Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fury Jeep Stillwater

4.5

337 Lifetime Reviews

12969 60th St N, Stillwater, Minnesota 55082 Directions
Call (651) 777-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Fury Jeep Stillwater

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2020

"Had issue with my financing and Mikki was wonderful to..."

- dreachi

Had issue with my financing and Mikki was wonderful to work with. She got it straightened out and followed up with me.Friendly and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikki
May 28, 2020

"My husband and I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was..."

- ashty6787

My husband and I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very kind and helpful! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle! THANK YOU FURY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikki Morin, Rommy Ayoub, Dan Hobson, and Jeff McCorkell
May 28, 2020

"Buying process"

- Dan.jasperson58

Very very awesome would advise anyone to come here very helpful friendly people they will work to get you in a vehicle that you are comfortable with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andersen windows
May 25, 2020

"Fury Stillwater is an awesome dealership to buy from...."

- LV

Fury Stillwater is an awesome dealership to buy from. Great sales, finance and service departments. Sales Mgr Mikki Morin is the best! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki - Sales Manager
May 23, 2020

"Fury Motors was great to work with and my salesperson..."

- ASails

Fury Motors was great to work with and my salesperson Brandon made the process and everything so easy! I highly recommend going to Fury Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lewis
May 17, 2020

"New Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk"

- Veldy

Great experience with Fury Motors again! We have purchased or leased multiple vehicles from them and couldn't be happier. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Mikki and Jim
May 09, 2020

"To everybody who helped me at fury motors...thank..."

- Mark Renstrom

To everybody who helped me at fury motors...thank you! This is the second vehicle we bought from Ben Antell in 6 months, he is an awesome salesman. You guys would be foolish if you let him go!!! When our lease is up, we will be back to talk to Ben again if he is still there!! Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Antell
May 09, 2020

"Great folks! Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, patient,..."

- Ken

Great folks! Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, patient, not pushy, customer focused. They seek to serve. With this experience, I look forward to the ongoing servicing of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Mikki, Jeff
May 05, 2020

"I started my first ever lease with Dodge in March. I was..."

- Talia

I started my first ever lease with Dodge in March. I was very excited, having been with Ford my whole life. The salesman I worked with gave me the run around between 2 cars in two different states where I thought I would be getting one but ended up with the other. I still wanted to go ahead with the lease because both were beautiful cars. Covid 19 was in full swing so the process was mostly online, then I went in to sign. Throughout the whole process, I was clear that my lease for my current car ended in May and that my last payment would be in April. I was told my down payment would pay for April and my first payment on my new car would be in May. Perfect! Well, I found out, 4 days after my first payment was due, that it wasnt going to be May but in fact April. Now I had to pay both payments for both cars. That was very upsetting and also made me remember how messy my salesman had made things from the start. I went in to Fury in Stillwater to discuss what happened and that's where I met the manager, Mikki. She heard my story and made it a priority to look through my file. She called me the next day and told me that the paperwork had indeed read that the first payment would be in April, however, she asked if she could split the payment with me. I was absolutely amazed! I should've read through all the paperwork rather than taking someone's word for it but still, Mikki wanted to help me out! This act of kindness has made me a loyal Fury Jeep Stillwater customer! She went above and beyond and I am truly grateful! Thank you, Mikki!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikki Morin
May 02, 2020

"Just bought a used truck from Fury Motors in Stillwater..."

- Jean-Luke

Just bought a used truck from Fury Motors in Stillwater and the customer service I received was incredible. With this whole pandemic that’s going on they made me feel so comfortable, safe and looked after. I worked with Chad and he was great to work with. After our test drive there was a couple things I had concerns about, I then was introduced to the managers Mikki and Rommy. They fixed my problem immediately. Mikki is the most lovely person. Fury Motors just got themselves a customer for life. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Mikki, Rommy
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results