Back

Future Ford of Roseville

Roseville, CA

3.6
266 Reviews

650 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

266 Reviews of Future Ford of Roseville

Sort by
July 19, 2022

Do not do business with these people, victim of bait and switch…twice. So disgraceful! More

by sactodrummer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin
July 12, 2022

Bunch of lying jerks especially Giovanni. Don’t trust anything he says. It is liars like him who give car salesmen their bad reputation. More

by Droog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Giovanni
April 27, 2022

Very professional and kind. Gary kept me informed by email and was quick to respond to my queries. I have used Future Ford for purchasing and servicing vehicles for over twent More

by tapps57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crow
February 05, 2022

We meet Gary, the only pro in both future ford , the rest should just work at some used cars or parts dealership on some avenue where they can force people to pay 5-10k above msrp. Gary very respectful with More

by khaled.adrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Gary and Mr Mirza
February 04, 2022

Gary was great at getting us set up to put our order in for the Mach-e and kept us updated along the way as to when our vehicle was coming in. He was also very knowledgeable about the functions of the car. More

by kcfuji85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzi
January 13, 2022

My experience did not start out great and I left a scathing 1 star review just two weeks ago. I will refrain from repeating the particulars of the combination of events and experiences that earned the More

by Rick Irvin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Roos and Yves Salas
January 03, 2022

In Feb 2021 I purchased a Ford F-250 “new” from this business. After owning the truck approx 6 months i started having paint issues with the truck. I brought it in for warranty work and to have the pain More

by BUGALANILA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
“Big Mike”(sales), Ryan(sales) Mike Hess(sales), Bryan (GM)
October 22, 2021

I ordered my truck online from Future Ford and the was perfect on arrival. Sales Manager Gary Crow was knowledgably and easy to work with. I am very happy with the price. Stefan Ghibanescu in finance w More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crow, Stefan Ghibanescu
October 21, 2021

In late July of 2021 I took my 2001 Ford Expedition (5.4 Triton engine) into Future Ford of Roseville, CA. The vehicle was having performance issues and lugged whenever we took off from a stop and would not More

by rkunnmann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Zwald
September 02, 2021

This service department at this dealership is a nightmare. If you have to get your car serviced here definitely do not use Sami, Eric or Mike. Rude, huge ego, lazy work ethic and very poor communi More

by Take more pride in your job
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Sami, Eric. Service counter Larry manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results