Back

G-Inspired Automall, LLC.

Washington, IL

4.4
30 Reviews
G-INSPIRED AUTOMALL, your one stop for top quality pre-owned vehicles. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. We have the most flexible, reliable and affordable option for purchasing pre-owned vehicles. We are always stocked with a huge selection of top-quality pre-owned vehicles that fit your budget and lifestyle. We have carefully created an easy user interface system that allows you search cars of your choice at extremely affordable rates as we focus on satisfying our customers’ needs with our range of services! Why Choose G-Inspired Automall? Your processing fee is $0! Your preparation fee is $0! No hidden fees! Processing takes less than 7 minutes! Onsite registration/plate processing! Onsite registration/plate renewal! Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.
Contact Dealership

2354 Washington Road

Washington, IL

61571

Directions

By Type

Showing 30 reviews

August 25, 2022

Know how to sell the car. But they don't know how to work on the car. With so called warranty. Have brake problems and there mechanic thought it was rattling plastic. They sai More

by Tjvogt423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Whole company
March 31, 2022

We visited to look at the 2009 Toyota Camry, and it did not go as planned. When we test drive the vehicle the check engine light was on and the car was making questionable noises. When we brought the check More

by ferries-mufti.0g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cordova
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2022 -

G-Inspired Automall, LLC. responded

Hello there, We apologize for the experience that you had when taking the 2009 Toyota Camry for the test drive. We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties, and that our staff couldn’t make you feel secure to continue with the purchase. Issues with the quality of our vehicles is not something we are known for. As you can see from our other reviews, we pride ourselves on providing great quality! We would love the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail. Please contact our Solutions Team. Here at G-Inspired Automall, one of our main focuses is to provide an excellent experience to our customers and if something went wrong, we will take action and see what we can do to turn it around. Thank you so much for your feedback and time! GIA Customer Solutions Team Voice & Text: (309) 713-1020 Fax: (309) 713-1086 Email: info@ginspiredautomall.com

March 06, 2022

G-Inspired had an excellent selection of vehicles. Ola and his staff were efficient and had great advice within the purchasing process. We have referred others to G-Inspired. In the future, we would r More

by wodiwo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olakunle Afolabi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The gentleman who prepared the automobiles for test driving.
February 06, 2022

Ola’s a great guy. Very friendly and very helpful. He helped me personally find the right car . It was a great 👍 deal and I will certainly return there when I am ready for another car . He is definitely More

by ggsavage3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olakunle Afolabi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Cordova
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 10, 2022

Olakunle was very helpful, very friendly and very responsive and accommodating. So pleased with our experience! More

by MelW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olakunle Afolabi
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 22, 2021

Salesman brought the car around that I was to test drive, had the drivers door open for me to get in, walked me out to the car and then informed me that the car was sold on line. What was the point of all o More

by ream1946
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Olakunle Afolabi
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2021

Fair pricing, very up front about the cost and the vehicle itself. Carfax is available online and Ola was kind and helpful through the process. More

by mhl18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olakunle Afolabi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2021

This was the most honest, professional, and caring dealer I have ever encountered. I have been driving for over 50 years and purchased dozens of cars but none of the dealers were on the same page as this one More

by Williamdavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olakunle Afolabi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 23, 2021

I have had many vehicles in my adult life. Ola and his staff?? BEST CAR DEALERSHIP EVER!!! They may be privately owned. But G-Inspired Automall? FAR EXCEDES ANY dealership I’ve ever worked with. He has More

by Strwbryblnde9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olakunle Afolabi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Franky
June 21, 2021

Great selection and great staff! We drove an hour and a half to see a particular vehicle and was worth the drive! Would definitely buy from them again. More

by pianobydulcy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olakunle Afolabi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
1 - 10 of 30 results