Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford Lincoln of Concord

4.7

114 Lifetime Reviews

2285 Diamond Blvd, Concord, California 94520 Directions
Call (877) 890-2321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Future Ford Lincoln of Concord

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"Very pleased with dealer service"

- jimjeffalcorn

Took my ford explorer in for service and I hade an extended wait time. They filled my gas tank for free and reduced my bill ten percent to make it right. Very pleased with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 26, 2019

"great"

- boblarkin

took car in for service and was completely satisfied with results. would recommend service center to all my friends and coworkers if they asked me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda,Michael Pedro
November 26, 2019

"a bit of a rollercoaster"

- ford enthusiast

I came in for recalls and planned to take the day off. Appreciated the ride home but took the day off to get the work on the recall done. I was surprised to find out when I picked it up that they werent both completed. So again had to bring it back to complete. But Don made the mishap pleasant and got past my frustration. They know how to make a wrong a right. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
November 25, 2019

"My experience was awful. I was told my car would be only..."

- Flors

My experience was awful. I was told my car would be only kept for 3 days and They ended up taking a week... they charged me $440 and said they had solved the problem but in reality They didn’t do anything.. Because as I got in the freeway the problem was still there. Michael Pedro was the man that handled Both of my family’s vehicles... took over a month to order a simple part for my mother’s car... after lots of back and forward both our cars still have issues. My experience at this dealership was disappointing. They did not take care of their returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Pedro
November 25, 2019

"Not impressed, sticker price was 24k, after signing..."

- Joannacampbell49

Not impressed, sticker price was 24k, after signing everything, the price was 34k. Added things I didn’t want and never told me I was buying added on things when I was asked to sign. How does a car cost 10k over the sticker price when you buy as is?? Avoid this place. Scam!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t pronounce names
November 19, 2019

"Maintenance "

- KMcgr77633

Maintenance my first time since buying my Fusion at this location in Concord Tim was great in asking if I had any issues and addressed them. Very friendly and pleasant Ty was very helpful in getting me a ride back home and again back to pick up my car The service was thorough and I’m satisfied Thank you to the entire staff. Sharon M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Ty
November 15, 2019

"service/recall."

- dhegemie

Excellent service and all word was performed in a timely manner. Work performed was a recall and all work was done in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
November 05, 2019

"Great customer service."

- Adrian G.

I took my wife to show her a vehicle i wanted to purchase in the future but thanks to Ali and his great customer service i ended purchasing my dream car the same day, I'm loving my new GT350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali.
November 04, 2019

"Deisel engin repair"

- rpscott9

A failed part in my engine caused a lot of damager. This dealership restored my engine to working order. It runs better now than before my engine was damaged. Although a little pricey, it was well worth the money spent to return my truck to an operational status. Also Thank you Mike, your the best service rep I've ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, best service technician I've ever met!
October 13, 2019

"Legendary Service"

- Tide2k1

It’s one thing to advertise that you deliver on service, it’s another thing to show you do. The entire crew at Future Ford do just that, deliver. Everyone I deal with is so kind and helpful. My most recent experience was to have my vehicle picked up for oil change. The team at Future we’re so communicative and kind and they made the experience seamless. Love this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Michael
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results