About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse

4.8

416 Lifetime Reviews

2601 Erie Blvd East, Syracuse, New York 13224 Directions
Sales: (315) 445-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

416 Reviews of Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"friendly service"

- seymour-sunshine

The salesman was very knowledgeable and professional . The lot had a good selection of vehicles and I was able to find what I wanted at a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2017

"Great prices & friendly service!"

- vsmith460

We were pleased that our salesperson, George, listened to our needs/wants and didn't try to show us vehicles we weren't interested in seeing. We quickly made arrangements to lease our Elantra at just the right payment and took it home that evening. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
October 19, 2017

"Sonata purchase"

- mpirro1

I had a great experience leasing my new Hyundai. This was my 4th lease from Fucillio and not my last. Love the new car. I can’t think of anything else to say 25 words is too many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 14, 2017

"Great"

- rogersmurray70

Very friendly people. Would recommend to my friends and family to visit. They put me in a better car than I thought I would end up getting. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 08, 2017

"Worse dealer experience in my life!"

- joejo551

Worse experience in my life, the salesman lie to me after he told me he was going to pay for my last 2 payments and mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Piedmonte
October 08, 2017

"A perfect fit"

- reardode

As I said before, I was not my intention to buy a 2018 car when I walked into the dealership that day. I had a wish list of the things I wanted, and was hoping that a used car would fit the budget. I was selling myself short on what I really wanted for the sake of a lower car payment. After spending time talking and seeing a few used cars with our salesperson, Lily, and her partner for the day, Sam, it became clearer that a new car could tick off all the boxes on my wish list, and still fall right into my budget. There was such an ease to how it all happened, there was no pressure. I felt understood, and that made all the difference. So the day I thought I was just going to check out some used cars turned into the day I walked out with a brand new 2018 Elantra GT, and the ease with which it all happened was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lily Skinner
October 06, 2017

"good service"

- bubbyof.therock

Waited long time for someone to come out to lot when looking at cars almost left after that everything was fine. Apologized and offered me water. while we discussed me buying a car.2nd car from them.They have a excellent service dept.Have them do all the work on my car.8 years on the last one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lanzafame
October 06, 2017

"Great service"

- suzannev0

We walked in and immediately met Uriel. He was friendly and very pleasant to work with. Uriel had an answer for every question we had for him. We then met with Ryan and Robbie who were both very easy to talk too and got us to where we were comfortable buying a new car. The 3 of them made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel, Robbie and Ryan all 3 were great!
October 06, 2017

"Aaron Biddlecome"

- adogg288

I had a positive experience purchasing my new Accent. Kerry (salesman) was honest and up front about my options financially which made it easier and less time consuming to get the vehicle I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry
October 05, 2017

"Excellent sales and finance department"

- vivee12

A great team at Fuccillo Hyundai! Ask for Dave! Excellent sales and service departments! They went out of their way to meet all my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Slatter
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results