Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gainesville Buick GMC

4.7

791 Lifetime Reviews

2101 N Main St, Gainesville, Florida 32609
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 791 reviews

July 09, 2013

"Brian Rundle is by far the most professional sales..."

- daphnelevins

Brian Rundle is by far the most professional sales associate I have worked with. He is very knowledgeable about the products he is offering and took a personal approach to make sure I was matched with the vehicle to meet my requests. I am extremely satisfied with my experience as a whole with Gainesville Buick/GMC and am recommending Brian Rundle to any one I know that is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rundle
July 09, 2013

"Kim was very friendly and helpful. Service was done in a..."

- gwkirby

Kim was very friendly and helpful. Service was done in a timely manner. Dealership was recently remodeled and looks great. Great job by all. Thanks Garry Kirby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Murscoe
July 09, 2013

"I have to say, I can't stand going to a Dealership to..."

- kraftyones

I have to say, I can't stand going to a Dealership to purchase a new car, however, this visit to Gainesville Buick GMC has changed my beliefs about purchasing a car. I did not get a run around but honest to goodness care and concern with my purchase, which ended up being a previously owned vehicle. Brian Rundle was very considerate and explained everything in detail about my purchase. When I brought the car in the next day to have it detailed (my purchase was on a Sunday) I was completely taken by surprise with their service department. I have never in my life gone into a Service Department and was actually pampered. They supplied everything that would make you happy to be there, I was sorry to leave once my car was ready. I can't wait to go back to have maintenance on my car. I have a new and good opinion now of Car Dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rundle
July 08, 2013

"Brian was a pleasure to deal with!! I highly recommend..."

- Emilyfisher

Brian was a pleasure to deal with!! I highly recommend this dealership and salesman!! My family will definitely be back in the years to come!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rundle, Brian Rundle
July 08, 2013

"My time with Brian quickly showed me his honesty and..."

- tlthomas59

My time with Brian quickly showed me his honesty and dedication while selling me my new car last week. I have always been wary of car salesmen, often with good reason, but he helped me to redefine that sterotype. He answered all of my questions honestly and made the buying process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I am very happy with the car I purchased, and I am not freaking out about the purchase price either. That is a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car, and it is all thanks to Brian. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, I'll be sending them to Gainesville Buick GMC, and telling them to ask for Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rundle
July 05, 2013

"It was time for the 30,000 mile check-up and maintenance..."

- driver12

It was time for the 30,000 mile check-up and maintenance on my GMC Terrain. It was easy to make an appointment over the phone, and when I arrived Kim Murscoe greeted me outside; was greeted by name. I asked if I could get my vehicle washed today as well and Kim advised that would be no problem. Kim explained recommended procedures for the 30,000 mile check; I selected the one rated "best" plus the car wash. (deluxe wash) Kim did the paper work and advised the car should be ready by 2:00 P.M. Was offered the shuttle service home and was glad to accept that service, the van was very comfortable and clean. My car was actually ready a bit early and the shuttle came and picked me up. Kim greeted me when I returned to the dealership, explained all the procedures they had done; then had someone bring the car to me. What a pleasant experience. Thank you; Pat Patterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Murscoe
July 05, 2013

"Kim is the best Service Associate I have come in contact..."

- timw3342

Kim is the best Service Associate I have come in contact with. I truly appreciate her knowledge and the way she treats me as a customer. She is the reason I drive 10 miles for service. She is a huge asset to the Gainesville GMC team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Murscoe
September 17, 2012

"Sales team was wonderful- body shop good as well!..."

- travistumblers

Sales team was wonderful- body shop good as well! However, management and service department couldn't be worse! Did NOT honor the agreements made during sale. Returned Terrian twice when it still wasn't fixed. Had me wait for three hours before saying we need days to fix truck. Changed onstar phone number during repair and didn't tell me. Couldnt get calls for 3 months. I had my parents buy a new Terrain also. Had it in for service on a Tues. morning on Thurs. afternoon transmittion broke completely. Service department should have found this instead of leaving my elderly parents out of town broken down at night! Service department cant be trusted and GM did nothing to repair this situation. I went to GM serveral times, he said they were restaffing to correct problems and he would stay on top of issues. He failed to do so. Service manager is unable to effectively run his department,make timly reapirs, honor agreements, or identify service problems. I would never recommend anyone buy from this dealership. As four people bought from them on my recommendation (which dealership knew) I would expect better service and honesty. If they would treat a valued client this way- how do you expect to be treated when you visit? I am now going to take my Terrain to the Chevy dealership for all repairs. Can't say enough how bad these experiences with Wade Raulerson have been. If you expect good service find a different dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RJ Collins- sales Mike- body shop
July 16, 2011

"My experience with this dealership was very satisfying..."

- wolfspirit113

My experience with this dealership was very satisfying and pleasant. Even though I found exactly what I was looking for on the lot, they did not in any way pressure me to purchase this vehicle. The people I worked with, R.J., Andrew and Brian could not have been nicer or extended more courtesy than they did. It was as though they wanted me to be absolutely comfortable with my choice and did everything possible to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend others to purchase a vehicle from these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R. J. Collins, Andrew Vislosky & Brian ??, Brian Rundle
July 08, 2011

"I recently bought a 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer Sportback from..."

- mikegator

I recently bought a 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer Sportback from Wade Raulerson. This is our 4th or 5th car bought at this dealership. My wife and I have always been impressed with the quality of customer service provided. The sales people are very professional and knowledgable. Their service department is excellent, too. They are an asset to the Gainesville community. Why go anywhere else when you can get great service, great cars and great prices right here?? Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Collins
781 - 790 of 791 results