Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fury Jeep Stillwater

Stillwater, MN

4.6
349 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12969 60th St N

Stillwater, MN

55082

Directions

Is this your dealership?

350 Reviews of Fury Jeep Stillwater

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2020

"Just bought a new Dodge Ram pick up from Fury. Chad was..."

- Sam

Just bought a new Dodge Ram pick up from Fury. Chad was my sales person he was great to deal with. I got a fair price for my trade. I got a great price on my new truck, best car buying experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
June 09, 2020

"Easy Low Pressure Sales"

- kboomer283

I was very happy with my buying experience at Fury. Aaron was awesome and helped me make the best decision for my needs! He made the whole process so easy and relaxed. I'd buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Johnson
June 03, 2020

"Absolutely will recommend"

- Dirttravis

Even in these unprecedented times, Mikki and Chad made this vehicle purchase so trouble free it was actually enjoyable. Beautiful facility inside and out, with the convenience of everything you could possibly need with-in a block or two. I am really looking forward to going back to say hi to everyone when the time comes for the first oil change. The only issue I have (because of this purchase anyways) is as soon as I park the truck, I immediately start looking for reasons to get back in it and head out somewhere.....not getting much work done at my office right now. Couldn't be happier with this purchase and the service I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikki, Chad, Jeff, and yes....Jim
June 01, 2020

"Had issue with my financing and Mikki was wonderful to..."

- dreachi

Had issue with my financing and Mikki was wonderful to work with. She got it straightened out and followed up with me.Friendly and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikki
May 28, 2020

"My husband and I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was..."

- ashty6787

My husband and I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very kind and helpful! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle! THANK YOU FURY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikki Morin, Rommy Ayoub, Dan Hobson, and Jeff McCorkell
May 28, 2020

"Buying process"

- Dan.jasperson58

Very very awesome would advise anyone to come here very helpful friendly people they will work to get you in a vehicle that you are comfortable with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andersen windows
May 25, 2020

"Fury Stillwater is an awesome dealership to buy from...."

- LV

Fury Stillwater is an awesome dealership to buy from. Great sales, finance and service departments. Sales Mgr Mikki Morin is the best! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki - Sales Manager
May 23, 2020

"Fury Motors was great to work with and my salesperson..."

- ASails

Fury Motors was great to work with and my salesperson Brandon made the process and everything so easy! I highly recommend going to Fury Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lewis
May 17, 2020

"New Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk"

- Veldy

Great experience with Fury Motors again! We have purchased or leased multiple vehicles from them and couldn't be happier. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Mikki and Jim
May 09, 2020

"To everybody who helped me at fury motors...thank..."

- Mark Renstrom

To everybody who helped me at fury motors...thank you! This is the second vehicle we bought from Ben Antell in 6 months, he is an awesome salesman. You guys would be foolish if you let him go!!! When our lease is up, we will be back to talk to Ben again if he is still there!! Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Antell
11 - 20 of 350 results