Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gainesville Buick GMC

4.7

787 Lifetime Reviews

2101 N Main St, Gainesville, Florida 32609
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 787 reviews

November 19, 2019

"2020 Buick Enclave Avenir"

- papasjp

Richard and the GM helped us with our choice of new cars to look at and brought ours in from another dealership. I can't say enough good about them both as they smoothed over the bumps of this purchase. Richard went above and beyond to give us information on vehicles without the over sell you get with other sales people. They are the reason we bought our Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Quality Service"

- Turnerda62

Mark Cato is a very polite and courteous young man. He answered all my questions and took very good care of me. It was a pleasant experience and I will recommend Mark Cato and Gainesville Buick to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"The finance mgr is liar"

- brianrapp60.br

Lied about about financing rate to get me to buy GAP. and warranty, which I am canceling. Tried to tell me it is better to buy with no money down and buy GAP. Everything he said was a lie. I would never buy a car there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Everything was great"

- rudddarren

This is the second time we have dealt with Christine and she was great. She even came in on her day off to finish the deal. Willy was very helpful and made the paperwork very quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Exceptional Service "

- Rebecca Lynch

Above and beyond customer service. Provided with all important details, drove away with exactly what we wanted at a price we were comfortable paying. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Rundle
October 29, 2019

"Matt was an excellent salesmen and got me the exact..."

- Nicolas Baker

Matt was an excellent salesmen and got me the exact prices I wanted. We spent hours at the dealership and he was so patient and kept working with us to get us exactly where we needed to be. He is wonderful at his job and I will continue to recommend him to people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Great customer experience!"

- Francisco J.

Christine was great to work with! She walked us through the entire trade-in process in a very transparent way and made sure that we were getting the best deal possible. We got what we were initially asking for and walked out of the parking lot with a great car. I would strongly recommend going with her at Gainesville Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- SHIRLEY.NORRIS55

Experienced one the best car purchases ever at Gainesville Buick. We were greeted upon arrival and the vehicles we wanted to look at were brought to us to look at under a shelter out of the rain. Sales staff and closing was very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Slow process but like our car."

- gammadat4

They work with you and your needs to make it happen. Not what we came for but ate working to improve our credit and hoping this will help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- OnlyoneS

I can't say enough about this dealership & Al Hunter, professional, knowledgeable & friendly. I received just what I asked for & more. I didn't haggle over the price & vehicle transport was set up per request. Al it was nice doing business with you again although this time it was out of state. You never disappoint. RECOMMENDATIONS: Definitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 787 results