Back

Gainesville Buick GMC

Gainesville, FL

4.5
1,173 Reviews
A DEALERSHIP YOU CAN RELY ON Shopping for a new vehicle is much easier when you visit us at Gainesville Buick GMC. Our massive selection of new Buick and GMC models is bolstered even more by our outstanding used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicle selection. No matter what you choose to do when you visit our showroom, you can be sure that you’ll be receiving the best customer service experience possible from our welcoming and knowledgeable staff. VISIT US TODAY Discover a heightened car-buying experience when you visit us at Gainesville Buick GMC. Everything you need from a stellar Service Department to easy financing on new and used vehicles is waiting for you when you step right in. Drivers in Jacksonville, Ocala, and Gainesville, FL, can stop by to test-drive a new vehicle today. Its Gotta be Gainesville Buick GMC!
Contact Dealership

2101 N Main St

Gainesville, FL

32609

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,173 reviews

December 03, 2022

The experience with salesman Cortlan Watson was an amazing one. He was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, just a super great guy! He answered every question and simply met all my purchasing needs. More

by Singnrn2
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortlan Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Willie McFarland
December 01, 2022

The worst The worst will not call you back No after purchase support I am going to do this till someone contacts me!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

by caudell3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Cato
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anne Post
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

Staff was very friendly and informative. They had everything ready for me when I arrived. More

by michaelwilkins1220
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius Macke
December 01, 2022

Best dealership we’ve ever used. Best salesman we’ve had. We will be coming back the next time we’re in need of a new vehicle. More

by barkersutton
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sergent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

I drove 6 hours to trade for this truck 2018 GMC Sierra 2500 Diesel.The buying experience was ok. The finance manager was the best. I was promised touch up paint and new windshield wipers from Marc my sale More

by caudell3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Thornton
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Cato
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Gray
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Where. Is Kyle on this list?
November 22, 2022

Hector is a very good sales person didnt push me into anything. Hector was very nice and Ryan was a great finance person. More

by theresajones6869
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Del Valle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

Everyone, from sales to finance were professional and fair in handling business. I would do business with them again. More

by DaynaN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan
November 17, 2022

Professional Services offered, in a timely manner and answering all the questions I had to ask More

by rick waheed
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sergent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 16, 2022

Gainesville Buick GMC is Awesome! !! Found my truck online, drove up from Tampa to look at and walked out 3 hour’s later with my Awesome Ride!!! Great group to purchase from!!! More

by ShawnArango
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cato
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Willie In Finance
November 14, 2022

Very helpful and courteous. Dennis made the whole experience hectic free and stayed late to assist us. More

by rwergin2
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Starling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dennis Sergent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,173 results