About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford of Roseville

4.4

208 Lifetime Reviews

650 Automall Dr, Roseville, California 95661 Directions
Sales: (916) 677-5280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

208 Reviews of Future Ford of Roseville

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Sarahrice1204

Great experience. We were able to surprise our daughter with a new Focus, which was priced perfectly. I have piece of mind again now that she had a reliable vehicle. Thank you Marlon and Nick. We are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon and Nick
November 11, 2018

"easy car buying"

- tfd

we used costco car buying no haggling. the price was on a piece of paper fair trade in value. 0% 5 year financing. no pressure for buying extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ in financing.
November 08, 2018

"Fantastic "

- carguy

Sean Sharma was my salesmen and he is fantastic Made buying my new car a great experience I have told all my friends if they want to buy a car to go to Future Ford Roseville and to ask for Sean Sharma I dealt with Khalid Jaber at Future Ford and he is also another Fantastic man to work with He helped me through a form I needed to fill out on line and he was so kind and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sharma Was the best salesmen I’ve ever worked with He went out of his way to make buying a car the best experience ever I just can’t express how great of a salesman he is
November 08, 2018

"Do Not Buy Here"

- garycol

ALL BUYERS BEWARE OF ANY PURCHASE YOU MAKE AT FUTURE FORD OR ROSEVILLE. This dealership will lie to you after they have completed the of a vehicle to you. We purchased a used Ford F150 FX4 from this dealership June 27, 2018. It was guaranteed to us that this vehicle was in perfect working condition and that all components had be checked out and working properly. This is not the case not only do they not completely check out their vehicles (as when I called and talked to a manager it was stated that only certified vehicles get completely worked over) but was told the only thing that was done was to check for leaks and an oil change. This is an issue as one week after we had the vehicle this started failing. These involve an electrical short that cause the vehicle to unexpectedly die (which almost cause us to get hit by an 18 wheeler), an air conditioner that has not worked correctly from day 1 and now blows cold air out one side and hot air out the other, a seat heated that has not worked since day 1, a leak that they say isn’t there but miraculously there are water stains, other electronic controls that have not worked properly. What is even more abdominal is the way their management team treats its customers. Mr. Bill Walsh, general manager and supposedly part owner of Future Ford needs to go back to school for customer service. Not only did he insult me and my wife over our financial situations, but also lies when saying they will fix all issues listed above and then wants to present you with an estimate and invoice for the repairs. If you want to be belittled and insulted by an unprofessional management group than by all means go to Future Ford for your purchase. Otherwise, there are many other Ford dealerships in the Sacramento area that will appreciate their customers, not mislead and lie to them and keep to their word unlike Mr. Walsh who hides behind a phone and wont even deal with a customer face to face (yes I asked more than one time for a face to face meeting to resolve the issue).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Walsh
November 06, 2018

"Excellent!!!!"

- Jeannine

From the minute salesman Colby introduced himself to me unti the moment he put me in my new leased 2018 Ecosport SE, I was most impressed with the customer service shown to me along with the sales manager and finance person Ross respecting my position on what I wanted and could afford. I felt a genuine concern for my interest; putting my needs first. That's a great feeling for a women buying a car!!!! I will recommend Roseville Future Ford to all my friends, family and co-workers and have them ask for salesman " Colby" for all his professionalism, education on the Ecosport and kindness of his time. Thank you. Jeannine Shaffer Roseville CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby;Ross
November 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Carlosr1990

Great help with the purchase and trade in. The sales team that helped me went above and beyond. I am completely satisfied and will be returning in the future to purchase another new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ
October 30, 2018

"purchase of a Ford Explorer"

- Rafael01

it was a positive experience as we purchased our new car. The staff worked with us to get the price we could afford. They welcomed us warmly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and AJ
October 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Acamp

Everything from the introduction to the closing of our sale... was great! Keith was very friendly and approached us ready to help. DJ was awesome, he listened to all our needs and helped us get the questiones answered in order for us to get exactly what we needed. The process was good and right down to the finance guy. Kal was Very professional and courteous, and we walked away very satisfied,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, DJ, Kal
October 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ahnuhee

This was my first tome buying a brand new car and I was a little unsure about the process but Austin was awesome! He really helped explain everything and made the whole experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
October 22, 2018

"very satisfied"

- mekahler

BOTH SALES AND FINANCIAL PERSONNEL WERE VERY EASY TO WORK WITH, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND GAVE US A FEELING OF BEING TAKEN CARE OF. WE HAD GREAT CONFINDENCE IN THE SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GARY GONZALEZ AND MICHAEL JOUDEY
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results