Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Future Ford of Roseville

Roseville, CA

4.2
256 Reviews

650 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

Is this your dealership?

256 Reviews of Future Ford of Roseville

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"John Green is a great "Customer Service" oriented Service..."

- NascarBilly

John Green is a great "Customer Service" oriented Service Advisor; he takes great care of my Shelby GT Ecoboost Premium Coupe. It is always ready when he says it will be; the price is reasonable but the work is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Green, Service Advisor
June 10, 2021

"Gary Crow from the leasing department walked us thru all..."

- dianeswanson64

Gary Crow from the leasing department walked us thru all the steps of leasing and answered any question as this was very new to us. I would highly recommend him to any one weather buying a card or leasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crow
April 03, 2021

"Great experience. I feel i gained a friend. Gary helped..."

- Ecosport 20

Great experience. I feel i gained a friend. Gary helped and explained every twist and turn! Took me on a great test drive. I actually considered another brand. It changed with Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Duran
January 04, 2021

"I have been a Future Ford Of Roseville customer since..."

- na_tink3

I have been a Future Ford Of Roseville customer since 1998, They never disappoint and I always feel taking care of. Thank You Gary Crow for a painless purchase and I love my new Ranger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crow and David
August 07, 2020

"Exposure to COVID-19"

- exposed customer

Bought a truck yesterday from this location. Just got a call that our salesman has tested positive for COVID-19. We were there for about 4 hours and my wife and I wore masks and stayed outside most of the time. Our salesman's mask kept coming off his nose and many of the customers were not wearing masks. I saw several of the staff with no masks on. I believe this location will expose customers to COVID-19 because they do not take it seriously. They have put the lives of my wife and I at serious risk because of their irresponsible attitude to this pandemic.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin, Dylan
May 28, 2020

"THESE GUYS BLOW UP ENGINES!!! DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE..."

- Kona1869

THESE GUYS BLOW UP ENGINES!!! DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE FOR ANY PERFORMANCE UPGRADES!!! I had them install a Whipple Supercharger and let me just say I had to have the car towed out in pieces and part to take it to a place that knows what they are actually doing. They take no accountability for their installs. And it's even worse, they were actually sponsoring my car!!! And they treated me like this after all the promoting I did for them!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Arnes Larrt Tate Rob Kemp
May 06, 2020

"New Truck Service"

- pmoynier

Dealership performed service and warranty work. Mike Ganenko did a great job of taking care of the service visit. Truck was returned and serviced on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ganenko
March 26, 2020

"Terrific Service "

- jJudy CB

Jeff Heath always does a great job of informing me and making the service process a good experience. He is knowledgeable and quick to point out alternatives. Jeff does this with a winning personality and I am confident he will do the best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff was my only contact.
March 18, 2020

"The service was ok"

- hoagecharles

The service experience was great until I picked up my Transit van. The disconnected my battery and I discovered after I left that they did not reprogram anything. The radio was a mess. the clock not set. Sync not connected. Not a great way to return a car to a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Dela Torre
March 11, 2020

"Jason was awesome!!"

- mauiguy20

Jason was super friendly and very professional. As always I'm very pleased with the service I received at Future. This is my third vehicle purchased at Future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results