Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater

Clearwater, FL

4.7
1,202 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater, FL! For a huge inventory, a knowledgeable sales staff and a Nissan service team that can handle anything thrown their way, come to Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater. At our Nissan dealership in Clearwater, FL, we provide you with a plethora of options, including a huge selection of new and used cars for you to choose from. Whether you want to buy a car, service your Nissan or come in for parts, we’ve got you covered at Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater!

15232 US HWY 19

Clearwater, FL

33764

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,202 reviews

August 08, 2020

"It was an absolutely wonderful experience! My salesman,..."

- leigh192506

It was an absolutely wonderful experience! My salesman, Nick Mason, was extraordinary. Everyone at the dealership was very polite and courteous, all covid-19 safety measures were being followed and overall I could not ask for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2020

"Worked with an amazing salesman who never gave up. He..."

- garciasallye

Worked with an amazing salesman who never gave up. He knew I wanted something newer than I had and knew what I wanted. He was able to get me into a car that was not 100% what I wanted, but what I needed to help with my credit. Just want to say Thank you Paul..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Very good service, professional service . I recommend...."

- yanaragonzalez12345

Very good service, professional service . I recommend. I send for Javier, Sam and Ms Claudia 5 points for the services and they help. Congratulations for all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miss claudia
August 06, 2020

"Service was great...everyone super friendly. Negative..."

- helendael

Service was great...everyone super friendly. Negative point for taking so long. Went in to purchase my lease, and was there for over 4 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 06, 2020

"My used car purchase"

- FSURULES9741

I had a great experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to walk me through everything I needed to know. I'll be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2020

"Just purchased a Nissan Altima on Sunday and I absolutely..."

- Schroeder57270

Just purchased a Nissan Altima on Sunday and I absolutely love it! I almost can’t stop driving it. I dealt with a salesman named Pete and he instantly made me feel at home. Great guy and an awesome personality. I told him what I was looking for and 5 minutes later I was looking at my dream car. I was very upfront about my situation, he told me what he thought he could do to help and that was that. Pete had me waiting for about 45 minutes before the call came over the loudspeaker, congratulating me on my new car (which is pretty cool too.) I highly encourage anyone to check out this dealership before going anywhere else. I genuinely believe Pete and the rest of the staff are there to help and will do whatever to do so. I would also like to thank Cecilia who helped me through the insurance process and made it all too simple on me. She was great. Very professional, very helpful and a very people friendly atmosphere. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2020

"They all worked hard and got us into a car we needed. We..."

- watsona235

They all worked hard and got us into a car we needed. We will definitely buy here again in the future. Definitely will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2020

"Robert Domond was an awesome salesperson. He was very..."

- tmustafa813

Robert Domond was an awesome salesperson. He was very transparent and straight forward. He was really sweet and patient. Chris Yates was amazing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Great experience"

- NUTRIANDREA

Nissan Dealership was beautiful from top to bottom. They were on top of cleanliness during these tough times. Ryan our sales guy was great from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"It was the best first time car buying experience, i will..."

- susanchmura01

It was the best first time car buying experience, i will definitely go back to them! Justin was Awesome! The staff was fantastic and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,202 results