About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford of Roseville

4.3

166 Lifetime Reviews

650 Automall Dr, Roseville, California 95661 Directions
Sales: (916) 677-5280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Future Ford of Roseville

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Scheduled service "

- JuJuB

I was taken care of within 5 minutes of pulling in. There was a comfortable waiting room All enteractions with any Ford employees was kind and clear. Service was performed in better than expected time. My car was washed👍Much appreciated 👏 Always consistent, Thank you Linds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember...I’m 60😔
September 17, 2018

"Quick and Professional "

- Mike

Brought the vehicle in for a pinion seal replacement. The service advisor was great to work with and the mechanics did an excellent job with the repairs and inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Green
September 15, 2018

"Love Future Lincoln of Roseville"

- LincolnGuy

I have been a customer of Future Lincoln in Roseville, since 2010 and have purchased two new Lincolns over the past 8 years. For my last purchase, my salesman (Robert Duran) was excellent. I had a specific model and accessories in mind which he searched for and found in Phoenix, AZ. He had the car delivered to Roseville, prepped, where I took delivery of it. Robert sat with me in the car for nearly n hour, walking me through the operation of all of the high tech equipment & features of the car, until I felt comfortable with everything. Both vehicles were serviced exclusively by Future Lincoln of Roseville and I have always been pleased with the way that they have serviced my cars, the professionalism of my service advisors (Darrell Del Torre), and the helpfulness of the parts department when I have ordered accessories and parts. Overall, a great experience, every time I go in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Duran, Darrell Dela Torre, Kathy Stull, & Misty
September 14, 2018

"Quick, and Jim got right on it!!"

- Dream Car 2015

I dropped into the dealership without an Appointment, cuz my Air went out unexpectedly & it was almost 100 degrees out. Jim Z. came right out to my car & checked out, he said "OMGosh its like a Heater" after that he got me a Rental Car & I was on my way. When I picked up my car it was working again. Jim Z. is a Great Service Person, from now on I will Only use him when my car needs Servicing. Great Job Jim Z. Thanks for everything....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zerkovich & the man that sits next to him, cuz when I picked the car Jim was at Lunch..
September 14, 2018

"Awesome service "

- RichHen

GREAT service by Jim Zerkovich Took shorter than expected Car was washed after Servicing Explained in detail problem. Clean waiting room. Shuttle is a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zerkovich, M. Manolis
September 14, 2018

"Service Tech,"

- Joe

Eric Hannon was excellent . It must have rained because my car was filthy. An exterior WASH would have been a nice touch. Future Ford in Roseville is very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric-Service Tech
September 12, 2018

"Friendly, Professional,Comfortable"

- Mothergoose

Raymond Mathison is a terrific person and very knowledgeable. He took care of all my needs. Mauser is awesome, so friendly and knows his job very well. The dealership is very very esthetically pleasing and comfortable. Their inventory is amazing. Thank you Future Ford and especially Ray and Masen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Mathison Maysem
September 12, 2018

"Service Plan Response"

- LindyLou

Great service provided by the back-up service manager! Mike provided full explanation of the service provided as well as what to expect on the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ganenko
September 12, 2018

"Love my 2016 Escape"

- A bycroft

I purchased new my 2016 escape from future Ford. The purchasing experience was pleasant, I came away very satisfied with the deal. I was treated kindly and respectfully by all sales staff. I am very satisfied with my car… Could be one of my favorite cars i have owned. excellent performance and better than expected gas mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Dave, Steve in Service
September 12, 2018

"I did see bellow"

- MKZ

I am very disapointment with your service I leased my second MKZ from you last Novwmber almost a year ago today. Even though you charge me for registration and plates, today I have no received my plates I have been calling you , email you and phone you concering my problem and today I have got no response, with the danger to be stopped y police and you get me in trouble If I do not hear from you the next 5 days I will not lease and other car from you And I will file a complain with Lincoln. Dimitris Kakridas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results