Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gainesville Buick GMC

Gainesville, FL

4.6
1,002 Reviews
At Gainesville Buick GMC, we understand where you buy your new vehicle is just as important as the purchase itself. One visit to our dealership on Main Street in Gainesville and you'll understand why hundreds of people choose Gainesville Buick GMC for their new vehicle purchase every month. When you visit, you'll experience the friendly and knowledgeable staff you'd expect from a family owned and operated dealership, with the selection and resources you demand from a large dealership. There are many ways Gainesville Buick GMC makes your car buying experience simple and hassle free. Our large selection of Buick, and GMC models as well as high quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUVs, virtually guarantee we have the vehicle you're searching for in stock. Plus, our courteous and professional staff will be sure you are completely satisfied each and every time you visit. Don't be afraid to bring the kids along on your next trip to Gainesville Buick GMC. Our children's play area makes it easy to keep them happy. Bring along your laptop and keep in touch with the office or surf the internet while you wait with our complimentary WiFi.

2101 N Main St

Gainesville, FL

32609

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,002 reviews

July 19, 2021

"A basic dealership. I was concerned with some of the..."

- LDT

A basic dealership. I was concerned with some of the hidden/dealer fees, but we reached an agreement. The Staff was nice. Finance process was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Mark was great. He was patient and very informative. The..."

- MAJMBU12

Mark was great. He was patient and very informative. The dealership helped me get the point that I could afford the car I wanted. Thank y’all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Great customer service and great salemem. Great place to..."

- jcmosesjr

Great customer service and great salemem. Great place to get your next truck. Treated me very well. Worked a great deal for me. Sale person went the extra mile to make sure I was able to get to dealership. Thanks for making it happen for me. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Loved my salesman, super easy to work with, no typical..."

- H2O ski

Loved my salesman, super easy to work with, no typical pressure. Matt in service was also a big help! Phone communications were a bit challenging but all else was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt in parts/service
June 30, 2021

"They were good people to work with and had great..."

- WGNANN

They were good people to work with and had great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 27, 2021

"I bought a Buick Envision this past Saturday. The guys at..."

- Carol Oendzick

I bought a Buick Envision this past Saturday. The guys at the dealership were super nice. The salesman Carl was very young but knew his stuff. He was also very helpful in explaining toe how the car worked. I met the Manager and the Finance Manager. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable about their products. I've had a Buick Century for the last 16 years so I was sold.on buying another Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carl
June 26, 2021

"Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable and didn't..."

- Navcom73

Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable and didn't use any pressure tactics

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Mark, our salesman, and everyone else were wonderful!..."

- sandekayatarr

Mark, our salesman, and everyone else were wonderful! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Well I bought a car cash it took them a week to get it to..."

- Harleyquinn

Well I bought a car cash it took them a week to get it to me then after all that within a week my check engine came on and when I took it to get it check out my o2 sensor was out and positioning sensor was out as well and on top of that I was told that it was 1800 worth of parts being order for my struts on my vehicle and it doesn’t even sound like they fixed it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Highly professional and friendly dealership. From the..."

- Jacob S

Highly professional and friendly dealership. From the moment I walked In the door I was taken care of without delay or issue. The experience made the car purchasing experience painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,002 results