About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fullerton Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram

4.3

166 Lifetime Reviews

1050 US Hwy 22, Somerville, New Jersey 08876 Directions
Sales: (877) 375-6024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Fullerton Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Great 1st Time Leasing Experience"

- Proud Jeep Owner

From start to finish we felt as though we were the only ones on the showroom floor. We appreciate all that Richard Zeller did for us. We were able to walk away with the price that my daughter could afford. Richard spent a good amount of time going over the vehicle with her so that she could drive away safely. He even helped us on his day off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lucre
Rich Zeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike, Kevin, Patricia Hellerton
April 11, 2018

"A second fantastic experience!"

- wnulman

As I experienced three years ago in working with Jason and the dealership, another fantastic transaction to purchase my car. Could not be better, and highly-recommend this dealership and highly-recommend working with Jason! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lucre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2018

"The worst service on my Dodge Avenger"

- MARIE HENDRICKS

I brought my Dodge Avenger for a recall on my airbags and an hour later they give me 2 reports one saying I needed $800.00 on brakes $30.00 air filter((that I changed myself a month ago for 5 bucks) $170.00 spark plugs and $103.00 for fuel injection service what does this customer summary have to do with my airbags I know for a fact my car had a diagnostic test 4 months ago and all they said I need a battery. What a scam cant beleve they treat customers so poorly maybe you should ask customers would you like a free service check while your here. Then as I am about to leave with this crazy summary of needed repairs my air bag light is on so I go back inside to speak to Nick Tarquinio who was very disrespectful saying oh we forgot to tell you we cant fix it today you have to come during the week when we have more time and It will cost $135.00 for an airbag diagnostic I thought to myself they have to be kidding now I am getting the run around. So I left. I wrote to customer service Better Business Bureau and I will keep writing till my airbags are fixed. To my fellow Teachers Emergency Medical Technicians and woman in the area do not I mean do not let them scam you. Marie Hendricks NJ-EMT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Tarquinio Jr.
August 22, 2017

"SALES DEPARTMENT "

- DOUG

I RECENTLY WROTE A NEGATIVE REVIEW ON THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT.NOW THAT I CALMED DOWN ,I LEFT OUT THE WONDERFUL SALES DEPARTMENT.THEY ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HAVE A BIG SELECTION OF VEHICLES WHICH MADE MY PURCHASE OF A TOWN AND COUNTRY EASY.THERE WAS NO PRESSURE AND I FELT IN CONTROL COMPARED TO OTHER DEALERS THAT PRACTICALLY THREATEN YOU TO BUY A VEHICLE. I WILL LIKE TO GIVE A SPECIAL THANKS TO LOU RIMBLAS WHO HELPED ME EVERY STEP OF THE WAY AND HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP ME ANYWAY POSSIBLE TO PURCHASE MY VEHICLE.UNFORTUNETALY THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS HORRIFIC AND I COULD NOT BELIEVE A GREAT COMPANY LIKE THIS ONE,THE SERVICE DEPT. WILL BRING THE WHOLE COMPANY DOWN .ALSO TO STEAL MY BRAND NEW PARTS I PUT ON MY CAR TO REPLACE WITH THEIRS AND GIVE MY PARTS TO THE SCRAP GUY SO THEY SAY!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Rimblas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2017

"Worst ever experience. No integrity at all."

- Gasman59

Short Version: We negotiated a price for a new vehicle and it was ordered. After five months wait it finally arrived (ordered 3 times due to errors). After the second error we asked to change the model and a new quote with our new “Out the Door” price was agreed too. I authorized the changes and the third order was placed. The truck finally arrived, this time the correct color and specifications. I came in to purchase the truck. For what should have been a quick process, and after a ridiculously long wait in the showroom, I was informed that due to a dealer mistake, my quoted “Out the Door” price with rebates was not "Protected", and I had to pay $2000.00 more. The Sales Manager, Mr. Haller, refused to do the right thing and honor the deal. This will give you an idea of what you may be dealing with at Fullerton. No integrity whatsoever. Read into it what you want, but if honoring our agreement would have put this business in jeopardy, think twice. Yes I could have walked out but with the numerous errors in the orders and subsequent delivery delays. Further delaying delivery was not an option. The truck was originally ordered on 2/18/2017. I was finally able to pick up the truck on 7/01/2017. I also had handed over our trade in and really did not have time to shop another dealer. This is all clearly documented. I recommend you search other options. This was my worst ever experience with a car dealer-EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Haller, Sales Manager, Eric Kulawczyk, Sales Consiltant
May 19, 2017

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- dbriegs

From the moment I walked in, until I drove away the next day with the car I bought, the experience was exceptional. I was greeted by Scott the Sales Manager. Genuinely friendly guy. He introduced me to Angelo, who was also super-friendly. No pressure or sales tricks at any point in the process. Worked with me and gave me a fair deal, too. Nicest, best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Sargiotto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Zedowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2017

"Excelente service"

- Diego Pietruszka

They offer a great service, James was really patient with the huge amount of questions we had and was open to show us not only the car we were looking for but any other that might work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James sheeley
May 02, 2017

"Great service"

- Buju

James was our salesman and he was very helpful. He did his best to get the best deal for the vehicle I was interested in purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sheeley
April 14, 2017

"3.5 I would rate if available"

- dave911nj

I would recommend this dealer for the price, deals, and no hassle customer experience. My last 3 vehicles I bought at Flemington Car and Truck Country family of dealerships, and maybe I am just used to their service towards the customer that kind of put a sour taste in my mouth regarding this place. I went there with no real need for a new car, since my current was fine, and worked well. I could have easily left without a deal. But I wanted a new car since my trade in had 100k plus miles, and thought get rid of it now, than something happen to it. So, I found a new car I liked, and bought it. But the issue started after the deal was struck. They treated me nice and all, but once done with the finance guy, I was on my own. No tutorial or demonstration on some of the features of the car like other dealers I dealt with. Also, others I dealt with, always called in a few days to make sure all was fine. I know these are petty, but mean a lot to the customer experience. I felt like once the deal was done, I was done with...onto the next guy. Since I went for a Chrysler, I got turned on to a Ford with 1400 miles. Dealt with the Chrysler division even though they have Ford as well. My rating is more based on after the deal was done...prior all was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Zeller
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2017

"A++ Experience with Jason"

- Mdefeo5

The finance part is the part of buying a car that everyone dreads. But Jason is different... he was great, no pressure at all and completely honest with what I did and did not need! I decided I did need Tire Care (after finding out my rims alone were $800 each) and the Wear & Care warranty, just in case. Both warranties took me way over my comfortable monthly lease payment but Jason knew I needed both but couldn't have both at that payment. So, he moved around some numbers and made it work at my exact price point and I couldn't have been more thrilled. We were done in 45 minutes with all paperwork and left with my beautiful new Jeep GC Altitude. Thank you Jason!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lucre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erich Kaiser
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results