About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford of Roseville

4.2

127 Lifetime Reviews

650 Automall Dr, Roseville, California 95661 Directions
Sales: (916) 677-5280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Future Ford of Roseville

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Service"

- LVP

Took my escape at 7 am I had not been called and it was 4:30 then the advisor in formed ne that it needed almost $600. worth of work and the car needed to stay. I okayed the work. I got a call that it was ready when I got there the advisor was out to lunch. A lady offered help. Then I was asked if I wanted the car washed when I was told it was part of the service. Over all very poor comunication. I have serviced my car here since new I also purchased the extended warranty here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick S
August 17, 2018

"Basic Service (Oil Change & Tire Rotation)"

- GarageFullOfFords

I've never had a bad experience at this dealerships service department. Whether it be coming in for a routine maintenance or to have an issue fixed under warranty. And once even having a funny latch for the front seat upholstery that kept popping off. I have ALWAYS been promptly helped and had my need/issue addressed in a friendly and courteous manner. I've both waited for my vehicle as my service was being completed and have used the shuttle service. If I choose to wait I am always asked by an employee at some poin if I need anything, and if I take the shuttle service the drivers are always very nice. Will continue to not only service my vehicles here but I'll continue to be a repeat buyer here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hamman
August 16, 2018

"2015 Mustang Service"

- JasonsTangStang

I recently had a charging system issue with my 2015 Mustang. It turned out to be a bad battery, which was fortunately still under warranty, so I got a free replacement. I worked with John Green in the service department and he was great! Kept me updated and made sure I didn't waste my day at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Green
August 16, 2018

"Life is a breeze with my new Lincoln"

- hummingbird

I love my new purchase more and more every day. I find new features all of the time. The staff is so friendly and helpful and make me feel comfortable. It's difficult for me to find a ride to get my car serviced and they came to my house and picked my car up and brought it in for me. I am very pleased with the overall service and the vehicle itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty, Lisa
August 16, 2018

"Performed repairs as requested"

- Jackjonson

Had alignment done on vehicle, vehicle drives straight with no issues, repair performed in timely manner, also provided estimates and answers to my questions of separate repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
August 16, 2018

"Excellent maintenance service"

- GSC

I drove in without an appointment and was attended by Randy promptly. Service was over within the due time and I had the vehicle report sent to me via email and text. I was informed about the other necessary issues which needed attention but there was no pressure. As an icing on the cake my truck was washed, tires polished and the interior vacuumed. Thanks for doing this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
August 16, 2018

"Great service 30K"

- john

Service at Future Ford has always been good, Service advisor Nick Sanderson was very thoughtful and did a great job in going over the work that needed to be performed. I will always bring my car to Future Ford for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sanderson
August 14, 2018

"Oil change service"

- Jessewj

The did an oil and filter change, rotated the tires, topped up fluids, safety check, all with in the time they said it would be completed. good friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The employees are friendly and certius.
August 13, 2018

"customer service"

- Ford4me

I was greeted by more than 1 person with a friendly smile and good morning how can I help you? The one feedback I would give is that I just bought the car less than 2 months and my back breaks are at 50%. I do lyft and have done 7500 miles in less than 2 months. I am not hard on my breaks and they shouldnt be this low. The car is a 2014 dodge ford fusion. I am about safety and I am sure Ford is too. Since I am a full time lyft driver on the road all day and all week long I wish they service dept would of just changed the brakes. They already make a nose that is annoying. I am not sure when these breaks are going to fully go out but why take the risk. I plan to go back to the dealership and talk with the manager. But I feel that your customer service should of just changed them. It is an estimate and what if they are less than 50%?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick. Not sure of all the names. There was 3 different guys and it was only my 2nd time in there.
August 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Timandre

Great experience with Future Ford Roseville. Able to get what we wanted and were not pressured to buy something that wasn’t for us. Sales and finance personnel were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ellison in Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results