Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater

Clearwater, FL

4.6
1,411 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater, FL! For a huge inventory, a knowledgeable sales staff and a Nissan service team that can handle anything thrown their way, come to Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater. At our Nissan dealership in Clearwater, FL, we provide you with a plethora of options, including a huge selection of new and used cars for you to choose from. Whether you want to buy a car, service your Nissan or come in for parts, we’ve got you covered at Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater!

15232 US HWY 19

Clearwater, FL

33764

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,411 reviews

May 10, 2021

"Salesman Justin Thayer and The Rest of the Crew were..."

- SHUE.TIM

Salesman Justin Thayer and The Rest of the Crew were super and bent over backwardss to help me, Will recommend the Dealership to Anyone! "My Deal Was Huuuge!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"I RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE, GOT A GREAT DEAL, AND THE..."

- Cmistsams

I RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE, GOT A GREAT DEAL, AND THE PEOPLE WERE WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. THE CAR IS FANTASTIC. CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THE MANAGEMENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"The sales team was easy to deal and work with. Very..."

- SCOTT MARTIN

The sales team was easy to deal and work with. Very Friendly. Trade in price extremely fair. I would defiantly recommend buying from this dealership to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Good attention personalized from vendedor he stay..."

- rodriguez.leonel93@gmail.com

Good attention personalized from vendedor he stay avialable all time what i is there when buy the new car with others proples too good service thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"The sales team was easy to deal and work with. They..."

- dcoggs82

The sales team was easy to deal and work with. They really wanted to make the sale. Very professional in their approach. Other local dealerships would not deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Alex my service rep kept me up-to-date on repair...."

- jureobrien

Alex my service rep kept me up-to-date on repair. Outstanding service overall. I will be back for oil changes and maintenance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"When you walk it’s warm welcome and when I tell y’all the..."

- subangure1

When you walk it’s warm welcome and when I tell y’all the experience was amazing all cause of Brandy she went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and ok with the my choice of car it was no pressure. At first I was a little nervous but how she explains everything she puts me at ease and I was happy with my car. Thanks to Brandy and the staff they were all amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"I wasn’t able to come to Clearwater since I live in..."

- KINGEMILY94

I wasn’t able to come to Clearwater since I live in Orlando but Sam was amazing at helping me but my new Rogue! The process was easy and enjoyable ! I love my new car so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"To slow it toke 5 hrs to get car paper work down 11;30 to..."

- bcaiazza

To slow it toke 5 hrs to get car paper work down 11;30 to 4:30 finance department nee help very bad. The sales peoples they are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Rich was awesome so was SaQuanThank y'all i love my..."

- ASHLEYELLETT18

Rich was awesome so was SaQuan Thank y'all i love my vehicle I got a great interest rate Love the option to have more months to pay it off and just a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,411 results