Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gainesville Buick GMC

4.7

792 Lifetime Reviews

2101 N Main St, Gainesville, Florida 32609
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 792 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Purchased a used vehicle"

- JALLEN0289

I purchase a used vehicle. It previously had 3 owners. Needless to say the suv was taken good car of. Of course there are minor issues with the vehicle, but no bad at all. Thanks Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Salesman Al Hunter was very informative and professional. "

- Lucy Bridges

It was a pleasure selecting my new Yukon Denali. My salesman took the time to explain all of the new features and helped me to make the right decision to fit my needs. I am very happy with my selection and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- Toyota4wheel2000

Rachelle Waterman went far and beyond her duties multiple times to get me the lowest monthly payments. She was also very knowledgeable and answered all questions I asked her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"Very well done "

- jamesldyer2007

Courteous and prepared for appointment time. Vehicle clean, prepped for test drive. Financing arrangement readily completed. Vehicle prepped for delivery in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Sales experience "

- Chilady

Iggy was very helpful in showing me all aspects of my vehicle. He was also very helpful with the deal as was Willie with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Iggy
November 19, 2019

"2020 Buick Enclave Avenir"

- papasjp

Richard and the GM helped us with our choice of new cars to look at and brought ours in from another dealership. I can't say enough good about them both as they smoothed over the bumps of this purchase. Richard went above and beyond to give us information on vehicles without the over sell you get with other sales people. They are the reason we bought our Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Quality Service"

- Turnerda62

Mark Cato is a very polite and courteous young man. He answered all my questions and took very good care of me. It was a pleasant experience and I will recommend Mark Cato and Gainesville Buick to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"The finance mgr is liar"

- brianrapp60.br

Lied about about financing rate to get me to buy GAP. and warranty, which I am canceling. Tried to tell me it is better to buy with no money down and buy GAP. Everything he said was a lie. I would never buy a car there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Everything was great"

- rudddarren

This is the second time we have dealt with Christine and she was great. She even came in on her day off to finish the deal. Willy was very helpful and made the paperwork very quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Exceptional Service "

- Rebecca Lynch

Above and beyond customer service. Provided with all important details, drove away with exactly what we wanted at a price we were comfortable paying. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Rundle
1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results