Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford of Roseville

4.5

232 Lifetime Reviews

650 Automall Dr, Roseville, California 95661 Directions
Call (916) 677-5280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Future Ford of Roseville

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"Shawn Sogard, service rep at Future Ford n Lincoln...."

- Grateful!

Shawn Sogard, service rep at Future Ford n Lincoln. Shawn is awesome. Always keeps me updated on vehicle needs and waranty status. You rock Swawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sogard
November 05, 2019

"Purchased over 10 months ago"

- JQ

About time you checked in with me, I think you have horrible customer service. You send me an email 10 months later (today Nov. 5, I bought the truck in January!) I called your service department last month, told me they didn't have a clue what to tell me about if I have to pay for my first oil change or not. They didn't seem to know me despite the fact I paid thousands extra for an extended service warranty, I would think that includes oil changes. I had to pay over $100 for an oil change at 5,000 miles at my neighborhood shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
October 08, 2019

"My name is Jesse. I was having issues with my old car and..."

- Jesse Frampton

My name is Jesse. I was having issues with my old car and had never financed a car. I was looking for a Camaro one day which is my dream car and Future Ford invited me to come in. After I took a test drive I still wasn’t sure I could be financed since I had no credit, but Anthony assures me I could be approved! 2 hours later I had the keys to my 2017 Camaro and was driving away happy in a reliable vehicle! The car is in amazing shape and condition and first thing I did was take it on a business trip out of town I still get compliments. Thanks Anthony and Future Ford or Roseville! You guys deserve every bit of your great reputation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
August 19, 2019

"Fast and easy "

- Jeff H

My salesman Gary Crow is definitely on top on things. He found me the exact truck I wanted. No compromise. He had everything ready to sign and go. Joe Arnds performance manager super knowledgeable. We also struck a deal on performance. I LOVE FUTURE FORD. Also my service advisor John Green great system knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior
June 19, 2019

"Great experience"

- Bartletts

Dom was really attentive and took his time to make sure we had all the info we needed to buy our explorer. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom
June 17, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- blawas0220

Ford staff were nice particularly Paul who helped me with my car and finalized the purchase. Overall processing went fast and smooth. I love my car!!! I totally recommend to everyone to shop at Future Ford Roseville......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Delman
June 09, 2019

"Sold on Quality"

- Lturcotte

This was our first stop for searching for a new vehicle. Upon arrival we were matched with a sales associate who’s customer service was unremarkable. (Alex Bird). With the honesty and integrity in his demeanor, we knew Roseville Future Ford was the place for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bird, Alex Parker, David (In Finance)
June 08, 2019

"Great team. Listened to my requirements"

- ELA's Owner

Worked hard to find the exact features I wanted. Would recommend to anyone needing. New car. Worked the financing to keep payment to an affordable amount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Val
June 08, 2019

"2019 F350"

- JTFrommn

Easy to work with. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Filling out the paperwork always takes longer than one expects but it was straightforward and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Gonzales
June 08, 2019

"Our experience "

- Justyeah

Overall it was a great experience, it became that way when Jim took the time to listen to me as a customer and help us get what we wanted! He took the time to help me rather then push their business as other people we met with before him had done. RJ and Kil worked with us to get us a good price with what we could manage on price. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, RJ, Kil
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results