Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

G-Inspired Automall, LLC.

Washington, IL

5.0
21 Reviews
G-INSPIRED AUTOMALL, your one stop for top quality pre-owned vehicles. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. We have the most flexible, reliable and affordable option for purchasing pre-owned vehicles. We are always stocked with a huge selection of top-quality pre-owned vehicles that fit your budget and lifestyle. We have carefully created an easy user interface system that allows you search cars of your choice at extremely affordable rates as we focus on satisfying our customers’ needs with our range of services! Why Choose G-Inspired Automall? Your processing fee is $0! Your preparation fee is $0! No hidden fees! Processing takes less than 7 minutes! Onsite registration/plate processing! Onsite registration/plate renewal! Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.

2354 Washington Road

Washington, IL

61571

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 21 reviews

June 21, 2021

"Great selection and great staff! We drove an hour and a..."

- pianobydulcy

Great selection and great staff! We drove an hour and a half to see a particular vehicle and was worth the drive! Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Nicest people!!! Attentive. Honest. Friendly. Bought a..."

- Debi

Nicest people!!! Attentive. Honest. Friendly. Bought a nice car at a great price. Looking for a used car, go here!! I will refer friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Receptionist ??
May 13, 2021

"We were searching for our grandsons first car. The..."

- John & Chris H

We were searching for our grandsons first car. The G-Inspired Automall website was very convent and easy to navigate with a wide selection of cars with specific information about each car. The staff was friendly professional and accommodating. Communication was easy and they proved to be honest and knowledgeable. We will be returning soon for our next grandsons first car. I highly recommend G-Inspired Automall for a good resonably price car. We are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"I highly recommend G- Inspired. Went to test drive a few..."

- Virgodadof3

I highly recommend G- Inspired. Went to test drive a few cars on 3/17/21 and ended up purchasing a vehicle that just arrived on their lot. The staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable. No long waiting for paperwork. We were in and out. Im loving my new trailblazer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"I would definitely recommend G-Inspired Automall to..."

- Jenna L

I would definitely recommend G-Inspired Automall to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced, reliable vehicle. I could not be happier with the courteous and knowledgeable staff at G-Inspired Automall!! A special shout-out to Chay, besides having a great personality, she went literally above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"I want to say that I had purchased a car from here online..."

- Katfish8

I want to say that I had purchased a car from here online without ever seeing it. It had some issues and the manager, Ola, was very nice and helpful and we worked out the issues satisfactorily. All is well and I would recommend purchasing a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2020

"1000000000000000000000 out of to best-ever Fantastic..."

- cumminsguy

1000000000000000000000 out of to best-ever Fantastic people to work with. I found exactly what I was looking for Great customer service I got an amazing car in an amazing shape for an amazing price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2020

"Fantastic people to work with. I found exactly what I was..."

- AdamG

Fantastic people to work with. I found exactly what I was looking for and the process was 100% stress less. I will be eyeballing this place for more great deals and pointing my friends in their direction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"This is the second used vehicle I have purchased from..."

- roger

This is the second used vehicle I have purchased from G-Inspired in two years. That alone should say a lot. I've been satisfied with the vehicles so far and am pleased with the ease of the transactions. The prices are listed on KBB as 'great deals' so give this dealership a shot. Don't, however, expect to lowball an already great deal based from KBB prices. Thanks Ola!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ola
October 21, 2020

"Great place,great people,went there to purchase a 2013..."

- spears9000

Great place,great people,went there to purchase a 2013 Ford Fiesta with only 34 thousand miles on it so for me it's a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 21 results