Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gagne Ford-Mercury Inc

Princeton, WI

4.5
10 Reviews

511 W Main St

Princeton, WI

54968

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Gagne Ford-Mercury Inc

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Very efficient, professional and fast service. My car was..."

- Robin

Very efficient, professional and fast service. My car was in and out with repairs in two days. I highly recommend their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Reitz
October 08, 2021

"The Gagne Boys run an amazing business. They are..."

- suellen

The Gagne Boys run an amazing business. They are consistently spit on and forward thinkers. We buy our company fleet and personal vehicles all from Gagne Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jake and Adam
July 20, 2021

"Customer service is natural to them. They are kind,..."

- Krahn

Customer service is natural to them. They are kind, caring, honest and want you to be happy with the service they are providing. Excellent! Professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Gagne family
August 05, 2020

"Shady Dealer"

- GWallisch

Be leery coming to Gagne for a vehicle. They will tell you what you want to hear then run your credit after you tell them not to. Husband was looking to get a vehicle and they told us everything was included when asked but after running our credit and preparing to drive 2+ hours Adam kept calling ( 3 separate times) telling us what they didn't have for our vehicle. It included our topper and several other important things the truck originally came with. On top of it all he actually wanted us to pay full asking price with missing items and then wanted to offer to charge us an "upgraded package" to include them. He actually stated they "sold" items off the truck but didn't won't to accommodate us. They were told before running our credit what we wanted and if they didn't have it we were not interested. Shady, shady, shady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Gagne
June 24, 2020

"Always do a good job. Explain what to be done before they..."

- edwardneubauer

Always do a good job. Explain what to be done before they start the job, and tell you what they did when the job is finished.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
May 14, 2020

"Gagne Ford"

- Dan

Great family operation and very friendly. Give them a chance and I am sure you will choose Gagne! Have been dealing with them now for 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gagne, Adam Gagne
March 14, 2020

"The service department is wonderful. Honest,..."

- Krahn

The service department is wonderful. Honest, knowledgeable, friendly and most of all they make you feel like family, Gagne Ford is the best place to do businesses. It is all about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dott
March 04, 2020

"This is the second vehicle i have bought from them. Never..."

- litltsfirewood

This is the second vehicle i have bought from them. Never been disappointed. Also have all my service done there. Great group of guys there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Dan
February 13, 2020

"Fantastic Service and Personal Experience"

- kimbee32

I am now on my 3rd consecutive vehicle with Gagne Ford in Princeton WI. I cannot say enough about the amazing personal service both Jake and Adam have given me through each purchase. Both Jake and Adam are educated and experienced on the knowledge they provide with each vehicle I have purchased. I leave there knowing all the new "gadgetry" each have been equipped with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Adam
February 05, 2018

"Would never recommend!!! Go to beegstrom "

- Em42

Save yourself time and go look somewhere else!!!!! Was sold a jeep grand cherokee for 34,000 that had a cracked windshield. Wasnt told about it till after i signed. Hide the window crack with stickers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob
1
1 - 10 of 10 results