About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford Lincoln of Concord

4.7

24 Lifetime Reviews

2285 Diamond Blvd, Concord, California 94520 Directions
Sales: (877) 890-2321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Future Ford Lincoln of Concord

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2018

"Murray Building, Inc. Fleet"

- Murray Building Inc Fleet

My experience with Sal Shah was great. Sal was very helpful and listened to all the details of what I was looking for. He was very patient and made my deal work. The Finance Dept. was also very helpful. Moe worked with me on a monthly payment that was comfortable. He went through all my options. Thank you Future Ford! Claudia Murray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal and Moe
May 15, 2018

"Great Job !!!! Love the Car"

- watsonr27

Thank you for all your help Hazi was great. Perfect Salesperson, perfect selection, willingness to go above the call and last, able to seal deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hazi
March 27, 2018

"Great first time buyer experience!"

- Dussty22

Arthur and the team at ford in concord made the whole car buying experience seamless and easy for me as a first time buyer! So great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
February 19, 2018

"New MKC for my wife"

- JimMiller25

We had an amazing experience when buying our new MKC form Buck Ghafar & the rest of the team. Very friendly, professional & expedient! Five stars!! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck Ghafar
January 20, 2018

"Simply Amazing"

- Drewron Harris

Customer Service was simply amazing man. From the time I walked in until the time I drove away in my new car...... Wasn’t my intention to purchase on Yesterday but Mr. Luwani helped me as well as Abdul...... Enjoyed my experience. Continue showing great integrity and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Luwani and Abdul
January 09, 2018

"Integrity, Service, and Value"

- SMolnar

I've worked primarily with the Fleet Division in purchasing vehicles for the company I work for. The service is top-notch. They always find the cars we need at the best price available. And what stands out for us is the efficiency of the purchase process. I am usually in and out of there in less than 20 minutes!! The staff cares about their customers and are passionate about their cars! I highly recommend Future Ford of Concord !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berger Dettlinger
January 02, 2018

"Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure !"

- fordandbeemerguy

Worked with Hamid Hassan on purchase of a new 2018 Lariat. He knew the product, very helpful, low key. I wanted to buy locally, but with connections at another dealer, Future Ford needed to be particularly competitive. Hamid was the reason I returned to continue discussions for my personal purchase. The sales team across the board was friendly, made this an easy "turn key" transaction. This dealer does fleet service for service beyond our own mechanics so I know the high quality to expect for my own needs, which I anticipate to be few. My last two Fords have a combined mileage of over 500,000 miles and virtually bullet-proof. Highly recommend these folks, thank you. Dan F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid Hassan
December 24, 2017

"Typical dealer "

- JB

I went there to look at a used car and ended up buying a new car. Surprise surprise, the add for the used car listed more options than the car actually had. They found a way to get me to spend more than I had planned on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hazi
December 19, 2017

"2018 F-150 purchase"

- Big Lariat 2018

I worked with Jimmy in the sales department. He worked tirelessly with me to make sure I got the exact truck and price I wanted. He even found a truck from another location, had it delivered to Concord and then came to my house finish signing the documents! He did anything and everything to make the sale as smith as possible. I highly recommend Jimmy and Futire Ford of Concord to anyone looking to purchase a Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 15, 2017

"New Explorer from Sal"

- TALLguy

Sal did a great job. Got just what I needed. Dealership was clean, quick and had lots of help on hand. Five stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
1
1 - 10 of 24 results