About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford Lincoln of Concord

4.1

13 Lifetime Reviews

2285 Diamond Blvd, Concord, California 94520 Directions
Sales: (877) 890-2321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Future Ford Lincoln of Concord

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2017

"New car buying experience "

- Sherry10150

We had an amazing experience when buying our new transit van from Billy & the rest of the team. Very friendly, professional & expedient! Five stars!! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
September 08, 2017

"EXCELLENT"

- Ggg67335

This is my second purchase from Future Ford of Concord, Ca. I am a gal and sometimes you can feel underage but, NOT WITH FUTURE FORD!! They treated me honestly and kindly both times. I would definitely recommend and have. I bought a Lincoln the first time and wonderful Ford Escape thus time! Love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Barnwell, Billy M and Mitch
September 05, 2017

"2017 F150 - Sal Shah"

- AntBW

Just got my new F150 (2017), it's a great truck and awesome service from Future Ford. Sal Shah is easily the best car sales person I've worked with over many years (and I've bought cars from BMW, Mercedes, and Porsche). Sal is an honest (no BS) straight up guy, who takes his time and ensures you get the exact vehicle you want at a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Shah
September 02, 2017

"Lease of 2017 lincoln Continental"

- buzz2828

The staff at Future Ford in Concord was most helpful and knowlegable. The inventory was good. My salesperson was very helpful in answering my questions and knowledge of the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hazi Garcia, Fabian in the finance dept. and the sales manager all very helpful.
August 03, 2017

"Great vehicle. Buying experience is torture."

- bill

I met Don Webb and he showed me the available vehicles and options. We test drove the Ford Escape SE and he did a thorough job of explaining the various bells and whistles. When it came to negotiating the deal, it was pure torture. They make you wait and wait and wait. Then after you have agreed on a price there is more waiting. Hours of waiting. Then you go to finance where you are treated even worse. You think the deWal is done until the extra charges are explained. Watch out for the disposition fee in the lease agreement. It's pure extortion. It's a charge for not purchasing the vehicle after the lease is over that is waived only if you lease another vehicle from the dealer. Extortion!!!f If you want to walk away, they charge you for not negotiating either purchase of lease. That left a very bad taste in my mouth and ruined my purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Mitch
March 11, 2017

"Ridiculous! If you want to be insulted future Ford is for yo"

- Burntheliars

From the G.M to the service manager on down future Ford is made up of a bunch o for low class con men and liars.I would hate to be as woman and bring my car to them..disgusting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve GM Chris service manager as and don service writer
January 02, 2017

"Great experience while getting car serviced/ repaired"

- Tej

I had my Ford car serviced and repaired here at the Future Ford Lincoln of Concord (had bought this car from them as well). There were some additional fixes needed on top of basic service and everything was taken care very well. Ed did a great job in managing the whole process and fully keeping me in the loop. My car was there for 4 days as some parts were needed that they didn't have in stock. I always got a call back with the latest info, the whole process was streamlined and smooth. Would love to go back to them as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed (don't remember his last name)
December 28, 2016

"They know how to treat a customer"

- indiandi

Kim Sloat, my service rep, was the best. I knew my service would take more than just the day and he made sure I had a car to use. As it turned out, they needed to get a part that wasn't available until Monday. He kept me posted and had an associate call me with updates every day he wasn't working. This dealership is top notch. The best in Contra Costa County. I've tried the other Ford dealers in the area, but none compare. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Sloat
December 27, 2016

"Buying a new truck"

- RCA09

Very happy with my transaction and I have no problems with my sales person. I really do not have anything more to add, everything is fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Kennedy
December 26, 2016

"No Problems EVER"

- fordsaregreat

Todd Schear, Zack Schmid and John Salvetti make it qute pleasant to visit the dealership with both my F250 Turbodiesel Super Duty and my wife' Explorer, not to mention the vast number of new vehicles surrounding the dealership, which are fun to look at. I even had my son-in-law buy his 2016 F250 Turbodiesel Super Duty here and he lives in Rohnert Park, so he had quite a drive. He was taken care of by Sandy Berger, who is top notch in every aspect. My son-in-law was so impressed that when he went to pick up his new truck, he brought Sandy a big box of See's Candy. Service is always top-notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schear, John Salvetti and Zack Schmid
1
1 - 10 of 13 results