Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fulton Ford

Fulton, MO

4.6
353 Reviews
We are an Aggressive Market Based Pricing Dealership. We understand that it is a competitive market and customers do not want to sacrifice service for a great deal. With Fulton Ford's up front pricing you no longer have to. You now have a choice when you are looking for a Great price and a "No Hassle, No Pressure Buying Experience". Your search for the Best Deal Ends Here and Best of all you don't have to choose between price and service. At Fulton Ford you get them BOTH!

1202 S Bus Hwy 54

Fulton, MO

65251

Directions

By Type

Showing 354 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Fast friendly service with polite through staff in..."

- johndouglas134

Fast friendly service with polite through staff in insuring that you were informed . The work was completed in a professional manner to the specifications I requestee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Fulton Ford staff were friendly, easy to work with and..."

- bullardrobin4

Fulton Ford staff were friendly, easy to work with and took care of each of my concerns with my new vehicle. We were very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Sold me a car with not trunk liner or spare tire and..."

- jamielgoff1

Sold me a car with not trunk liner or spare tire and claimed they didn’t know it was missing. Did not tell me my car was not equipped with cruise control and that I would need to purchase an additional part and have a mechanic install

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Great service- everyone was friendly and helpful...."

- kmbridges128

Great service- everyone was friendly and helpful. Dealership very nice, clean with pleasant atmosphere. Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and professional. The detail guy did a great job cleaning the van and our salesperson, Brad and finance guy, Darin were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Employee that detailed the van was friendly and did a great job
July 18, 2021

"We have purchased numerous vehicles, the staff has always..."

- albertjlongjr

We have purchased numerous vehicles, the staff has always been very professional and helpful. Our last purchase was a great find for my wife but we were disappointed when after the sale was completed we were told that there was only one set of keys. It may seem small but this left a bad taste in Sue's overall thought, she felt it should have been upfront info, we now have to drive 90 miles to get a set made. Overall she is happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"This is the most pleasant and customer service friendly..."

- Slobo7x

This is the most pleasant and customer service friendly crew I have ever met at the dealer! They really have an incredible selection of cars and their customer service speaks volumes. Cary, James, and Jackson are fantastic to work with, got a good deal on my trade and a new car. Thank you, will do business with again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 11, 2021

"Am so satisfied with all aspects of this dealership. Was..."

- LJLUCAS52

Am so satisfied with all aspects of this dealership. Was so happy to discover this vehicle at Fulton Ford website. Called to make an appt. ASAP, realizing this vehicle could very well be the one for me. Brad was so friendly, gave me test drive, and patiently answered my many questions as this was the first time for me to look for a car. His guidance to ownership was phenomenal. I am so happy with this new vehicle and thankful that Fulton Ford was the right place for me. Also, Jackson, who worked with me on the loan was excellent in his explanation of every paper signed and information re: loan and warranty. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 08, 2021

"Jordan and Jackson are both awesome guys. They got me in..."

- Jonnyprince573

Jordan and Jackson are both awesome guys. They got me in a dope jeep and I feel good paying for it. I look forward to going back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordon Peiter
July 07, 2021

"I have bought several vehicles from Fulton Ford they make..."

- dlyoung1

I have bought several vehicles from Fulton Ford they make things very easy to deal with they make you feel like family very professional vehicles were very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 02, 2021

"Promised it would be ready one day but wasn’t ready for..."

- bkwise99

Promised it would be ready one day but wasn’t ready for two days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results