Back

G Stone Motors

Middlebury, VT

4.9
65 Reviews

36 Boardman St

Middlebury, VT

05753

Directions
Sort by

65 Reviews of G Stone Motors

October 11, 2022

Always great service. Very personable and professional. Service department always runs on time.. feels like a mom and pop More

by jessicagrabowski88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudy,Tara, Travis Romano
June 28, 2022

Completely satisfied with the attention during the delivery of my new F-150 Crew Cab. More

by leemaggiehershey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennedy Mitowski
May 27, 2022

G.Stone Motors is an excellent vehicle dealership that has provided quality service through the purchase and or lease of my last four trucks. More

by sue.larry62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Romano
May 12, 2022

Great sales people easy to make appointments, depending on work being done couple hour wait time not to bad and comfortable waiting area. More

by sfoster64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Romano
April 08, 2022

Very helpful and accommodating. Went above and beyond to help with the transition to a new vehicle. More

by ripples3062
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Romano
March 28, 2022

Completely satisfied with my service appointment at g stone motors friendly accommodating fast and knowledgeable best feature is letting me know of future service due without pressure to get it done befo More

by Bonnied462
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Romano
March 25, 2022

G. Stone Motors continues to provide excellent hometown service. I am always confident that my car will be thoroughly checked to ensure safety. More

by kathy.mason.vt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Romano
March 18, 2022

I was out of state while purchasing my Toyota so the paperwork needed to be handled over the phone and through next day mail service. Justin helped make it a very smooth and pleasant process! More

by Lisa Alger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stone
February 23, 2022

I arrived about 40 minutes early for scheduled appointment. Instead of waiting I was taken right in. My auto was serviced oil and filter and tires rotated. It was waiting for me to drive away bef More

by trailwinder50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudy, Travis Romano
February 12, 2022

Very professional, smooth easy lease approval and transaction.thanks Bubba and Tara for a wonderful experience. More

by eyeballengineer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Romano
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results