About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford Lincoln of Concord

4.6

35 Lifetime Reviews

2285 Diamond Blvd, Concord, California 94520 Directions
Sales: (877) 890-2321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Future Ford Lincoln of Concord

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"100,000 service"

- Tylittleman

Always treated well. Staff is courteous, friendly. They try and get me and car out ASAP. Will be sad to go to another dealership due to me moving out of the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 28, 2018

"Airbag recall."

- jpearljr

A difficult job requiring dash removal and replacement. Also got major service. Glad it wasn't me removing/replacing dash. I hope someone other than Ford has to pick up this tab. All personnel did their tasks well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two service advisors, van driver, cashier. Had always gotten good service at Future Ford.
December 26, 2018

"A great service experience"

- Steve

This was my first service with Future Lincoln, and I could no have been more pleased. Michael, the Service Manager, was exceptionally responsive and helpful. I will definitely be using Future Lincoln for my future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Mike (the delivery driver)
December 26, 2018

"Maintenance Service"

- DealorNoDeal

I called early in the week to schedule oil change and other maintenance service. I inquired on the service regarding the letter I received from Ford when the doors stick in cold weather. I spoke to Tim who explained to me that California was not included in that maintenance, which is fine. I dropped off my car at the dealership around 6 am on December 22nd. Usually a representative from Ford Will call me to confirm they have my vehicle and that they will call me when it is ready. Around 10:30 am I decided to call the dealership. The receptionist answered the phone to tell me that they are busy and short staff. However, I explained to her that I have an appointment in the morning. Usually this type of service is finished right away, especially if I have the first appointment. She said that an advisor will call me when it is ready and hung up. She didn’t even asked for my name or phone number. I called again around 12:30 pm. I am not sure if it was the same receptionist answered the phone. Again, the receptionist said they are busy and short staff. This time, the receptionist took my name and phone number. Shortly after that call, Tim called me to inform me that my vehicle is ready for pick up. He went over the job that was done to my vehicle. I know that it is the holiday season. It is not good customer service to tell the public that your company is short staff. That is why management schedule staff in advance in order to be ready for the holiday season. The receptionist that I spoke to on my first call should have at least taken my information down or even verify that my vehicle is being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 22, 2018

"Scheduled service"

- GOFuller

Came in to drop off the car for service the next day. Surprisingly our service adviser said that they would get right to the work and I could pick up the car in 90 minutes which we did. Services were completed in a quality manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry can’t remember the service managers name.
November 17, 2018

"Service and Sales"

- pandadog78

SERVICE: Don Tuller, my service rep, is hands down the best as well as others who have helped me over the years with my 2011, 350 Ford truck bought from Jeff in fleet. I know I'm not spelling his name right. SALES: On July 7, 2018 bought a new Fiesta from Sal( Great Guy). My wife beat him up over a paint extra (hot pepper) then he beat us up on extra warrantys. Seriously Future Ford is a FANTASTIC DEALERSHIP, for me it was fun dealing with these guys, we got a super great deal. I bought the Fiesta to flat tow behind our motorhome, but my wife likes driving the Fiesta more because of its size and handling, so her 2017 Pacifica sits, which I can't flat tow. PS: If Ford was making mini-vans I would have bought one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Tuller, Service. Sales: Sal and others
November 15, 2018

"The most for your dollar with exceptional customer service. "

- Explore the world

This dealer was straight forward form the get go! Good vehicles, amazing deals with excellent customer service. Buck, Mitch, and Moe are by far the best team I've ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck (Sales representative) Mitch (Operations Manager) Moe (Finance team)
November 11, 2018

"Purchase"

- Phish5388!

No pressure which I appreciated greatly. Answered questions quickly. Understood my limited time so didn’t play games. I worked with Tim and he was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim t
October 31, 2018

"Beware of Diagnostic Fees and Incorrect Diagnosis"

- pumpkin

I took my vehicle in for a safety recall and had them also take a look at my windshield wipers because they were not working consistently, the power was intermittent. I was given an estimate of $175 for the windshield wipers. Later on in the day, the Service Rep called and said that the "wiper switch" needed to be replaced. He quoted $460 parts and labor and said that I would have to pay for the part up-front since it was not a stock item. I decided against this because the price seemed terribly high to replace a switch, and I did not like the idea of paying for something that had not been done yet. When I came to pick up my vehicle, it was only then that I found out about their flat-rate diagnostic fee of $175, I was not happy about paying this amount because the Service Rep was not up-front about it; I payed it grudgingly. Had there been an explanation of the diagnostic fee, I would probably not have had them look at it - $175 is quite a steep price for a small issue. After getting my vehicle back, I decided to take it to a different mechanic where it was diagnosed and fixed for $40. The problem was actually a bad electrical connection under the hood, not the switch on the steering wheel! Future Ford was going to charge me 4 times the amount it actually cost to correct the problem, and I would have still had the problem. The reason I gave 1 star and not 0 stars is because of the Service Manager. When I called to explain what happened, he worked with me to refund the diagnostic fee. This service center was by far the worst experience I've had at a dealership or mechanic shop. The whole time I felt like I was being taken advantage of, nothing was up-front and honest, the prices are through the roof, and they misdiagnosed the problem, very shady. I just want to warn other people so they do not end up getting taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 19, 2018

"Great experience!"

- racjr

Bought a 2018 Lincoln MKZ Reserve Hybrid and love the car. Our sales associate, Todd, was great. He meat us upon arrival and was there for anything we needed the whole time we were there.The manager, Steve, was great to deal with on the pricing. They gave \us a great price and worked with us to get the payments in our budget. Rory in financing was also great and very helpful. We enjoyed the conversation with him and his insight and truthfulness, as we're first time leasers. I would recommend Future Ford to anybody that needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Steve, and Rory
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results