About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fury Jeep Stillwater

4.9

295 Lifetime Reviews

12969 60th St N, Stillwater, Minnesota 55082 Directions
Sales: (651) 777-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

295 Reviews of Fury Jeep Stillwater

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Andrew was Exceptional"

- RiverRunnr

Purchase a Jeep Rubicon and could not be happier with the way I was treated. I have looked for the perfect Jeep for eight months so I have been to plenty dealerships. This one is by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 04, 2018

"Bought a Used Grand Cherokee"

- WayneN

Just got through buying an almost new (2633miles) 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Overall very pleasant experience. People (Brad Wheeler and Jannelle in Finance) are nice and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Wheeler
October 29, 2018

"2018 Jeep Wrangler purchase."

- TheFlashMobile

I came into Fury Stillwater knowing what I wanted and didn't want to be hassled. I had heard through the grapevine that they were easy to work with and had a great warranty program. I came in late after work on a Thursday night and got numbers for two different vehicles. I was able to head home, think about my options and decide the following day. Andrew, my salesman, kept great communication and held my car for my until I could make it back to sign all the paperwork (5 days later). He was knowledgeable for being new, and the questions he did not have answers for he brought someone with more experience over to answer. Andrew worked with my price range, listened to what I had to say and found the best vehicle for my needs, even when I decided to go with a different vehicle I didn't test drive. I will be in this car a very long time so I won't need to come back anytime soon for purchasing, but I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Only great things to say about Fury and my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Birkholz
October 17, 2018

"Warranty work"

- Lavoyermn

She pointed out my vehicular was consuming oil. She showed me how to get it repaired. When the work was being done they found something else and She asked if it should be repaired. All the work was done on a good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin
October 14, 2018

"Very friendly"

- Slivstevens

Andrew was very friendly and was surely accommodating. Good experience,would highly recommend him as your salesperson. What a pleasant surprise, they seamed fair with there prices. Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 13, 2018

"Mandie "

- Jess N Charlie

Mandie was amazing and helpful! I will be recommending her to everyone! This is our second purchase with her. Love how she can get the numbers to work for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie
October 12, 2018

"Best experience"

- Benf456

Andrew helped me explore options that fit my budget. We looked and used and new trucks to find the perfect one for me. He even brought a ram from another dealership for me to look at. Awesome experience. Would strongly recommend! Thanks again Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 12, 2018

"Lovely"

- Aleksanteri

Andrew took amazing care of me as a customer, and really wanted me to get the right car. He did an excellent job, even hand buffed out a few clear coat scratches for me due to it being a used car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Birkholz
October 09, 2018

"Great Experience!! "

- Newjeepowner55

My experience was wonderful!! Mandie was extremely helpful and patient with me! She was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles I was interested in. She helped me make the best decision for what I currently need in a vehicle. I am so thankful to her and all the other staff members that were so helpful to me! I would happily refer any of my friends and family to the Fury dealership in Stillwater!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie
October 07, 2018

"2018 Jeep Wrangler-#CarsbyMandie"

- KmJL

Mandie made getting my new Jeep a great experience. Her customer service skills are top-notch and her knowledge was much appreciated. Everyone at Fury was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results