About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford of Roseville

3.6

53 Lifetime Reviews

650 Automall Dr, Roseville, California 95661 Directions
Sales: (916) 677-5280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Future Ford of Roseville

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2017

"Ford Fiesta is a lemon"

- James Dean

Amazed that this dealership would continue to sell the Fiesta. Sales say problems solved, but techs say no. I believe the techs. I am bobarded with requests to trade my Fiesta by sales. I would not consider this, because they would sell to an unsuspecting person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
can't remember
September 04, 2017

"bought a new truck"

- Larry H

Steve and AJ made my purchase streamline and professional ,I will be back for service and my next vehicle .Life is good at future ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in internet sales and AJ
September 02, 2017

"Derrell I believe his name was"

- fordedge

My name is Tina I brought my Ford Edge Aug. 28th 8am for the mileage servicing. Derrell was professional and the service was expedited quickly and no problems to date Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrell
August 31, 2017

"Swindled "

- Abergene1

Will never do business with this dealership again! Completely feel like they took my husband's kindness for weakness outside of my presence. That does not sit well with me whatsoever and I made my feelings very clear about their "misunderstanding"! They do not care about their customers! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS DEALERSHIP! They will take advantage of you and swindle you and turn it into a "misunderstanding" on your part!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The whole outfit!
August 30, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Paul#1

Outstanding service at Future Ford and the service depart has once again been outstanding from the service writer, Brian, to the shop crew. The Master cylinder was going bad and they got me in and out in two days. You cannot beat that kind of service at a busy dealer like Future Ford of Roseville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 23, 2017

"service"

- just me

As always I have had great service. Nice to be treated with respect. I have been getting service there for several years.Nice having clean car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Blackmore
August 09, 2017

"Great service...."

- c-max

Always do a great job.Service writer was very helpful and did a good job. Service was done on time. I will always bring my Ford in to Future Ford for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
6365 Darrell Dela Torre
July 26, 2017

"Lincoln Navigator "

- Jose

I went in to get a car and the salesman was really great. Walked out with a great deal and even talked to the president of Lincoln who offered me the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lozano
July 17, 2017

"Excellent internet sales "

- DILLIGAFTED

Started looking for a new car in July. Send my email out to several dealerships in Sacramento. Didn't know what brand. Lots of responses very fast. I had bought a new Ford Ranger in 2004 from Future Ford Roseville. Still running strong looking good. Received a call from Jason Dias internet sales. Gave me a good price on a Ford Focus Titanium. Also received in bid from the dealer in Dixon and downtown Ford. Jason assured me that he can match their price and beat it and he had a car on the lot that I wanted. Met with Jason gave me an outstanding price on the focus. We got the focus and we love it. Thanks Jason Diaz great job. hope I spelled the name right. Ted Haynes satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Diaz internet sales
July 03, 2017

"False advertizement"

- bobbydutta

On 6/23/17, this dealer offered a $20 Starbucks Gift Card in exchange for a test drive. However, failed to honor the offer by stating that they were out of Starbucks Gift Cards. Subsequently, I spoke with the GM B. Walsh. His internet manager, K, Gearty called back and stated that he would mail me a Starbucks Gift Card valued at $20.00. As of today, no sign of the gift card nor any words from the GM. Very untrustworthy behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Walsh, Kevin Gearty
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results