing a car at Fuccillo Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lanzafame
December 08, 2017

"new car purchase experience"

- nila.r.rodgers

The sales person was very polite and helpful he explained the different features on the car connected my phone to the blue tooth Very pleased with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2017

"2018 Elantra"

- bluemorpho2546

I am not one to enjoy buying/leasing a vehicle. But, dealing with Fuccillo Hyundai is not stressful at all. There is no high pressure and all of my questions were answered promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman George Ryan, Sales Mgr. Kyle, and Bill Hendry.
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results